The best camps for children in the US

Go with Rosina Bernar Best Summers to one of the exclusive camps selected in the USA from and for American children with whom we worked more than a decade ago, locating a limited number of Spaniards, is the best way to improve the language, coexisting with practically 100% of American children. There are no classes, you learn by immersion, 24 hours a day practicing the language!

Rosina Bernar is a family business that has been working with 50 camps in the USA for more than 15 years, carefully selected over many years as a demanding mother and where she would send her children.

They also offer other programs such as Adventure Travel and Volunteering (14/18 years, 2, 3 and 5 weeks), living in a small group of Americans and professional monitors: travel the US, visiting cities, universities, or doing hours of service to the Community, or Trips with more Adventure: bicycle, hiking, canoeing, climbing, surfing ... Or in Europe, Thailand and Africa with Volunteering.


Because 'not all camps are for all children'

To choose the camp that best suits the personality, tastes, potential of our children, we know all our families before recommending any camp and we know in depth, not only the program of each camp, but the people behind it, from 15 years ago. We work with them 365 days a year and we are there every summer!

We have traditional camps where children do all kinds of sports, activities and adventure and other more specialized (music, tennis, horse riding, basketball, volleyball, golf, etc.)


They are educational programs

In these summer camps are working so important facets for the formation of our children as values, helping them to develop character, their social and emotional intelligence: friendship, companionship, adaptation to the group, curiosity, self-control, respect, tolerance, teamwork , boost self-esteem, confidence, optimism, respect for nature, resilience, appreciate the achievements of others, motivation, ability to excel, leadership ... are some words of the objectives that in addition to English, will know ...

In an active and healthy environment

Outside electronic, return to traditional friendship, to interact, play, socialize talk ..., and also in nature, doing sports and activities, integrated into a group of children of the same age, with the best monitors (one every 3 children !!) carefully selected that will be their models during the weeks they spend in the camp and directed by vocational professionals.


A unique experience of teamwork and fantastic training for life. In this type of trips, they develop all the values ​​and abilities of personal improvement, adaptation to the group, strengthening of character, leadership ...

In the best camps for children in the US you'll find...

- Personalized attention to all our families.
- Total immersion in English, living with American children
- Ages: 9 to 17 years old.
- Duration. From 3 to 7 weeks.      

Plus...

- Pre-university programs in the USA and Canada (15/18 years)
- Academic Programs in summer USA
- School course in the USA (13-17 years)
- Limited places in Europe: Summer courses, school year and short stay: England, Ireland, France, Germany or Switzerland. Always with the quality and personalized attention that characterizes Rosina Bernar.

More information in:
www.bestsummers.com

[email protected]

Tels. 94 491 55 71- 619 41 20 74
San Ignacio 9, 480012 Getxo (Vizcaya)

Tº- 94 491 55 71
General Arrando 5, 28010 Madrid

Tº- 91 459 94 00 (previous appointment)

Video: One of the Best Summer Camps in the US - Adirondack Camp


Interesting Articles

How to help an introverted child make friends

How to help an introverted child make friends

If our son is introvertIf you find it difficult to open up, express yourself and relate to others, we have to ensure that you do not end up being excluded from society. And we can help you get closer...

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Learning a language in the earliest childhood is a guarantee of success. The brain is prepared, not only for the acquisition of new words in the mother tongue and in different languages, but above...

Die besten Camps für Kinder in den USA

Geh mit Rosina Bernar Best Summers In einem der exklusiven Camps, die in den USA von und für amerikanische Kinder ausgewählt wurden, mit denen wir vor mehr als einem Jahrzehnt zusammengearbeitet haben und eine begrenzte Anzahl von Spaniern gefunden haben, ist dies die beste Möglichkeit, die Sprache zu verbessern, und sie besteht praktisch zu 100% aus amerikanischen Kindern. Es gibt keine Kurse, die Sie durch Untertauchen lernen und 24 Stunden am Tag die Sprache üben!

Rosina Bernar ist ein Familienunternehmen, das seit mehr als 15 Jahren mit 50 Lagern in den USA zusammenarbeitet, über viele Jahre sorgfältig als anspruchsvolle Mutter ausgewählt wurde und in die sie ihre Kinder schicken würde.

Sie bieten auch andere Programme wie Abenteuerreisen und Freiwilligenarbeit (14/18 Jahre, 2, 3 und 5 Wochen) an. Sie leben in einer kleinen Gruppe von Amerikanern und professionellen Beobachtern: Reisen Sie in die USA, besuchen Sie Städte, Universitäten oder machen Sie stundenlang Dienst Gemeinschaft oder Reisen mit mehr Abenteuer: Fahrrad fahren, wandern, Kanu fahren, klettern, surfen ... oder in Europa, Thailand und Afrika mit Freiwilligenarbeit.


Weil 'nicht alle Lager für alle Kinder sind'

Um das Camp auszuwählen, das am besten zu der Persönlichkeit, dem Geschmack und dem Potenzial unserer Kinder passt, kennen wir alle unsere Familien, bevor sie ein Camp empfehlen, und wir kennen uns nicht nur mit dem Programm jedes Camps aus, sondern auch mit den Menschen, die dahinter stehen Vor 15 Jahren Wir arbeiten 365 Tage im Jahr mit ihnen zusammen und sind jeden Sommer da!

Wir haben traditionelle Camps, in denen Kinder Sport, Aktivitäten und Abenteuer aller Art betreiben (Musik, Tennis, Reiten, Basketball, Volleyball, Golf usw.).


Sie sind Bildungsprogramme

In diesen Sommerlagern arbeiten so wichtige Facetten für die Bildung unserer Kinder als Werte und helfen ihnen, Charakter, soziale und emotionale Intelligenz zu entwickeln: Freundschaft, Kameradschaft, Anpassung an die Gruppe, Neugier, Selbstkontrolle, Respekt, Toleranz, Teamwork , Selbstwertgefühl steigern, Selbstvertrauen, Optimismus, Respekt für die Natur, Widerstandsfähigkeit, Wertschätzung der Leistungen anderer, Motivation, Übungsfähigkeit, Führungsstärke ... sind einige Worte der Ziele, die neben Englisch auch bekannt sind ...

In einer aktiven und gesunden Umgebung

Außerhalb der Elektronik können Sie zur traditionellen Freundschaft zurückkehren, um zu interagieren, zu spielen, sich mit anderen zu unterhalten ... und auch in der Natur Sport zu treiben, in eine Gruppe von Kindern gleichen Alters integriert, mit den besten Monitoren (einer alle 3 Kinder !!) sorgfältig ausgewählt, die während der Wochen, die sie im Camp verbringen, ihre Modelle sind und von professionellen Fachleuten geleitet werden.


Eine einzigartige Erfahrung von Teamwork und fantastischem Training fürs Leben. Bei dieser Art von Reisen entwickeln sie alle Werte und Fähigkeiten der persönlichen Verbesserung, Anpassung an die Gruppe, Stärkung des Charakters, Führung ...

In der beste Camps für Kinder in den USA du wirst finden ...

- Persönliche Aufmerksamkeit an alle unsere familien.
- Gesamt Immersion in Englischmit amerikanischen Kindern leben
- Alter: 9 bis 17 Jahre alt.
- Dauer Von 3 bis 7 Wochen.      

Und auch ...

- Voruniversitäre Programme in den USA und Kanada (15/18 Jahre)
- Akademische Programme im Sommer USA
- Schulkurs in den USA (13-17 Jahre)
- Begrenzte Plätze in Europa: Sommerkurse, Schuljahr und Kurzaufenthalt: England, Irland, Frankreich, Deutschland oder die Schweiz. Immer mit der Qualität und der persönlichen Aufmerksamkeit, die es auszeichnet Rosina Bernar.

Weitere Informationen unter:
www.bestsummers.com

[email protected]

Tels. 94 491 55 71- 619 41 20 74
San Ignacio 9, 480012 Getxo (Vizcaya)

Tº- 94 491 55 71
General Arrando 5, 28010 Madrid

Tº- 91 459 94 00 (vorheriger Termin)

Video: Der größte Teenager der Welt - wie lebt es sich mit dieser Größe? | Galileo | ProSieben


Interessante Artikel

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Das Spiel ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für die kognitive Entwicklung von Kindern und der beste Weg, um mit ihrer Umgebung in Beziehung zu treten. Spielen hat nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch die...