Valentine's day with children, enjoy the day of lovers as a family

February 14 is approaching, known as the day of the in love. A date designed so that the couple can enjoy their love and remember the importance of this support. But this does not mean that children should be left out, in fact, children are one of the greatest examples of love and evidence that coexistence in a marriage has been strengthened to form a family.

There are many options to enjoy the day of Valentine's Day next to the children. If you have not yet decided what to do on February 14, we propose a series of activities to enjoy with your family and show love for the whole family in this special day


Valentine in family

Here we present several activities to perform as a family during Valentine's Day:

- A small getaway.

This 2018 Valentine's Day is working day, but advancing, or delaying the celebration of this day at the weekend before or after can be used to make a break. A small trip to a nearby destination where disconnect and recharge batteries.

- Family meal.


Valentine's Day is a very special day for everyone, a perfect excuse to go out for lunch or dinner and enjoy other meals. An evening where parents can celebrate their love with the people they love most in the world, their own children.

- Romantic pastry.

There are many recipes to make for this day, from heart-shaped cookies to the plate that most couples enjoy. Involving children in this plan is an excellent idea, so not only will they be included within Valentine's Day, but they will be taught a lesson about the effort and reward: cooking and enjoying an excellent recipe.


- Think about what love means.

A very good idea, especially if you have teenage children. Taking advantage of the day of the lovers to talk about what love means allows each one to contribute their vision about this feeling and the children can know another facet of their parents.

- Remember the past.

The path that has led to the present will not have been easy for the parents. On this February 14, the love between two people is celebrated, a bond that has been cultivated over the years and that undoubtedly contains a great story worth telling. Photo albums can give an account of this and if grandparents can also tell theirs, the youngest of the house can learn important lessons in this regard.

- Organize a surprise party.

One of the parents can take advantage of the invaluable help of their children to organize a surprise party for their partner. Decoration, cooking or the purchase of some necessary elements, these can be some tasks that can be entrusted to the smallest of the house and that result in an unforgettable day.

Damián Montero

Video: Heart Song for Kids | Valentine's Day Song | Valentine Song | The Kiboomers


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

Valentinstag mit Kindern, genießen Sie den Tag der Liebenden als Familie

Der 14. Februar steht kurz bevor, bekannt als der Tag des in der Liebe. Ein Datum, das so gestaltet ist, dass das Paar seine Liebe genießen kann und sich an die Wichtigkeit dieser Unterstützung erinnert. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass Kinder ausgeschlossen werden sollten. Tatsächlich sind Kinder eines der besten Beispiele für Liebe und ein Beweis dafür, dass das Zusammenleben in einer Ehe zu einer Familie verstärkt wurde.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, den Tag zu genießen Valentinstag neben den Kindern. Wenn Sie noch nicht entschieden haben, was Sie am 14. Februar unternehmen sollen, schlagen wir Ihnen eine Reihe von Aktivitäten vor, die Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Familie genießen und an diesem besonderen Tag Liebe für die ganze Familie zeigen können


Valentine in der Familie

Hier stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Aktivitäten vor, die Sie als Familie ausführen können Valentinstag:

- Ein kleiner Kurzurlaub.

Dieser Valentinstag 2018 ist Arbeitstag, aber die Feier dieses Tages am Wochenende davor oder danach kann verschoben werden, um eine Pause zu machen. Eine kleine Reise zu einem nahegelegenen Ziel, wo Sie die Akkus trennen und aufladen können.

- Familienessen.


Der Valentinstag ist ein ganz besonderer Tag für alle, eine perfekte Entschuldigung, um Mittag- oder Abendessen zu genießen und andere Mahlzeiten zu genießen. Ein Abend, an dem Eltern ihre Liebe mit den Menschen feiern können, die sie auf der Welt am liebsten haben, ihren eigenen Kindern.

- Romantisches Gebäck.

Es gibt viele Rezepte für diesen Tag, von herzförmigen Keksen bis zu dem Teller, den die meisten Paare mögen. Die Einbeziehung von Kindern in diesen Plan ist eine hervorragende Idee, daher werden sie nicht nur in den Valentinstag einbezogen, sondern auch eine Lektion über den Aufwand und die Belohnung erhalten: Kochen und Genießen eines ausgezeichneten Rezeptes.


- Denk darüber nach, was Liebe bedeutet.

Eine sehr gute Idee, besonders wenn Sie Kinder im Teenageralter haben. Wenn man den Tag der Liebenden nutzt, um darüber zu sprechen, was Liebe bedeutet, kann jeder seine Vision über dieses Gefühl einbringen und die Kinder können eine andere Facette ihrer Eltern kennenlernen.

- Erinnere dich an die Vergangenheit.

Der Weg, der in die Gegenwart geführt hat, ist für die Eltern nicht einfach gewesen. An diesem 14. Februar wird die Liebe zwischen zwei Menschen gefeiert, eine Verbindung, die im Laufe der Jahre gepflegt wurde und die zweifellos eine großartige Geschichte enthält, die es wert ist, erzählt zu werden. Fotoalben können darüber berichten, und wenn Großeltern es auch ihren erzählen können, können die jüngsten des Hauses wichtige Lektionen in dieser Hinsicht lernen.

- Organisieren Sie eine Überraschungsparty.

Einer der Eltern kann die unschätzbare Hilfe ihrer Kinder nutzen, um eine Überraschungsparty für ihren Partner zu organisieren. Dekoration, Kochen oder der Kauf einiger notwendiger Elemente. Dies können einige Aufgaben sein, die den Kleinsten des Hauses anvertraut werden können und zu einem unvergesslichen Tag führen.

Damián Montero

Video: Schwanger-News: Das erste "Berlin – Tag & Nacht"-Baby kommt!


Interessante Artikel

Cybermobbing, das Verbrechen von Minderjährigen

Cybermobbing, das Verbrechen von Minderjährigen

Viele Eltern haben von Mobbing gehört, das sich auf wiederholte und beharrliche Weise auf Missbrauch und Einschüchterung unter Schulkameraden bezieht. und die Cybermobbing, das wird mit Hilfe des...

8 Übungen, um zu lernen, zu Hause zu lernen

8 Übungen, um zu lernen, zu Hause zu lernen

Lernen lernen Es beinhaltet eine Reihe von Fähigkeiten, die eine Reflexion und ein Bewusstsein für die Lernprozesse selbst erfordern, die zum Gegenstand des Wissens werden und darüber hinaus lernen...

Woche 17. Woche für Woche

Woche 17. Woche für Woche

Foto: THINKSTOCK Foto vergrößernKörperliche und psychische Veränderungen von schwangeren FrauenWir befinden uns in der siebzehnten Schwangerschaftswoche. Sie sind seit mehr als vier Monaten schwanger...