Ideas to fill the office tupper: a healthy menu for each day

Working outside the home is not an excuse to feed only fast food or prepared food. This is stated by CMED Nutrition Specialist Doctor, Dr. Domingo Carrera. And it is possible to prepare healthy meals, easily digested and in record time with these ideas to fill the office tupper with a healthy menu for each day.

For good health take care what you take in the tupper to the office

To lead a healthier life is simple, at least nutritionally speaking, "you can make healthy and easily digested meals and do it in record time and even make them come with us in a tupper to the office. Of course, then take some time to enjoy them quietly, without doing anything else but eating. In this way, you will be more aware of what you eat and you will feel more satisfied, not to mention the benefits of taking a relaxing break to perform more in our work, "says Dr. Domingo Carrera Medical Specialist Nutrition Center Surgical of Digestive Diseases (CMED).


Use a tupper It is a great way to control what you eat, to maintain a healthy and balanced diet, and even to be able to control your weight. We just have to be careful with what we prepare. Dr. Carrera, CMED nutritionist doctor, points out that in that single dish we carry in the tupper "they should not miss mixed vegetables in salad or hot, representing 40% of the dish (never less than 30%) and including at least one vegetable of each representative color (red, yellow, green). Then there must be protein without much fat or with good fat. This portion should also be not less than 30% of the dish and, preferably, it would be chicken, turkey, rabbit, legumes or fish (more frequent blue, but also white). And finally, a complex carbohydrate may appear in the form of brown rice, potato, whole wheat bread or whole wheat pasta. These should be between 20-30% of the dish. "


The foods that you have to choose, preferably, should be Steamed, baked, grilled or stewed with a little bit of extra virgin olive oil. They can also be raw or marinated (tartar, ceviche) or sautéed, but with very little oil. "What we should avoid are the breaded, breaded or gratinated," adds the CMED expert.

At the time of dessert, a skimmed yogurt without added sugar, gelatin or pudding without sugar can be good options. And, although the fruit is better to take between meals, if we take a piece it is better that it be an apple, a pear or a peach. These can be made in the oven or in the form of homemade compote, but without added sugar or with agave syrup.

Avoid the heaviness of stomach in the office

Ideally, the food of the tupper as well as being healthy and light, is not heavy, since you have to go back to work. To avoid stomach heaviness and sleep, it is appropriate that the food has fiber (vegetables and / or legumes, whole-grain flours). "This fiber will allow a faster and more efficient gastric emptying, thus reducing the feeling of heaviness in the afternoon," says Dr. Carrera, adding: "What we should not eat to avoid that heaviness are saturated fats (breaded, beef) or lamb, sausages, seafood, whole milk products) and sugars or white flours (white bread, pasta or non-integral rice, desserts with refined sugars, pastries and industrial pastry) ".


What tupper to choose?

Glass is always a better option than plastic when purchasing a tupper to store or transport food. But, if it is made of plastic, it is better that when we heat the food we take it out of the tupper and pour it into a glass or crockery dish. "By heating the plastic tupper directly, microscopic particles of that plastic can remain in the food and it would be toxic in the long term to ingest them continuously," explains Dr. Carrera.

The weekly menu of the office: a tupper for each day

This is the complete menu that we can follow to feed ourselves properly in the office every day of the week and recommended by Dr. Carrera. Then, give imagination to the variants, yes, following the tips mentioned.

Monday. Stewed lentils with leek and tomato curry + a portion of brown rice + multicolored salad (fresh mixed vegetables) with sherry vinaigrette.

Tuesday. Chicken with mushrooms and spring onions + homemade mashed potatoes with mustard + warm salad of wild mushrooms, peppers and aubergines.

Wednesday. Medallion of salmon with grilled dill + whole grain rigatoni with aglio olio + cream of broccoli, corn and carrot.

Thursday. Turkey baked in orange + sweet potato and potato wedges baked with skin + sautéed vegetables varied oriental style.

Friday. Ceviche or tartare of tuna or corvina with avocado + bread or whole rye or rye biscuits with seeds + ratatouille of varied vegetables (baked).

The most suitable desserts for the office

If there are, they can be: cappuccino with skimmed milk, jasmine tea with berries, apple compote with agave and cinnamon, yogurt skimmed with blueberries, gelatin Light of pineapple or strawberry or pudding with sweetener. "They can be associated to each menu in the order that is desired", concludes Dr. Carrera.

María Jiménez
Advice: Dr. Domingo Carrera. CMED Nutrition Specialist

Video: 5 Quick and Cheap Healthy Meals | ReNew Clinic


Interesting Articles

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Listeriosis can manifest in pregnant women with symptoms similar to those of influenza, with the appearance of headaches, neck pain and stiffness, disorientation and even convulsions. Prevent...

Educate in values, generosity

Educate in values, generosity

Teaching children to lend their things is not the only gesture of generosity they can learn. They also have to know how to give themselves to others, offer their smile and want to be nice. Although...

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

It is usually at the end of the day and for most it represents a moment of relaxation, but those of us who are parents know that this is not always the case and, what should be a pleasant moment,...

Ideen zum Füllen der Bürotürme: ein gesundes Menü für jeden Tag

Arbeiten außerhalb des Hauses ist keine Entschuldigung, nur Fast Food oder Fertiggerichte zu füttern. Dies wird von CMED Nutrition Specialist Doctor, Dr. Domingo Carrera, angegeben. Und es ist möglich, gesunde Mahlzeiten zuzubereiten, leicht verdaulich und in Rekordzeit damit Ideen, um die Bürotupper mit einem gesunden Menü für jeden Tag zu füllen.

Für eine gute Gesundheit sorgen Sie dafür, was Sie im Tupper mit ins Büro nehmen

Ein gesünderes Leben zu führen ist einfach, zumindest ernährungsphilosophisch: "Sie können gesunde und leicht verdauliche Mahlzeiten zubereiten und dies in Rekordzeit tun Tupper ins Büro Nehmen Sie sich dann etwas Zeit, um sie ruhig zu genießen, ohne etwas anderes zu tun, als zu essen. Auf diese Weise werden Sie sich bewusster, was Sie essen, und Sie werden sich zufriedener fühlen, ganz zu schweigen von den Vorteilen einer erholsamen Pause, um in unserer Arbeit mehr zu leisten ", sagt Dr. Domingo Carrera Medical Specialist Nutrition Center Chirurgische Behandlung von Verdauungskrankheiten (CMED).


Verwenden Sie eine Tupper Es ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, um zu kontrollieren, was Sie essen, eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung beizubehalten und sogar Ihr Gewicht zu kontrollieren. Wir müssen nur vorsichtig mit dem sein, was wir vorbereiten. Dr. Carrera, CMED Ernährungswissenschaftler, weist darauf hin, dass wir in diesem einzigen Gericht im Tupper "Sie sollten gemischtes Gemüse in Salat oder scharf nicht vermissen, die 40% der Speise ausmachen (niemals weniger als 30%) und mindestens ein Gemüse jeder repräsentativen Farbe (rot, gelb, grün) enthalten. Dann muss es sein Protein ohne viel Fett oder mit gutem Fett. Dieser Anteil sollte auch nicht weniger als 30% des Tellers betragen, vorzugsweise Huhn, Truthahn, Kaninchen, Hülsenfrüchte oder Fisch (häufiger blau, aber auch weiß). Und zum Schluss Ein komplexes Kohlenhydrat kann auftreten in Form von braunem Reis, Kartoffeln, Vollkornbrot oder Vollkornnudeln. Diese sollten zwischen 20 und 30% des Gerichts betragen. "


Die Lebensmittel, die Sie wählen sollten, sollten vorzugsweise sein Gedünstet, gebacken, gegrillt oder gedünstet mit ein bisschen nativem Olivenöl extra. Sie können auch roh oder mariniert (Tartar, Ceviche) oder sautiert sein, jedoch mit sehr wenig Öl. "Was wir vermeiden sollten, ist das Panierte, Panierte oder Überbackene", fügt der CMED-Experte hinzu.

Zum Nachtisch ein entrahmter Joghurt ohne Zusatz von Zucker, Gelatine oder Pudding ohne Zucker können gute Optionen sein. Und obwohl die Frucht besser zwischen den Mahlzeiten eingenommen werden kann, ist es besser, wenn wir ein Stück nehmen, ein Apfel, eine Birne oder ein Pfirsich. Diese können im Ofen oder in Form von hausgemachtem Kompott hergestellt werden, jedoch ohne Zuckerzusatz oder mit Agavensirup.

Vermeiden Sie die Schwere des Magens im Büro

Im Idealfall ist das Essen des Tuppers sowie das gesunde und leichte Essen nicht schwer, da Sie wieder arbeiten müssen. Um Magenbeschwerden und Schlaf zu vermeiden, ist es zweckmäßig, dass die Lebensmittel Ballaststoffe enthalten (Gemüse und / oder Hülsenfrüchte, Vollkornmehle). "Diese Faser wird eine schnellere und effizientere Magenentleerung ermöglichen und somit das Gefühl der Schwere am Nachmittag verringern", sagt Dr. Carrera und fügt hinzu: "Was wir nicht essen sollten, um zu vermeiden, dass Schwere gesättigte Fette sind (paniertes Rindfleisch) oder Lammfleisch, Wurstwaren, Meeresfrüchte, Vollmilchprodukte) und Zucker oder weißes Mehl (Weißbrot, Teigwaren oder nicht integrierter Reis, Desserts mit raffiniertem Zucker, Gebäck und industrielles Gebäck) ".


Was für ein Tupper zu wählen?

Glas ist beim Kauf eines Tuppers zum Aufbewahren oder Transportieren von Lebensmitteln immer eine bessere Option als Kunststoff. Wenn es jedoch aus Kunststoff besteht, ist es besser, wenn wir die Speisen erhitzen, nehmen wir sie aus dem Tupper und gießen sie in eine Glas- oder Geschirrschüssel. "Durch das direkte Erhitzen des Kunststofftupers können mikroskopisch kleine Partikel dieses Kunststoffs in der Nahrung verbleiben, und es wäre langfristig toxisch, sie kontinuierlich zu sich zu nehmen", erklärt Dr. Carrera.

Das wöchentliche Menü des Büros: ein Tupper für jeden Tag

Dies ist das vollständige Menü, dem wir folgen können, um uns jeden Tag der Woche richtig im Büro zu ernähren. Es wird von Dr. Carrera empfohlen. Dann geben Sie den Varianten Phantasie, ja, indem Sie die genannten Tipps befolgen.

Montag Geschmorte Linsen mit Lauch-Tomaten-Curry + eine Portion brauner Reis + mehrfarbiger Salat (frisches gemischtes Gemüse) mit Sherry-Vinaigrette.

Dienstag Hähnchen mit Champignons und Frühlingszwiebeln + hausgemachte Kartoffelpüree mit Senf + warmer Salat aus Wildpilzen, Paprika und Auberginen.

Mittwoch Lachsmedaillon mit gegrilltem Dill + Vollkorn-Rigatoni mit Aglio olio + Brokkoli-Creme, Mais und Karotten.

Donnerstag Putenbrust gebacken in Orange + Süßkartoffel und Kartoffelspalten mit Haut + gebratenem Gemüse im orientalischen Stil.

Freitag Ceviche oder Tartar von Thunfisch oder Corvina mit Avocado + Brot oder ganzen Roggen- oder Roggenkeksen mit Samen + Ratatouille aus verschiedenem Gemüse (gebacken)

Die am besten geeigneten Desserts für das Büro

Wenn ja, können sie sein: Cappuccino mit Magermilch, Jasmintee mit Beeren, Apfelkompott mit Agave und Zimt, Joghurt mit Heidelbeeren, Gelatine Licht von Ananas oder Erdbeere oder Pudding mit Süßstoff. "Sie können jedem Menü in der gewünschten Reihenfolge zugeordnet werden", schließt Dr. Carrera.

María Jiménez
Hinweis: Dr. Domingo Carrera. CMED-Ernährungsspezialist

Video: Einführung in die Germanische Heilkunde


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...