The demotivation of children in school

A child does not want to go to school because what he receives does not like. When children are not comfortable in their environment, they lose interest, show a step attitude towards any proposal and, finally, the demotivation of children in school It can lead to the dreaded school failure. To avoid this, the first thing to do is listen to him and know the reasons for his discomfort in order to be able to give him the right solution.

When the change from daycare to school demotivates

The change from daycare to school It is usually one of the most frequent times when children do not want to go to school. The child, no matter how much he hears, "goes to the old school", "goes to a new school where he will have more friends", he finds a building unknown to him in which he does not know how to get around, with faces unknown adults no matter how smiling they are and with some children at their side who do not know why they cry, but who do know that crying is caused by pain, discomfort, discomfort.


This is also accompanied by the physical separation from their parents and siblings after a summer vacation, but as he has no notion of time he does not know why it is from one day to the next. To this we must add that, in general, mothers leave children with their hearts in a fist, reflecting in their face that separation anxiety, a face that children observe and that they do not understand either.

What to do at this time? Well, go thinking about the journey to school that children stay in the best educational center of their city because that is why they have chosen it, because it is the best, that as it is the best one, it has a well prepared and trained educational team and that In a few minutes you will be happily sharing the activities with your new colleagues. This does not mean that at the exit the child starts crying, this fact is not related to what happened during the day.


There are children that the Adaptation period may be longer and that on Sunday night their head hurts, their gut, they have a fever. These symptoms are typical of separation anxiety. The child in this situation has a bad time, suffers and really hurts his head or belly, another thing is that he has something physical in his head or gut, but the pain is real. If these symptoms persist it is necessary to go to a psychologist.

Reasons why children do not want to go to school

Among the reasons why children do not want to go to school, in addition to the separation of their parents, are school bullying by their peers, lack of friends, problems of self-concept or self-esteem, low performance problems if we speak of small children. If we talk about the elderly can drag the previous problems and also have to make an effort in the subjects, effort to which they are not used. In the end a child does not want to go to school because he is not comfortable.


What can teachers do from the classroom to unmotivated children?

A demotivated child means that the subject they are explaining does not interest you at all. What to do to awaken the motivation in children's learning? If the lack of interest manifests itself in other aspects such as friends, extracurricular activities or sports, it will be necessary to go to a specialist.

However, the teacher must go to the Orientation department and jointly try to find out the reasons for the lack of interest. The first step is to know if there is any factor in the family that is causing this lack of motivation, if there is any illness, conflict or arguments between their parents, lack of appreciation of the child's study, or if the child is requesting attention. his parents with that attitude.

If there is no family cause, we must see if there is a physical cause. The child may not be interested in the subject because he does not understand what is explained to him. This lack of understanding may lie in your intellectual capacity or in a problem of auditive discrimination. He hears but does not distinguish well some sounds with which he does not understand well; the problem can be found in the visual discrimination, go but do not differentiate some letters well from others.

The lack of interest is also typical of children of high abilities, what they are listening to already knows and is bored; He can also be a hyperactive child and therefore he is interested in everything that surrounds him; or children with difficulty of concentration, of memory. In these cases these children need a specialist.

So far we have seen the causes of the lack of motivation belonging to the student, but the teacher must analyze his way of teaching and be self-critical with himself improving his methodology with creativity.

Conchita Requero

Video: I JUST SUED THE SCHOOL SYSTEM !!!


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

Die Demotivation von Kindern in der Schule

Ein Kind will nicht gehen College denn was er erhält, mag nicht. Wenn sich Kinder in ihrer Umgebung nicht wohl fühlen, verlieren sie das Interesse, zeigen jedem Vorschlag einen Schritt und schließlich die Demotivation von Kindern in der Schule Dies kann zum gefürchteten Schulversagen führen. Um dies zu vermeiden, hören Sie als Erstes auf ihn und kennen die Gründe für sein Unbehagen, um ihm die richtige Lösung geben zu können.

Wenn der Wechsel von der Kindertagesstätte zur Schule demotiviert

Die Wechsel von der Kindertagesstätte zur Schule Es ist in der Regel eine der häufigsten Zeiten, wenn Kinder nicht zur Schule gehen wollen. Das Kind, egal wie viel es hört, "geht in die alte Schule", "geht in eine neue Schule, in der es mehr Freunde haben wird", er findet ein ihm unbekanntes Gebäude, in dem er nicht weiß, wie er mit Gesichtern herumkommt Unbekannte Erwachsene, egal wie lächelnd sie sind und mit einigen Kindern an ihrer Seite, die nicht wissen, warum sie weinen, aber die wissen, dass Weinen durch Schmerzen, Unbehagen, Unbehagen verursacht wird.


Dies wird auch von der körperliche Trennung von ihren Eltern und Geschwistern nach einem Sommerurlaub, aber da er keine Ahnung von Zeit hat, weiß er nicht, warum es von einem Tag auf den anderen ist. Dazu müssen wir hinzufügen, dass Mütter im Allgemeinen die Kinder mit ihren Herzen zur Faust lassen und in ihrem Gesicht diese Trennungsangst reflektieren, ein Gesicht, das Kinder beobachten und das sie auch nicht verstehen.

Was ist zu dieser Zeit zu tun? Nun, denken Sie über den Schulweg nach, dass Kinder im besten Bildungszentrum ihrer Stadt bleiben, weil sie sich deshalb dafür entschieden haben, weil es das Beste ist, weil es das Beste ist und es ein gut vorbereitetes und ausgebildetes Bildungsteam hat In wenigen Minuten können Sie die Aktivitäten gerne mit Ihren neuen Kollegen teilen. Dies bedeutet nicht, dass das Kind am Ausgang zu weinen beginnt. Diese Tatsache hat nichts mit dem zu tun, was tagsüber passiert ist.


Es gibt Kinder, die das Anpassungszeitraum kann länger sein und dass am Sonntagabend ihr Kopf schmerzt, ihr Bauch, sie haben Fieber. Diese Symptome sind typisch für Trennungsangst. Das Kind hat in dieser Situation eine schlimme Zeit, leidet und tut seinem Kopf oder Bauch wirklich weh. Eine andere Sache ist, dass es etwas Körperliches im Kopf oder Bauch hat, aber der Schmerz ist echt. Wenn diese Symptome anhalten, müssen Sie zu einem Psychologen gehen.

Gründe, warum Kinder nicht zur Schule gehen wollen

Zu den Gründen, warum Kinder nicht zur Schule gehen wollen, gehören neben der Trennung der Eltern auch Mobbing durch Gleichaltrige, mangelnde Freunde, Probleme des Selbstverständnisses oder des Selbstwertgefühls, schlechte Leistungsprobleme, wenn wir sprechen von kleinen Kindern. Wenn wir über ältere Menschen sprechen, können sich die bisherigen Probleme schleppen und müssen sich auch bei den Probanden Mühe geben, die sie nicht ausnutzen. Am Ende möchte ein Kind nicht zur Schule gehen, weil es ihm unangenehm ist.


Was können Lehrer vom Unterricht bis zu unmotivierten Kindern tun?

Ein demotiviertes Kind bedeutet, dass das Thema, das sie erklären, Sie überhaupt nicht interessiert. Was tun, um die Motivation beim Lernen von Kindern zu wecken? Wenn sich das mangelnde Interesse an anderen Aspekten wie Freunden, außerschulischen Aktivitäten oder Sport bemerkbar macht, müssen Sie einen Spezialisten aufsuchen.

Der Lehrer muss jedoch zum gehen Beratungsabteilung und gemeinsam versuchen, die Gründe für das mangelnde Interesse herauszufinden. Der erste Schritt besteht darin, zu wissen, ob es einen Faktor in der Familie gibt, der diesen Motivationsmangel auslöst, ob zwischen den Eltern Krankheit, Konflikte oder Streitigkeiten herrschen, das Lernen des Kindes nicht anerkannt wird oder ob das Kind um Aufmerksamkeit gebeten wird. seine Eltern mit dieser Haltung.

Wenn es keinen familiären Grund gibt, müssen wir sehen, ob es einen körperlichen Grund gibt. Das Kind interessiert sich möglicherweise nicht für das Thema, weil es nicht versteht, was ihm erklärt wird. Dieses mangelnde Verständnis kann in Ihrer intellektuellen Fähigkeit oder in einem Problem von liegen auditive Diskriminierung. Er hört einige Geräusche, mit denen er nicht gut versteht, hört sie aber nicht gut; Das Problem kann in der gefunden werden visuelle Diskriminierung, gehen Sie aber einige Buchstaben nicht gut von anderen unterscheiden.

Das mangelnde Interesse ist auch typisch für Kinder mit hohen Fähigkeiten, was sie bereits hören und sich langweilen; Er kann auch ein hyperaktives Kind sein und interessiert sich deshalb für alles, was ihn umgibt; oder Kinder mit Schwierigkeiten der Konzentration, des Gedächtnisses. In diesen Fällen benötigen diese Kinder einen Spezialisten.

Bisher haben wir die Gründe für die mangelnde Motivation des Schülers gesehen, aber der Lehrer muss seine Lehrmethode analysieren und selbstkritisch sein, wenn er seine Methodik mit Kreativität verbessert.

Conchita Requero

Video: Motivation für die Schule - Erreiche dein Ziel


Interessante Artikel

Frauensport: 86% fallen in der Pubertät ab

Frauensport: 86% fallen in der Pubertät ab

Üben Sport hat viele gesundheitliche Vorteile und viele Eltern, die sich dieser Vorteile bewusst sind, weisen auf alle Sportarten aller Art hin, dank der Tatsache, dass es heute in jeder Schule oder...