Noisy children, how to educate so as not to disturb

Children need to move. To pretend that a little one stays still is impossible, in addition to a goal that is not advisable for the parents since it inculcates a sedentary lifestyle. However, sometimes excitement and excitement make you get carried away by the fun bothering to other people, be they neighbors or other passers-by in the street.

You have to know how to teach children so that do not disturb while having fun, to avoid excessive noise in their activities and make everything go smoothly. Values ​​such as respect and make clear certain rules before and during the practice of the game, will be essential to achieve this goal.


How to avoid bothering: this way we do not make a lot of noise

The best thing to prevent problems is that before any problem is to make clear some rules about the development of the activity. Among these keys should be respect for silence and avoiding intense noises that may annoy others. It is normal that before fun and movement forget about these aspects that their parents pointed out to them before.

As they indicate from the Royal College of Psychiatrics In the United Kingdom, it is important to have simple rules about what is and is not allowed. Do not allow children to freely interpret the rules and act according to what they do not like being noisy or behaving in an inappropriate way.


It is also important that both parents get involved and agree on these rules and be consistent of the possible consequences of acting differently. If one of the father figures is rigid, and the other indicates the opposite, the child will not be clear about the rules and will always opt for the path that is most beneficial.

If both parents agree to maintain the same point of view and to apply the same rules, will help children know what is expected of them and learn self-control. It is also recommended that parents get involved in some way in the activity of their children either as active members or simply as referees who are aware at all times of what the children do.

The importance of the example not to disturb

Do not forget the responsibility that every father has in the education of his children. Therefore, they must become a reference in terms of manners for the little ones. For example, during meals and after dinner activities, it is convenient to be serene and not noisy, maintain your composure and avoid any behavior that may disturb others.


In this way, the child will have a mirror in which to look and in which to learn manners. These are some behavioral samples that parents should show both in public and in private:

- Maintain an adequate tone of voice, never raise your voice even when we are not served in the restaurant. In this case it is best to get up and ask some of the staff members.

- Occupy the space that corresponds. At the time of walking down the street you can not pretend to occupy both lanes, you have to allow other people to walk too and not form a horizontal row that prevents the passage.

- Respect the rows. We are all in a hurry, but that is no reason to skip the order of lines or queues where other people wait.

- Do not invade the space of others. Just as children play in a certain area, parents must also respect other people's space.

Damián Montero

Video: 5 steps to handle a defiant student in your classroom


Interesting Articles

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shy teenagers They tend to worry too much about what they will say and fear a negative criticism. All this causes an anxiety that prevents them from carrying out some activities normally and...

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

From the moment in which the children walk with ease, the children can have assigned tasks in the house, which consist not only in ordering their room, but above all helping the other members of the...

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

The children with high abilities they are divided between gifted, talented and intellectually precocious. Although they have always been called gifted students, the more than 12,000 Spanish children...

Laute Kinder, wie man erzieht, um nicht zu stören

Kinder müssen sich bewegen. Es ist unmöglich, so zu tun, als ob ein kleiner Aufenthalt noch vorhanden ist, zusätzlich zu einem Ziel, das für die Eltern nicht ratsam ist, da dies zu einer sitzenden Lebensweise führt. Manchmal jedoch lassen sich Aufregung und Aufregung vom Spaß mitreißen stört zu anderen Leuten, seien sie Nachbarn oder andere Passanten auf der Straße.

Man muss wissen, wie man Kinder das lehrt störe nicht und dabei Spaß haben, übermäßigen Lärm bei ihren Aktivitäten vermeiden und alles reibungslos ablaufen lassen. Werte wie Respekt und klare Regeln vor und während des Spiels sind unerlässlich, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.


So vermeiden Sie die Mühe: Auf diese Weise machen wir nicht viel Lärm

Um Probleme zu vermeiden, sollten Sie am besten einige Regeln für die Entwicklung der Aktivität festlegen. Zu diesen Schlüsseln gehört der Respekt vor der Stille und die Vermeidung intensiver Geräusche, die andere stören können. Es ist normal, dass vor dem Spaß und der Bewegung diese Aspekte vergessen werden, auf die ihre Eltern sie zuvor hingewiesen haben.

Wie sie aus der Königliches College für Psychiatrie Im Vereinigten Königreich ist es wichtig, einfache Regeln darüber zu haben, was erlaubt ist und was nicht. Erlauben Sie Kindern nicht, die Regeln frei zu interpretieren und sich danach zu verhalten, was sie nicht gerne hören oder sich unangemessen verhalten.


Es ist auch wichtig, dass sich beide Eltern einbringen und sich über diese Regeln einig sind und sein konsistent der möglichen Folgen von unterschiedlichem Handeln. Wenn eine der Vaterfiguren starr ist und die andere das Gegenteil angibt, wird das Kind die Regeln nicht klar verstehen und sich immer für den Weg entscheiden, der am vorteilhaftesten ist.

Wenn beide Eltern einverstanden sind, die gleiche Sichtweise Die gleichen Regeln anzuwenden, hilft den Kindern zu wissen, was von ihnen erwartet wird, und lernen Selbstkontrolle. Es wird auch empfohlen, dass Eltern in irgendeiner Weise in die Aktivitäten ihrer Kinder einbezogen werden, entweder als aktive Mitglieder oder einfach als Schiedsrichter, die jederzeit wissen, was die Kinder tun.

Die Wichtigkeit des Beispiels, nicht zu stören

Vergiss das nicht Verantwortung dass jeder Vater in der Ausbildung seiner Kinder hat. Deshalb müssen sie für die Kleinen ein Bezugspunkt in Bezug auf die Sitten werden. Zum Beispiel während des Essens und nach dem Abendessen ist es praktisch, ruhig und nicht laut zu sein, die Ruhe zu bewahren und jegliches Verhalten zu vermeiden, das andere stören könnte.


Auf diese Weise hat das Kind einen Spiegel, in den es schauen und lernen kann Manieren. Dies sind einige Verhaltensbeispiele, die Eltern sowohl öffentlich als auch privat zeigen sollten:

- Behalten Sie einen angemessenen Tonfall bei, erheben Sie niemals Ihre Stimme, auch wenn wir nicht im Restaurant serviert werden. In diesem Fall ist es am besten, einige Mitarbeiter zu fragen.

- Besetzen Sie den entsprechenden Raum. Wenn Sie die Straße hinuntergehen, können Sie nicht so tun, als würden Sie beide Bahnen besetzen. Sie müssen auch anderen Personen erlauben, zu Fuß zu gehen, und nicht eine horizontale Reihe bilden, die den Durchgang verhindert.

- Respektieren Sie die Zeilen. Wir haben es alle eilig, aber das ist kein Grund, die Reihenfolge der Zeilen oder Warteschlangen zu überspringen, wo andere Leute warten.

- Betreten Sie nicht den Raum anderer. Genau wie Kinder in einem bestimmten Bereich spielen, müssen Eltern auch den Raum anderer Menschen respektieren.

Damián Montero

Video: Wenn Kinder zur Herausforderung werden: ADHS und Co


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...