Books to give to your partner for Valentine according to his personality

The February 14th, known by many as Valentine's Day. Valentine is the perfect date to show that special someone the feelings they have for it. A day in which having a detail with the couple is not bad, for example, a book can be a great option to give in order to enjoy the other person through these pages.

How to choose the best book for the couple? If your personality is taken care of, surely you will find the answer. For this reason, we propose a series of ideas to give on this date. Several titles that adapt to each type of person and with which you will succeed in this next Valentine's Day. If the other person is a lover of reading, of course these gifts are the answer.


Books to give to your partner for Valentine's Day

These are the books that we propose for Valentine's Day, a selection with which to guess when giving the couple. How is that person so special? Which book is the best for you? These are our suggestions by personality:

For romantics: The Tutor's Daughter

Emma Smallwood lives with her widowed father in a small boarding school for boys from Devonshire, in the southwest of England. After the departure of her last pupil, Emma decides to accompany her father to the house of a baron and his four children, located on the coast of Cornwall. But as soon as they settle down and start teaching the two youngest children, mysterious events begin to take place. Who plays the piano at night? And who sneaks into Emma's room, leaving him strange memories?


For lovers of history: Napoléon, One Life.

Work of Andrew Roberts in which he reconstructs the life of the popular character in the history of France and the world and in which he includes new crucial documents, repeated centuries later the boat trip of Napoleon to Saint Helena and inspected fifty-three war scenarios in those who fought Napoleon. A fantastic approach to this controversial man

For parents of teenage children: An original decision.


What does it take to start a family? The answer is clear: lots of love and patience. But it never hurts a guide like the one proposed by this author and with which to lose the fear that is the responsibility of building a home. A book that addresses questions ranging from what does it take to get married? Can anyone marry, or do certain conditions exist? Or, who cares if we marry?

For feminists: Sweet Home.

An accident leads to a change of roles within the Knapp marriage. This delicious novel written in 1924 masterfully tackles current issues such as conciliation, equality, family roles, education of children. An amazing publication with a lot of sense to day of ahoy, although it is about to turn a century.

For sports lovers: Without fear of flying. The movement of a body, the balance of a life.

Simone Biles discovers his story of personal sacrifice and all the way to overcome that has ended in a great goal: Olympic gold. A route to the 2016 Olympics that began and where the most amazing thing is not obtaining this medal at the Rio de Janeiro Games, but how it was achieved and who helped it.

For lovers of philosophy: What is the truth?

José Ramón Ayllón pours into this book his rich experience as a teacher
in Secondary School and the University of Navarra and proposes an approach to philosophy. Opening these pages will mean for the reader to enter that world full of questions.

Damián Montero

Video: 5 AWESOME Valentine's Day Gift Ideas | Creative & Affordable Valentine's Day Gifts


Interesting Articles

Pediatric emergencies: how to make good use of them

Pediatric emergencies: how to make good use of them

More and more cases in which many parents go to the emergency room without a cause that really requires these services. First-time parents, worried about a cough, a cold ... Different sources suggest...

New App to protect your children in the network

New App to protect your children in the network

Movistar Protege is the most complete and accessible parental control service on the market that allows parents to protect in real time and from anywhere up to 10 different electronic devices. Thanks...

Bücher, die Sie Ihrem Partner zum Valentinstag entsprechend seiner Persönlichkeit geben können

Die 14. Februar, von vielen als Valentinstag bekannt. Valentine ist das perfekte Datum, um diesem besonderen Menschen die Gefühle zu zeigen, die er dafür hat. Ein Tag, an dem ein Detail mit dem Paar nicht schlecht ist, zum Beispiel kann ein Buch eine großartige Option sein, um die andere Person über diese Seiten zu genießen.

Wie wählt man das beste Buch für das Paar aus? Wenn für Ihre Persönlichkeit gesorgt ist, werden Sie sicherlich die Antwort finden. Aus diesem Grund schlagen wir eine Reihe von vor Ideen an diesem Datum zu geben. Mehrere Titel, die sich an jeden Personentyp anpassen und mit denen Sie am nächsten Valentinstag Erfolg haben werden. Wenn die andere Person ein Liebhaber des Lesens ist, sind diese Geschenke natürlich die Antwort.


Bücher, die Sie Ihrem Partner zum Valentinstag schenken können

Dies sind die Bücher, die wir zum Valentinstag vorschlagen, a Auswahl mit denen man beim Pärchen raten kann. Wie ist diese Person so besonders? Welches Buch ist das Beste für Sie? Dies sind unsere Vorschläge nach Persönlichkeit:

Für Romantiker: Die Tochter des Lehrers

Emma Smallwood lebt mit ihrem verwitweten Vater in einem kleinen Internat für Jungen aus Devonshire im Südwesten Englands. Nach der Abreise ihres letzten Schülers entschließt sich Emma, ​​ihren Vater zum Haus eines Barons und seiner vier Kinder an der Küste von Cornwall zu begleiten. Sobald sie sich niederlassen und die beiden jüngsten Kinder unterrichten, beginnen mysteriöse Ereignisse. Wer spielt abends Klavier? Und wer schleicht sich in Emmas Zimmer und hinterlässt dabei seltsame Erinnerungen?


Für Liebhaber der Geschichte: Napoléon, ein Leben.

Das Werk von Andrew Roberts, in dem er das Leben der populären Figur in der Geschichte Frankreichs und der Welt rekonstruiert und neue wichtige Dokumente enthält, wiederholte Jahrhunderte später die Bootsfahrt von Napoleon nach Saint Helena und inspizierte 53 Kriegsszenarien in diejenigen, die Napoleon bekämpften. Eine fantastische Herangehensweise an diesen umstrittenen Mann

Für Eltern von Teenagern: Eine originelle Entscheidung.


Was braucht es, um eine Familie zu gründen? Die Antwort ist klar: viel Liebe und Geduld. Aber es schadet nie einem Leitfaden wie dem, der von diesem Autor vorgeschlagen wurde, und mit dem man die Angst vor dem Bau eines Hauses verliert. Ein Buch, das sich mit Fragen auseinandersetzt, aus denen man heiraten kann, kann jemand heiraten oder bestehen bestimmte Bedingungen oder wen interessiert es, ob wir heiraten?

Für Feministinnen: Süßes Zuhause.

Ein Unfall führt zu einem Rollenwechsel in der Knapp-Ehe. Dieser köstliche Roman aus dem Jahr 1924 setzt sich gekonnt mit aktuellen Themen wie Versöhnung, Gleichheit, Familienrollen und Erziehung von Kindern auseinander. Eine erstaunliche Publikation mit viel Sinn für den Tag der Ahoi, obwohl es bald ein Jahrhundert wird.

Für Sportliebhaber: Ohne Flugangst. Die Bewegung eines Körpers, das Gleichgewicht eines Lebens.

Simone Biles entdeckt seine Geschichte von persönlichen Opfern und den ganzen Weg, um das zu überwinden, endete in einem großen Ziel: Olympisches Gold. Ein Weg zu den Olympischen Spielen 2016, die begonnen haben und bei denen das Erstaunlichste ist, diese Medaille nicht bei den Spielen von Rio de Janeiro zu erhalten, sondern wie sie erreicht wurde und wer dabei geholfen hat.

Für Liebhaber der Philosophie: Was ist die Wahrheit?

José Ramón Ayllón steckt in dieses Buch seine reichen Erfahrungen als Lehrer
in Secondary School und der University of Navarra und schlägt einen Ansatz zur Philosophie vor. Das Öffnen dieser Seiten bedeutet für den Leser, diese Welt voller Fragen zu betreten.

Damián Montero

Video: Zeit für die Beziehung: Das schönste Geschenk als Paar und welche Werte zählen noch #58


Interessante Artikel

Technologische Erkrankungen: die Erkrankungen der IKT

Technologische Erkrankungen: die Erkrankungen der IKT

Richten Sie Ihre Augen für längere Zeit vor dem Computerbildschirm, Tablet oder Smartphone, verwenden Sie die Maus oder Maus ohne den Unterarm zu stützen oder den Rücken der Tyrannei der Tastatur zu...

5 Gründe, um den Valentinstag zu feiern

5 Gründe, um den Valentinstag zu feiern

Es ist wahr, dass die Feier von Valentinstag jeden 14. Februar Sie geht auf das Vereinigte Königreich zurück und die übrigen Länder der Welt haben es in ihre Traditionen aufgenommen. Aus diesem Grund...