Second-hand car seats, an option as dangerous as it is cheap

What father does not like to travel with his son? Enjoy these trips with the little ones ensures unforgettable moments. But to be able to involve children in these activities you have to remember basic safety notions. Among all these aspects we must highlight the use of chair in which all minors must be subject until reaching a certain height.

The purchase of one of these chairs It is something very important for parents and therefore some notions must be taken into account. To prevent possible problems, from the Spanish Alliance for Child Road Safety, AESVI, a series of points are proposed that every parent must take into account when taking these items home. Some warnings including not buying anything second-hand.


Worn products

The cheap, it's expensive. This statement is not free, and in the case of child safety seats, even the price to pay may be as high as the price of a child's life. That is why you do not have to look at the cost of what you are buying since any investment will be compensated with the integrity of the children. That is why the purchase of second-hand products is strongly discouraged.

The passage of time wears out any item after use. The chairs for the car are no exception and therefore buy one of second hand through online markets or portals, as well as accepting others already used by children of relatives, or friends, can make the restraint systems no longer work the same as when they were new.


AESVI also recommends not using the same chairs between brothers, especially when there are several years of difference between one birth and another. The best thing is to go to a specialized center and ask for advice on the different models, and on those that have most adapted to the most current regulations in your market. Of course, you never have to accept an unlicensed product.

Other safety tips

Just as AESVI recommends not buying second-hand products or reusing them after a few years, it also offers other guidelines to be able to count on all the quality in the safety seats:

- Place the safety seat in the rear seats of the car and always lower the child through the door closest to the sidewalk.

- Carry the child in the opposite direction to the march as long as possible, always adjusting the seat to the seat and avoiding that there is slack that causes the article to overturn.


- Avoid loose products, in case of braking or accident, they could hit the child, even if subject, suffer these consequences. Shopping and luggage always in the trunk.

- Always comply with the road safety regulations and never exceed the speed limit and always follow the route avoiding startles.

Damián Montero

Video: Beware Of Used Car Seats


Interesting Articles

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Summer is here and the heat seems to hit people to the sofa. The high temperatures outside and the coolness that is at home make the desire of many children to stay at home with their phones, playing...

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

The Black Friday, the day in which purchases become the protagonists. Prices are lowered and several products are put at your fingertips. Good news for the family economy as you can even advance more...

Gebrauchte Autositze, eine Option, die ebenso gefährlich wie billig ist

Welcher Vater reist nicht gern mit seinem Sohn? Genießen Sie diese Ausflüge mit den Kleinen für unvergessliche Momente. Um Kinder in diese Aktivitäten einbeziehen zu können, müssen Sie sich jedoch an grundlegende Sicherheitsvorstellungen erinnern. Unter all diesen Aspekten müssen wir die Verwendung von hervorheben Stuhl Alle Minderjährigen müssen bis zu einer bestimmten Höhe unterworfen werden.

Der Kauf eines davon Stühle Es ist etwas sehr Wichtiges für die Eltern und daher müssen einige Begriffe berücksichtigt werden. Um mögliche Probleme zu vermeiden, vom spanischen Bündnis für Straßenverkehrssicherheit, AESVIEs wird eine Reihe von Punkten vorgeschlagen, die jeder Elternteil berücksichtigen muss, wenn er diese Gegenstände mit nach Hause nimmt. Einige Warnungen, einschließlich des Nichtkaufens von Gebrauchtwaren.


Abgenutzte Produkte

Die billigen es ist teuer. Diese Aussage ist nicht kostenlos, und bei Kindersitzen kann sogar der zu zahlende Preis so hoch sein wie der Preis eines Kinderlebens. Deshalb müssen Sie nicht auf die Kosten Ihrer Einkäufe achten, da jede Investition durch die Integrität der Kinder kompensiert wird. Daher wird dringend vom Kauf gebrauchter Produkte abgeraten.

Im Laufe der Zeit werden alle Artikel nach dem Gebrauch verbraucht. Die Stühle für das Auto sind keine Ausnahme und kaufen deshalb einen von Sekundenzeiger Durch Online-Märkte oder -Portale sowie durch Akzeptieren anderer, die bereits von Kindern von Verwandten oder Freunden genutzt werden, können die Rückhaltesysteme nicht mehr so ​​funktionieren wie in den neuen Jahren.


AESVI empfiehlt auch, nicht die gleichen Stühle zu verwenden zwischen BrüdernBesonders wenn mehrere Jahre zwischen einer Geburt und einer anderen liegen. Am besten wenden Sie sich an ein spezialisiertes Zentrum und lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Modellen beraten, die sich an die aktuellsten Vorschriften Ihres Marktes angepasst haben. Natürlich müssen Sie niemals ein nicht lizenziertes Produkt akzeptieren.

Andere Sicherheitstipps

So wie AESVI empfiehlt, gebrauchte Produkte nicht zu kaufen oder nach einigen Jahren wiederzuverwenden, bietet sie andere an Richtlinien auf die Qualität der Sicherheitssitze zählen zu können:

- Platzieren Sie den Sicherheitssitz auf den hinteren Sitzen des Fahrzeugs und lassen Sie das Kind immer durch die Tür neben dem Bürgersteig absenken.

- Tragen Sie das Kind so lange wie möglich in entgegengesetzter Richtung wie der Fußmarsch, und stellen Sie den Sitz immer auf den Sitz ab. Vermeiden Sie, dass der Artikel durch Spiel erschüttert wird.


- Vermeiden Sie lose Produkte. Wenn Sie bremsen oder einen Unfall haben, können sie das Kind schlagen, auch wenn diese Personen davon betroffen sind. Einkauf und Gepäck immer im Kofferraum.

- Halten Sie sich stets an die Verkehrssicherheitsvorschriften und überschreiten Sie niemals die zulässige Höchstgeschwindigkeit. Befolgen Sie stets die Route, um ein Aufschrecken zu vermeiden.

Damián Montero

Video: NASH 2015 DVD BOX SET Carp Fishing + Subtitles Complete Movie in 1080P


Interessante Artikel

Hast du die Erlaubnis deine Kinder anzuschreien?

Hast du die Erlaubnis deine Kinder anzuschreien?

Viele Eltern haben beschlossen, ihre Kinder großzuziehen ohne schreien, ohne strafen und ohne peitschen. Sie haben sich dafür entschieden, die Kontrolle nicht zu verlieren und Konflikte möglichst...

10 Modelle der Freundschaft zwischen Kindern

10 Modelle der Freundschaft zwischen Kindern

Soziale Beziehungen und das Konzept der Freundschaft als solches entstehen erst nach einem bestimmten Alter. Kinder als soziale Wesen neigen, da sie sehr jung sind, zu anderen Kindern. Sie müssen in...