These were the foods most bought by Spanish households

Taking care of what you eat is a fundamental aspect for the whole family. Knowing what is put on the table and adding to the recipe a dose of exercise can mean the difference between suffering health problems derived from being overweight or achieving a good state of shape, avoiding the negative consequences of having a bad diet. But are Spanish households aware of this?

What are the foods they buy and take home to prepare their menus? The report that is prepared annually by the Ministry of Agriculture and Food It shows that yes and that fruits are the most demanded product by Spanish households, article that vegetables follow.


Increase in household spending

In total in Spain was spent 67,095.5 million of euros in food, that is, 0.1% more than the previous year. As for the type of products purchased, fresh items account for 44.1% of the household budget. Among this shopping list, fruit is the one that appears as the most demanded by Spanish families since 99.54 kg were distributed. per person.

Regarding the type of fruit, the oranges supposed a 19,7% of sales, bananas 12.2% and apples 10.9%. The second place of the most demanded products by Spanish households also gives a healthy account of this since they occupy the vegetables, by distributing a total of 82.61% in total. The most popular, the potato with 27.3%.


It also highlights how a basic product in any diet, and fundamental in the breakfast, as it is the milk occupies the third position of the most demanded articles ranking. In Spain, an average of 72.86 liters per person and the semi-skimmed was the most chosen option in this section. However, there is a decrease of 0.6% in sales.

Another of the basic items in each diet such as meat occupies the fifth place in this ranking of products most demanded by Spaniards, having distributed an average of 50.13 kg. per person. Chicken is the star in these purchases, accounting for 37.4% of them, followed by pork, 28.8% and bovine 15.1%.

More pastries on the table

On the other hand, the study also includes the rise of industrial bakery within the shopping list. Although these articles are still far from the first place, occupied by fruit, in this last year there has been an appreciation of 0.6% growth in this section. On average, each Spanish consumed 6.15 kg. of these products according to the data offered by the Ministry of Agriculture.


It should also be noted that the refreshments they position themselves as a product in great demand by the Spanish. Although there has been a decrease of 2.2% in their purchases, in this country 40.21 liters are still consumed by people of this type of drinks.

Finally, it should be noted that although fresh products account for almost half of Spanish purchases, there has been an increase in ready meals. The sales of these items has grown by 4.2%. Thus, in this country each person consumed a total of 13.70 kg. of this article, a fact that although it seems low, represents an increase of 5.9% compared to the previous year.

Shows how prepared dishes have gained ground to others is to see how the consumption of fish in Spain has fallen 3,1%, resulting in a consumption of 25.49 kg. per person. The purchase of these fresh items also experienced a fall of 2.5%, although it should be noted that the frozen products in this category fell even more, by 4.5%.

Damián Montero

Video: 7 Types of Latinos In Every Family


Interesting Articles

All the benefits of learning to play an instrument

All the benefits of learning to play an instrument

That our children study music It has more benefits than we believe. Training to acquire these skills has positive effects on both the development of intelligence and motor skills.This is explained by...

Babies in the water, learning to be older

Babies in the water, learning to be older

The child stimulation in the water it is a technique used to work on the child's psychomotor apparatus, so that it makes contact with the aquatic environment, losing the fear of water but with...

Low salt diet, is it always recommended?

Low salt diet, is it always recommended?

Myths about food there are many. The society is flooded with rumors related to nutrition and they tell people what they should and should not eat. One of the best known is the diet low in Salt, which...

Dies waren die Nahrungsmittel, die von spanischen Haushalten am meisten gekauft wurden

Auf das, was Sie essen, aufzupassen, ist ein grundlegender Aspekt für die ganze Familie. Wenn Sie wissen, was auf den Tisch gelegt wird und eine Dosis Übung zu dem Rezept hinzufügen, kann dies den Unterschied zwischen gesundheitlichen Problemen bedeuten, die auf Übergewicht oder einen guten Formzustand zurückzuführen sind, und die negativen Folgen eines schlechten Zustandes vermeiden Diät. Aber wissen spanische Haushalte davon?

Welche Nahrungsmittel kaufen sie und nehmen sie mit nach Hause, um ihre Menüs zuzubereiten? Der Bericht, der jährlich vom erstellt wird Ministerium für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung Es zeigt, dass Ja und dass Früchte das am meisten nachgefragte Produkt der spanischen Haushalte sind, ein Artikel, dem Gemüse folgt.


Erhöhung der Haushaltsausgaben

Insgesamt wurde in Spanien ausgegeben 67.095,5 Millionen Euro in Lebensmitteln, das sind 0,1% mehr als im Vorjahr. Bei der Art der gekauften Produkte entfallen 44,1% des Haushalts auf frische Ware. Unter dieser Einkaufsliste ist Obst diejenige, die von den spanischen Familien am meisten nachgefragt wird, seit 99,54 kg verteilt wurden. pro Person

In Bezug auf die Art der Frucht vermuteten die Orangen a 19,7% Bananen 12,2% und Äpfel 10,9%. Der zweite Platz der von den spanischen Haushalten am meisten nachgefragten Produkte trägt ebenfalls dazu bei, da sie das Gemüse belegen und insgesamt 82,61% verteilen. Am beliebtesten ist die Kartoffel mit 27,3%.


Es wird auch hervorgehoben, wie ein Grundprodukt in jeder Diät und von grundlegender Bedeutung für das Frühstück ist, da es die Milch an dritter Stelle des am meisten nachgefragten Artikelrankings belegt. In Spanien durchschnittlich 72,86 Liter pro Person In diesem Abschnitt war das Semi-Skimmed die am meisten gewählte Option. Der Umsatz sinkt jedoch um 0,6%.

Ein weiterer Grundbestandteil jeder Diät, wie beispielsweise Fleisch, nimmt den fünften Platz in dieser Rangliste der Produkte ein, die von den Spaniern am häufigsten nachgefragt werden, da sie einen Durchschnitt von 25 Prozent ausmachen 50,13 kg. pro Person Hühnchen ist bei diesen Käufen der Star, auf den 37,4% entfallen, gefolgt von Schweinefleisch (28,8%) und Rinder (15,1%).

Mehr Gebäck auf dem Tisch

Andererseits umfasst die Studie auch den Aufstieg der Industriebäckerei in die Einkaufsliste. Obwohl diese Artikel noch weit vom ersten Platz entfernt sind, der von Früchten besetzt ist, gab es in diesem letzten Jahr eine Aufwertung von 0,6% Wachstum in diesem Abschnitt. Durchschnittlich verbrauchte jeder Spanier 6,15 kg. dieser Produkte nach Angaben des Landwirtschaftsministeriums.


Es sei auch darauf hingewiesen, dass die Erfrischungen Sie positionieren sich als von den Spaniern sehr nachgefragtes Produkt. Obwohl die Einkäufe um 2,2% zurückgegangen sind, werden in diesem Land noch 40,21 Liter von diesen Getränken konsumiert.

Abschließend sei darauf hingewiesen, dass Frischprodukte zwar fast die Hälfte der Einkäufe in Spanien ausmachen, jedoch ein Anstieg zu verzeichnen ist zubereitete Gerichte. Der Umsatz dieser Artikel ist um 4,2% gestiegen. In diesem Land verbrauchte jede Person somit insgesamt 13,70 kg. eine Tatsache, die, obwohl sie niedrig erscheint, eine Steigerung von 5,9% im Vergleich zum Vorjahr darstellt.

Wie gut zubereitete Gerichte für andere gewonnen haben, zeigt der Rückgang des Fischkonsums in Spanien 3,1%was zu einem Verbrauch von 25,49 kg führt. pro Person Beim Kauf dieser Frischwaren war ebenfalls ein Rückgang von 2,5% zu verzeichnen, wobei zu beachten ist, dass die Tiefkühlprodukte in dieser Kategorie sogar um 4,5% zurückgegangen sind.

Damián Montero

Video: KenFM im Gespräch mit: Paul Schreyer ("Die Angst der Eliten")


Interessante Artikel

Was ist das beste Alter, um zu bezahlen?

Was ist das beste Alter, um zu bezahlen?

Ab welchem ​​Alter wird empfohlen, diesen wöchentlichen Lohn zu zahlen? Wann kann das Kind mit dieser wirtschaftlichen Autonomie ausgestattet werden, um seine Ausgaben zu bezahlen? Diese Entscheidung...