Ideas for family holidays in Fitur

FITUR 2018 International Tourism Fair Madrid is, once again, one of the main events for the tourism industry worldwide and the leading fair for the Ibero-American area. Fitur 2018 is the world's leading tourism event for 5 days, in which the best professionals related to the sector will meet.

In this international tourism fair in Madrid you can find represented all sectors, companies and professionals related to the tourism sector, being for all of them an event of almost inexcusable assistance, both for the novelties that can be found in it and for the contacts that can be established and achieved.


Speaking of Fitur 2018 is talking about the meeting of tourism professionals to define lines of work, strategies and business partnerships in order to boost and strengthen tourism, innovating to meet all changes and market demands.

Promotional institutions, operating companies, hotels, travel agencies, consultancies and experts in general management and international tourism developments, have their meeting point in Madrid, in FITUR.

News in Fitur 2018 for our families

ANDALUSIA. Its president Susana Díaz did not want to miss Fitur 2018 and the stand of Andalusia had its full support. Andalusia shone with a singular representation of the offer of Sun and Beach, Cultural, Nature, Golf, Snow and Gastronomy.


Do not miss family, visit to Aquarium of Seville, your pet Chelo, a turtle Caretta caretta who was making friends through the Andalusian pavilion, invited us to go. And do you know what he told us? What will accompany us in a guided tour consists in the realization of a didactic tour through the Guadalquivir river, the jungle and the ocean, where all the biodiversity of species that houses the Aquarium of Seville is shown. So you can all get to know closely all the secrets of the most fascinating animals of the sea.


GALICIA. Alberto Núñez Feijóo, Galician politician and president of the Junta de Galicia since 2009 was one of the first to arrive. The Galician aims of this year in Fitur go, it is assured, for the enhancement of the natural and cultural heritage.

ASTURIAS. A natural paradise that has many places to discover as a family and an excellent gastronomy. The Principality of Asturias has turned to Fitur 2018 in "the return to paradise" and the central role will be for the three centenaries of Covadonga that are celebrated in 2018: the XIII centenary of the origins of the Kingdom of Asturias, a century of creation of the Covadonga Mountain National Park, currently Picos de Europa, and the first centenary of the canonical coronation of Santina.

ESTREMADURA. It never leaves us indifferent. In this new edition of Fitur 2018, Extremadura will exhibit its offer as a destination that respects the environment and heritage.

Nearby we find a fun and exciting adventure for the whole family to the spectacular world of dinosaurs. We discover Dinopetrea, an itinerant macrospace where Science joins with entertainment so that everyone, small and large, enjoy interactively through an incredible journey through history.

CASTILLA Y LEÓN. There was preparing the battle of the 5 days in Fitur. Castilla y León will show its tourist offer 'Family Size' with outstanding actions in Holy Week and special interest in promoting its gastronomy and wine tourism without forgetting its offer in rural tourism, cultural and heritage, and health and wellness.

ALICANTE. The impressive fire party stands out. The intense tourist programming focuses this year, especially ongastronomy, culture and popular festivals,some values ​​that, added to the beach and interior products, aim to become thegreat claim of national and international tourists for the 141 Alicante municipalities.

Fitur 2018 International Tourism Fair Madrid celebrated its thirty-eighth edition this year, beating visitors with 251,000 participants at the facilities of the IFEMA fairgrounds.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

It may interest you:

- 5 beaches of Asturias ideal for families

- 5 excursions with children in Andalusia

- Routes through the royal inns of Castilla y León

Video: Salzburg Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia


Interesting Articles

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Summer is here and the heat seems to hit people to the sofa. The high temperatures outside and the coolness that is at home make the desire of many children to stay at home with their phones, playing...

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

The Black Friday, the day in which purchases become the protagonists. Prices are lowered and several products are put at your fingertips. Good news for the family economy as you can even advance more...

Ideen für einen Familienurlaub in Fitur

Die internationale Tourismusmesse FITUR 2018 Madrid ist erneut eine der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen für die Tourismusbranche weltweit und die Leitmesse für den Iberoamerikanischen Raum. Fitur 2018 ist die weltweit führende Tourismusveranstaltung für 5 Tage, bei der sich die besten Fachleute der Branche treffen werden.

Auf dieser internationalen Tourismusmesse in Madrid sind alle Sektoren, Unternehmen und Fachleute aus dem Tourismussektor vertreten, die für alle eine fast unentschuldbare Veranstaltung sind, sowohl für die Neuheiten, als auch für die Kontakte das kann etabliert und erreicht werden.


Apropos Fitur 2018 spricht vom Treffen von Tourismusfachleuten, um Arbeitslinien, Strategien und Geschäftspartnerschaften zu definieren, um den Tourismus anzukurbeln und zu stärken und Innovationen zu schaffen, um alle Veränderungen und Marktanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Förderinstitutionen, Betreiberfirmen, Hotels, Reisebüros, Beratungsunternehmen und Experten für allgemeines Management und internationale Tourismusentwicklungen haben ihren Treffpunkt in Madrid, in FITUR.

Neuigkeiten in Fitur 2018 für unsere Familien

ANDALUCÍA. Seine Präsidentin Susana Díaz wollte Fitur 2018 nicht missen und der Stand von Andalusien hatte seine volle Unterstützung. Andalusien glänzte mit einer einzigartigen Darstellung des Angebots von Sonne und Strand, Kultur, Natur, Golf, Schnee und Gastronomie.


Verpassen Sie keine Familie, besuchen Sie Aquarium von Sevilla, dein Haustier Chelo, eine Schildkröte Caretta Caretta, die sich durch den andalusischen Pavillon anfreundete, lud uns ein. Und weißt du, was er uns erzählt hat? Was uns auf einer geführten Tour begleiten wird, besteht in der Durchführung einer didaktischen Tour durch den Guadalquivir-Fluss, den Dschungel und das Meer, wo die Artenvielfalt der Arten gezeigt wird, in denen das Aquarium von Sevilla untergebracht ist. So können Sie alle Geheimnisse der faszinierendsten Tiere des Meeres näher kennenlernen.


GALICIA Alberto Núñez Feijóo, galizischer Politiker und Präsident der Junta de Galicia seit 2009, war einer der ersten. Die galizischen Ziele dieses Jahres in Fitur gehen darauf aus, zur Verbesserung des Natur- und Kulturerbes beizutragen.

ASTURIEN Ein Naturparadies, das viele Orte als Familie und ausgezeichnete Gastronomie zu entdecken hat. Das Fürstentum Asturien hat sich in "Die Rückkehr ins Paradies" an Fitur 2018 gewendet, und die zentrale Rolle wird für die drei Jahrhunderte von Covadonga stehen, die im Jahr 2018 gefeiert werden: der 13. Jahrhundert der Entstehung des Königreichs Asturien, ein Jahrhundert der Schöpfung des Covadonga Mountain National Park, derzeit Picos de Europa, und der hundertste Jahrestag der kanonischen Krönung von Santina.

EXTREMADURA. Es lässt uns niemals gleichgültig. In dieser neuen Ausgabe der Fitur 2018 wird Extremadura sein Angebot als Reiseziel präsentieren, das die Umwelt und das Erbe respektiert.

In der Nähe finden wir ein lustiges und aufregendes Abenteuer für die ganze Familie in der spektakulären Welt der Dinosaurier. Wir entdecken Dinopetrea, ein Wanderweg, in dem sich Wissenschaft mit Unterhaltung verbindet, so dass jeder, ob groß oder klein, interaktiv eine unglaubliche Reise durch die Geschichte genießen kann.

CASTILLA UND LEÓN. In Fitur wurde die Schlacht der 5 Tage vorbereitet. Castilla y León zeigt sein touristisches Angebot "Family Size" mit herausragenden Aktionen in der Karwoche und besonderes Interesse an der Förderung der Gastronomie und des Weintourismus, ohne dabei sein Angebot an ländlichen Tourismus, Kultur und Kulturerbe, Gesundheit und Wellness zu vergessen.

ALICANTE. Die eindrucksvolle Feuerparty fällt auf. Das intensive touristische Programm konzentriert sich in diesem Jahr besonders aufGastronomie, Kultur und Volksfeste,einige Werte, die, zusätzlich zu den Strand - und Interieurprodukten, zum Ziel werdengroßer anspruch von nationalen und internationalen touristen für die 141 Gemeinden von Alicante.

Fitur 2018 Die internationale Tourismusmesse Madrid feierte dieses Jahr ihre achtunddreißigste Ausgabe und schlug Besucher mit 251.000 Besuchern in den Einrichtungen des IFEMA-Messegeländes.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- 5 Strände von Asturien, ideal für Familien

- 5 Ausflüge mit Kindern in Andalusien

- Routen durch die königlichen Gasthäuser von Castilla y León

Video: Unterwegs in der spanischen Stadt Murcia | Euromaxx


Interessante Artikel

Schlüssel zur Bekämpfung von Migräne

Schlüssel zur Bekämpfung von Migräne

Eine gesunde, abwechslungsreiche und vollständige Ernährung, die den Rhythmus und die Zeitpläne für Mahlzeiten und Schlaf nicht ändert, sind zwei Schlüsselelemente zur Bekämpfung von Migräne, einer...