The pay of Spanish children is 7.50 euros on average per week

The weekly pay It is one of the first lessons that the child receives about economy and autonomy. On the one hand, the child learns to manage their own expenses and to differentiate between necessity and pure whim, as well as the value of savings to be able to face higher expenses in the future. On the other hand, he also experiences what it means to manage profits that do not give for everything.

How much does a child receive in Spain through this allowance? This is one of the questions answered by the report prepared by The Modern Kids, where the situation of children in this country is reviewed through the attention to certain topics. One of them, in this case, is the weekly pay that parents give their children every week.


1,700 million euros in total

One of the data that is advanced of this report is the one of the payment that the children in Spain receive weekly. In total there are about 5 million children between 5 and 15 years old in this country, the weekly pay that they all receive is from € 7.50. Adding all these amounts the total is 1,700 million, an amount that impresses and that encompasses all assignments received by children.

Some data that are far from those offered by the Junior Achievement Foundation Spain and MetLife which amounts to 25 euros per week for the payment that children receive after the age of 11 and that is left in the 12 for children under this age. A total of about 100 euros per month, which in most cases is used for savings for future expenses, although there is no fixed amount for this purpose.


And at what age is it advisable to start paying? From the Hospital of Sant Joan de Déu explain that the common thing is to start between 6 and 8 years, stage in which the smallest and know certain concepts such as add and subtract, know the value of money and start doing, accompanied, their first purchases.

Securities paid weekly

The weekly pay, as stated at the beginning, is a practice that can teach certain values ​​to the smallest of the house. Here are some of them:

- Savings. Not everything that is received must be spent, we must save for possible future setbacks or unexpected purchases that require more expense.

- Responsibility The pay is what it is, there is no more except in case of emergency. If this amount is spent, there is no option to ask for more.

- Effort The payment should not be "free", it should respond to the child's activity at home, a way of salary fulfill their responsibilities.


- Autonomy. The child owns his pay and he invests it in what he believes. In this way, he will learn to manage himself and to know how to handle the assignment that his parents give him.

- The money's value. Money is finite, that's something that you learn fast when you drive.

Damián Montero

Video: Build your own house - VPRO documentary - 2013


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Der Lohn spanischer Kinder beträgt durchschnittlich 7,50 Euro pro Woche

Die wöchentlicher Lohn Es ist eine der ersten Lektionen, die das Kind in Bezug auf Wirtschaftlichkeit und Autonomie erhält. Einerseits lernt das Kind, mit seinen eigenen Ausgaben umzugehen und zwischen Notwendigkeit und reiner Laune sowie dem Ersparniswert zu unterscheiden, um künftig höhere Ausgaben zu tragen. Andererseits erfährt er auch, was es bedeutet, Gewinne zu managen, die nicht alles geben.

Wie viel erhält ein Kind in Spanien durch diese Zulage? Dies ist eine der Fragen, die der Bericht von beantwortet hat Die modernen Kinder, wo die Situation von Kindern in diesem Land durch die Aufmerksamkeit auf bestimmte Themen überprüft wird. Einer von ihnen ist in diesem Fall der wöchentlicher Lohn dass Eltern ihre Kinder jede Woche geben.


Insgesamt 1.700 Millionen Euro

Eine der Daten, die in diesem Bericht vorgestellt werden, bezieht sich auf die Zahlung, die die Kinder in Spanien wöchentlich erhalten. Insgesamt gibt es in diesem Land etwa 5 Millionen Kinder zwischen 5 und 15 Jahren. Der wöchentliche Lohn, den sie alle erhalten, ist 7,50 €. Addiert man all diese Beträge, so beläuft sich die Summe auf insgesamt 1.700 Millionen, ein Betrag, der beeindruckt und alle Aufträge umfasst, die von Kindern erhalten werden.

Einige Daten, die weit von den Daten der Junior Achievement Foundation Spain und MetLife Dies entspricht 25 Euro pro Woche für die Zahlung, die Kinder nach dem 11. Lebensjahr erhalten, und die unter 12 Jahren für Kinder unter diesem Alter übrig bleibt. Insgesamt etwa 100 Euro pro Monat, die in den meisten Fällen zur Einsparung zukünftiger Ausgaben verwendet werden, obwohl es hierfür keinen festen Betrag gibt.


Und ab welchem ​​Alter ist es ratsam, zu zahlen? Aus dem Krankenhaus von Sant Joan de Déu Erklären Sie, dass es üblich ist, zwischen 6 und 8 Jahren zu beginnen, in einer Phase, in der die Kleinsten bestimmte Konzepte kennen, z.

Wertpapiere werden wöchentlich gezahlt

Das wöchentliche Entgelt beträgt, wie eingangs erwähnt, a üben das kann dem kleinsten des Hauses bestimmte Werte vermitteln. Dies sind einige von ihnen:

- Einsparungen. Nicht alles, was Sie erhalten, muss ausgegeben werden, wir müssen für mögliche zukünftige Rückschläge oder unerwartete Einkäufe, die mehr Kosten erfordern, sparen.

- Verantwortung Die Bezahlung ist wie es ist, es gibt nicht mehr außer im Notfall. Wenn dieser Betrag ausgegeben wird, gibt es keine Option, nach mehr zu fragen.

- Aufwand Die Zahlung sollte nicht "frei" sein, sie sollte auf die Aktivitäten des Kindes zu Hause reagieren, eine Art, wie das Gehalt ihren Pflichten nachkommt.


- Autonomie. Das Kind besitzt sein Gehalt und es investiert es in das, was es glaubt. Auf diese Weise lernt er, sich selbst zu managen und mit der Aufgabe seiner Eltern umzugehen.

- Der Wert des Geldes. Geld ist begrenzt, das lernen Sie schnell, wenn Sie fahren.

Damián Montero

Video: 97% Owned - Economic Truth documentary - How is Money Created


Interessante Artikel

Cybermobbing, das Verbrechen von Minderjährigen

Cybermobbing, das Verbrechen von Minderjährigen

Viele Eltern haben von Mobbing gehört, das sich auf wiederholte und beharrliche Weise auf Missbrauch und Einschüchterung unter Schulkameraden bezieht. und die Cybermobbing, das wird mit Hilfe des...

8 Übungen, um zu lernen, zu Hause zu lernen

8 Übungen, um zu lernen, zu Hause zu lernen

Lernen lernen Es beinhaltet eine Reihe von Fähigkeiten, die eine Reflexion und ein Bewusstsein für die Lernprozesse selbst erfordern, die zum Gegenstand des Wissens werden und darüber hinaus lernen...

Woche 17. Woche für Woche

Woche 17. Woche für Woche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößernKörperliche und psychische Veränderungen von schwangeren FrauenWir befinden uns in der siebzehnten Schwangerschaftswoche. Sie sind seit mehr als vier Monaten schwanger...