The most beautiful nurseries in Spain and Latin America

The nurseries or nursery schools represent the first educational level of the smallest of the house. Inside and outside its walls they initiate their first contact with the learning of knowledge, play and make new friendships. Modern architecture has today converted these nurseries into dream places for children, endowed with lots of light, color, open spaces, comfort and adaptation to the needs of children.

There are nurseries and nursery schools around the world that, in some cases, these centers are a real marvel in sight. A dream place that of course breaks with the stereotype of a boring place.

Both Spain and Latin America harbor some examples of beautiful nurseries that are all an architectural model and a pleasure for the eyes. Wonderful places that fulfill the dreams of all parents who want a place to take their children every day. From Alcorcón, in Spain, to Medellín, in Colombia, across the Atlantic, geography offers numerous offers of kindergartens worthy of admiration.


The most beautiful nurseries in Spain and Latin America

Nursery school Nanas (Alcorcón, Spain)

Public Center of Madrid, specialized in Infantile 1º, with service 0 - 3 years. A space to learn, play and dream among its walls that represent a genius at the architectural level and a beautiful place to spend this educational stage.

El Chaparral Nursery (Granada, Spain)


An Andalusian children's school that stands out for its color and its architecture. The entrance of light through its windows makes it possible to project a chromatic variety that awakens the imagination of the little ones.

Els Tres Tombs (Barcelona, ​​Spain)

Children's center located in the Ciudad Condal that will make the little ones feel at home. A place with a homelike look that reassures when you see it and that inspires confidence in the children who come.


Nuno Nono (Valencia Spain)

The Levante city hosts this impressive children's center with a futuristic look and a proposal that invites children to develop their creativity. A space that will amaze the smallest both inside and outside its walls.

Pajarito La Aurora Children's Garden (Medellin Colombia)

Space defined by buildings with modern architecture and soft shapes, such as interior green spaces that bring a lot of life to the students of this children's center.

Infant School Cativos (Los Alcázares, Murcia, Spain)

Modern facilities with large windows that make children can enjoy hours of light on all four sides while playing and learning. A place as beautiful as full of life.

Guaba Tree (Quito, Ecuador)

This center is characterized by offering the little ones a green place full of nature. Of course, this space invites physical activity and children can move in a space full of activities to do.

Kindergarten El Pinal (Medellin Colombia)

Children's center characterized by its interior green spaces that ensure a play area and exercise for the little ones, as well as classes with windows that practically make the room where class is taught is an extension of the outside.

Kinder Green Hills (Rancho San Juan, Mexico)

Several modules with a modern architecture and full of colors allow younger students to start in this center. A place where you can continue once you have finished basic education.

Bureche Garden (Santa marta colombia)

Preschool section of the Bureche School, an opportunity for children to start in this center from their earliest ages and live in a space surrounded by nature.

Damián Montero

Video: Baa Baa Black Sheep | +More Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs - Cocomelon (ABCkidTV)


Interesting Articles

New findings on the origin of depression in children

New findings on the origin of depression in children

Childhood is usually a time of joy and fun. The first years of a person in this world are usually quiet, however there are times when it is not. There are minors who, due to various problems, suffer...

12 solutions to the rebellion of adolescents

12 solutions to the rebellion of adolescents

And if it turns out that your teenager is so rebellious, unbearable and unmotivated because the family and marriage is also in crisis? Recognizing the problems at home is the first step in the search...

Die schönsten Baumschulen in Spanien und Lateinamerika

Die Kindertagesstätten oder Kindergärten bilden das erste Bildungsniveau des kleinsten Hauses. Innerhalb und außerhalb der Wände initiieren sie den ersten Kontakt mit dem Lernen von Wissen, spielen und knüpfen neue Freundschaften. Die moderne Architektur hat diese Kindertagesstätten heute zu traumhaften Orten für Kinder, die mit viel Licht, Farbe, offenen Räumen, Komfort und Anpassung an die Bedürfnisse von Kindern ausgestattet sind.

Es gibt Kindergärten und Kindergärten auf der ganzen Welt, in denen diese Zentren in einigen Fällen ein wahres Wunder darstellen. Ein Traumort, der natürlich mit dem Stereotyp eines langweiligen Ortes bricht.

In Spanien und Lateinamerika gibt es einige Beispiele von wunderschönen Baumschulen, die allesamt ein architektonisches Modell und ein Augenschmaus sind. Wunderbare Orte, die die Träume aller Eltern erfüllen, die jeden Tag einen Platz für ihre Kinder wünschen. Von Alcorcón (Spanien) bis Medellín (Kolumbien) über den Atlantik bietet die Geographie zahlreiche Angebote für bewundernde Kindergärten.


Die schönsten Baumschulen in Spanien und Lateinamerika

Kindergarten Nanas (Alcorcón, Spanien)

Öffentliches Zentrum von Madrid, spezialisiert auf Infantile 1º, mit Dienst 0 - 3 Jahre. Ein Raum zum Lernen, Spielen und Träumen zwischen seinen Wänden, der ein Genie auf architektonischer Ebene darstellt und ein schöner Ort für diese Bildungsphase ist.

El Chaparral Kindergarten (Granada, Spanien)


Eine andalusische Kinderschule, die sich durch Farbe und Architektur auszeichnet. Der Lichteinfall durch die Fenster ermöglicht es, eine Farbvielfalt zu projizieren, die die Fantasie der Kleinen weckt.

Els Tres Gräber (Barcelona, ​​Spanien)

Kinderzentrum im Ciudad Condal, in dem sich die Kleinen wie zu Hause fühlen werden. Ein Ort mit einem wohnlichen Look, der beruhigt, wenn Sie ihn sehen, und der den Kindern, die kommen, Vertrauen schenkt.


Nuno Nono (Valencia, Spanien)

Die Stadt Levante beherbergt dieses beeindruckende Kinderzentrum mit einem futuristischen Look und einem Vorschlag, der Kinder zur Entwicklung ihrer Kreativität einlädt. Ein Raum, der die Kleinsten sowohl innerhalb als auch außerhalb der Wände in Erstaunen versetzen wird.

Pajarito La Aurora Kindergarten (Medellín, Kolumbien)

Raum, der von Gebäuden mit moderner Architektur und weichen Formen definiert wird, wie z. B. grüne Innenräume, die den Studenten dieses Kinderzentrums viel Leben einhauchen.

Säuglingsschule Cativos (Los Alcázares, Murcia, Spanien)

Moderne Einrichtungen mit großen Fenstern sorgen dafür, dass Kinder während des Spielens und Lernens stundenlanges Licht genießen können. Ein Ort, so schön wie voller Leben.

Guaba-Baum (Quito, Ecuador)

Dieses Zentrum zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass den Kleinen ein grüner Ort voller Natur geboten wird. Natürlich lädt dieser Raum zu körperlicher Aktivität ein und Kinder können sich in einem Raum voller Aktivitäten bewegen.

Kindergarten El Pinal (Medellín, Kolumbien)

Das Kinderzentrum zeichnet sich durch innere Grünflächen aus, die Spielraum und Spielraum für die Kleinen bieten, sowie Klassen mit Fenstern, die praktisch den Raum bilden, in dem der Unterricht unterrichtet wird, als Erweiterung des Außenbereichs.

Kinder Green Hills (Rancho San Juan, Mexiko)

Mehrere Module mit moderner Architektur und voller Farben ermöglichen jüngeren Schülern den Einstieg in dieses Zentrum. Ein Ort, an dem Sie nach Abschluss der Grundausbildung weitermachen können.

Bureche Garden (Santa Marta, Kolumbien)

Vorschulbereich der Bureche-Schule, eine Möglichkeit für Kinder, von Anfang an in diesem Zentrum zu beginnen und in einem von Natur umgebenen Raum zu leben.

Damián Montero

Video: Der Garten im Juni - Clematis, Mini-Gemüsegärten, Formschnitt


Interessante Artikel

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Fußpilz im Sommer: Plantarpapillom

Das plantare Papillom, welches Es ist eine der häufigsten Fußinfektionenist im Sommer noch mehr präsent, besonders bei Kindern. Der Kontakt des nackten Fußes an heißen und feuchten Orten wie...