Incomplete and fast, this is the breakfast of a large part of the families

Starting the day with energy is something that everyone likes. Many hours of work are ahead and not a few forces are needed to fulfill all the obligations, from going to work in the case of the elderly, to homework, school hours and school activities for the little ones. It is for this reason that a good breakfast It is essential in every home.

But do families meet the recommendations of nutritionists? In most cases this is not the case, this is what appears in the report Situation status on breakfast in Spain, prepared by the Ministry of Health where the situation of the most important meal of the day is reviewed and that is little taken into account in what situations.


Chocolate and pastries, the stars

If breakfast is important in the case of the elderly, in the case of children, in the process of development is more than evident. However, the data provided by this report confirm that few children comply with the recommendations to make this meal healthy. Just a 2,8% of the participants of these ages made a quality intake.

In the rest of the cases, foods that come out of the recommended trio are presented: dairy products, cereals and fruit. This report shows that chocolates are very present in the breakfast of the smallest, at least in the 75% of the cases. For its part, industrial bakery is part of this food in 55% of respondents.


If you attend to other food groups such as White bread, these are present in 35% of children's breakfasts, while cereals or bars composed of them appear in 30%. In the case of beverages, whole milk wins the semi-skimmed game, the first one is present in 42% of the cases while the second one is 39%.

In addition, the duration of breakfast in young people is also less than recommended as shown in this report. On average it is used 11.2 minutes to comply with this meal, 10.8 in working days and 12.1 in weekends. The recommendation by the specialists is that this first intake lasts for no less than a quarter of an hour.

The good breakfast

In this report, the Ministry of Health also gives a series of recommendations about how breakfast should be. These are the ones that must be essential:


- Dairy products. Dairy products provide a high content of nutrients in relation to their caloric value. They provide proteins of high biological value, fat, carbohydrates, liposoluble vitamins (in whole milk), phosphorus and calcium.
In case of taking skimmed or semi-skimmed dairy products, it is convenient that they are enriched in liposoluble vitamins.

- Fruits. From natural smoothies, to juices or whole pieces. Its consumption is essential to achieve a varied, balanced and nutritious diet. There is a wide variety, although in general it can be said that fruits provide mainly carbohydrates, fiber and water-soluble vitamins.

- Cereals This food group mainly provides complex carbohydrates, some protein and little fat. They are also a source of B vitamins and minerals. Whole grain cereals also have insoluble fiber, helping to reach the 25g of fiber that should be consumed daily.

Damián Montero

Video: Breakfast With Your Pet Bear | Bear About The House: Me & My Supersized Pet


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Unvollständig und schnell ist dies das Frühstück eines großen Teils der Familien

Den Tag mit Energie zu beginnen, ist für jeden etwas. Viele Stunden der Arbeit stehen vor der Tür, und es sind nicht wenige Kräfte erforderlich, um alle Verpflichtungen zu erfüllen, von der Arbeit für ältere Menschen bis zu Hausaufgaben, Schulstunden und Schulaktivitäten für die Kleinen. Aus diesem Grund ist es gut Frühstück Es ist in jedem Haus unerlässlich.

Aber erfüllen Familien die Empfehlungen von Ernährungswissenschaftlern? In den meisten Fällen ist dies nicht der Fall, dies wird im Bericht angezeigt Situation beim Frühstück in Spanien, vorbereitet vom Gesundheitsministerium wo die Situation der wichtigsten Mahlzeit des Tages überprüft wird und in welchen Situationen wenig berücksichtigt wird.


Schokolade und Gebäck, die Sterne

Wenn Frühstück für ältere Menschen wichtig ist, für Kinder, ist der Entwicklungsprozess mehr als offensichtlich. Die Daten in diesem Bericht bestätigen jedoch, dass nur wenige Kinder die Empfehlungen zur Gesundung dieser Mahlzeit befolgen. Nur eine 2,8% Die Teilnehmer dieser Altersgruppen machten eine gute Aufnahme.

In den übrigen Fällen werden Lebensmittel präsentiert, die aus dem empfohlenen Trio stammen: Milchprodukte, Getreide und Obst. Dieser Bericht zeigt, dass Pralinen im Frühstück der Kleinsten sehr präsent sind, zumindest im 75% der Fälle. Industriebäckerei wiederum ist in 55% der Befragten Teil dieses Lebensmittels.


Wenn Sie sich mit anderen Lebensmittelgruppen befassen, wie z WeißbrotDiese sind bei 35% des Kinderfrühstücks vorhanden, während Müsli oder Riegel zu 30% aus ihnen bestehen. Bei Getränken gewinnt Vollmilch das halbentrahmte Spiel, das erste ist in 42% der Fälle vorhanden, das zweite liegt bei 39%.

Darüber hinaus ist auch die Frühstücksdauer bei jungen Menschen weniger als empfohlen, wie in diesem Bericht gezeigt. Im Durchschnitt wird es verwendet 11,2 Minuten Um dieser Mahlzeit zu entsprechen, 10,8 an Werktagen und 12,1 an Wochenenden. Die Empfehlung der Spezialisten lautet, dass diese erste Einnahme nicht weniger als eine Viertelstunde dauert.

Das gute frühstück

In diesem Bericht gibt das Gesundheitsministerium auch eine Reihe von vor Empfehlungen darüber, wie das Frühstück sein sollte. Diese müssen unbedingt sein:


- Milchprodukte Milchprodukte bieten einen hohen Gehalt an Nährstoffen im Verhältnis zu ihrem Kalorienwert. Sie liefern Proteine ​​mit hohem biologischem Wert, Fett, Kohlenhydrate, fettlösliche Vitamine (in Vollmilch), Phosphor und Kalzium.
Im Falle der Einnahme von Magermilchprodukten oder Halbmagermilchprodukten ist es zweckmäßig, dass sie mit fettlöslichen Vitaminen angereichert sind.

- Früchte. Von natürlichen Smoothies bis zu Säften oder ganzen Stücken. Sein Konsum ist unerlässlich für eine abwechslungsreiche, ausgewogene und nahrhafte Ernährung. Es gibt eine große Vielfalt, obwohl im Allgemeinen gesagt werden kann, dass Früchte hauptsächlich Kohlenhydrate, Ballaststoffe und wasserlösliche Vitamine enthalten.

- Getreide Diese Lebensmittelgruppe enthält hauptsächlich komplexe Kohlenhydrate, etwas Eiweiß und wenig Fett. Sie sind auch eine Quelle für B-Vitamine und Mineralstoffe. Vollkorngetreide hat auch unlösliche Ballaststoffe, die dazu beitragen, die 25 g Ballaststoffe zu erreichen, die täglich verzehrt werden sollten.

Damián Montero

Video: Mandıra Filozofu İstanbul | Full Film


Interessante Artikel

Hast du die Erlaubnis deine Kinder anzuschreien?

Hast du die Erlaubnis deine Kinder anzuschreien?

Viele Eltern haben beschlossen, ihre Kinder großzuziehen ohne schreien, ohne strafen und ohne peitschen. Sie haben sich dafür entschieden, die Kontrolle nicht zu verlieren und Konflikte möglichst...

10 Modelle der Freundschaft zwischen Kindern

10 Modelle der Freundschaft zwischen Kindern

Soziale Beziehungen und das Konzept der Freundschaft als solches entstehen erst nach einem bestimmten Alter. Kinder als soziale Wesen neigen, da sie sehr jung sind, zu anderen Kindern. Sie müssen in...