AMEI recommends that the Magi bring us values

The countdown begins to celebrate one of the most important days of the year in the life of a child. After a long road, the wise men they make their fleeting appearance through the houses of the smallest ones loaded with the gifts that have been ordered months beforehand and that hope to confirm the expectations of their recipients.

The World Association of Early Childhood Educators (AMEI-WAECE) He has also written his special letter to the Magi and asks that in each house values ​​such as solidarity, understanding and empathy be given away, without which the development of children is incomplete.

Parents are responsible for the transmission of values as solidarity and empathy through their daily actions. The objective is to promote positive values ​​so that they counteract negative ones, very present in today's society.


Empathy, a rising value

In its letter to the Magi of the East, AMEI emphasizes the need for parents to give their children the help they need to establish positive relationships with people around them and reinforce solidarity behavior towards them. Show union with other people, share their interests, concerns and needs; Putting yourself in the place of the other or recognizing your personal dignity are actions in which parents must work to counteract the continuous examples of negative behavior and counter-values ​​that children receive on a day-to-day basis.

In the words of Juan Sánchez Muliterno, president of this Association, "currently, in the environment of the child, there are too many models of unsupportive behavior.The generalized competitiveness prevails.The current society does not value effort, kindness or generosity and altruism , but the children are led to individualism, to selfishness and to the morality of success where anything goes in order to win ". In addition, according to Sánchez Muliterno "the educational systems themselves are competitive and discriminatory and the only thing that matters is the notes, a kind of dogma that indicates what each child is worth".


Solidarity and altruism, values ​​at the service of society

For this reason, the World Association of Early Childhood Educators (AMEI-WAECE) appeals to these Christmases to give themselves values ​​such as solidarity and altruism. Values ​​that provide attitudes for service to society and that begin with good behavior with people close to our environment and with those who, very close to us, need help.

For AMEI, fostering solidarity requires a series of attitudes that are obtained through the daily actions of parents and that can be exploited through the following tips:

1. Collaborate with the child's teacher asking for information about messages and common actions that should be transmitted to the child.

2. Read stories, fables and stories whose argument is based on solidarity.


3. Discuss actions that are not very supportive that appear in television information or other media.

4. Causing reflection in everyday situations with phrases like: "If that happened to you, would you like to be treated the same?", "How do you feel when they do that to you?".

5. Accompany the child to an entity that helps people in need to carry some food, etc.

6. Encourage him to give away a toy to other children who lack resources.

7. Ask him to deliver some food that he likes very much to a destitute person who is on the street.

8. Offer guidance about concrete daily actions:
- Take care of animals and plants. Respect the furniture of parks and public services.

- Develop energy saving habits (water, light, heat, etc.)

- Help in domestic tasks.

Each child must affirm their individuality and originality, but they need to be linked to other people, to know that their joys and successes do not mean anything if they do not
shares, that he influences others and is influenced by them, that the common benefit of the environment also benefits him, that when the team wins, everyone benefits from the win. Therefore, we ask that the Magi bring us values.

Marina Berrio

Video: The TRUTH Why Smart People Have Fewer Friends


Interesting Articles

The importance of cooperative learning in children

The importance of cooperative learning in children

Nowadays, there is a strong emphasis on the need to be the best, to stand out among the others. However, sometimes these messages make people forget solidarity because children forget cooperate with...

The importance of being a good father

The importance of being a good father

Fortunately, the strict father who has to harden his son to face the problems that will await him in the future and the caring, affectionate and protective mother, belong more and more to the world...

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

Spanish children, the most satisfied of the OECD

How is life going on? is the title of the 2015 welfare measurement report just released by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD). This organization has investigated the...

AMEI empfiehlt den Magi, uns Werte zu bringen

Der Countdown beginnt, einen der wichtigsten Tage des Jahres im Leben eines Kindes zu feiern. Nach einem langen Weg, der Drei Weise Männer Ihr flüchtiger Auftritt tritt durch die Häuser der Kleinsten mit den monatelang bestellten Geschenken, die die Erwartungen ihrer Empfänger bestätigen wollen.

Die Weltverband der frühkindlichen Erzieher (AMEI-WAECE) Er hat auch seinen besonderen Brief an die Weisen geschrieben und fordert, dass in jedem Haus Werte wie Solidarität, Verständnis und Empathie verschenkt werden, ohne die die Entwicklung von Kindern unvollständig ist.

Eltern sind für die verantwortlich Übertragung von Werten als Solidarität und Empathie durch ihr tägliches Handeln. Ziel ist es, positive Werte so zu fördern, dass sie den in der heutigen Gesellschaft sehr vorhandenen negativen entgegenwirken.


Empathie, ein steigender Wert

In ihrem Brief an die Heiligen Drei Könige betont AMEI die Notwendigkeit, dass Eltern ihren Kindern die notwendige Hilfe geben müssen, um positive Beziehungen zu den Menschen in ihrer Umgebung aufzubauen und das Solidaritätsverhalten gegenüber ihnen zu stärken. Zeigen Sie die Vereinigung mit anderen Menschen, teilen Sie ihre Interessen, Sorgen und Bedürfnisse. Wenn Sie sich an die Stelle des anderen setzen oder Ihre persönliche Würde erkennen, handelt es sich um Maßnahmen, bei denen Eltern gegen das ständige Beispiel negativen Verhaltens und Gegenwerte, die Kinder täglich erhalten, entgegenwirken müssen.

In den Worten von Juan Sánchez Muliterno, Präsident dieser Vereinigung, "gibt es derzeit in der Umgebung des Kindes zu viele Modelle für nicht unterstützendes Verhalten. Die allgemeine Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ist vorherrschend. Die gegenwärtige Gesellschaft legt keinen Wert auf Anstrengung, Freundlichkeit oder Großzügigkeit und Altruismus , aber die Kinder werden zum Individualismus, zur Selbstsucht und zur Moral des Erfolgs geführt, wo etwas geht, um zu gewinnen ". Laut Sánchez Muliterno "sind außerdem die Bildungssysteme selbst wettbewerbsfähig und diskriminierend und das einzige, was zählt, sind die Notizen, eine Art Dogma, die zeigt, was jedes Kind wert ist".


Solidarität und Altruismus, Werte im Dienste der Gesellschaft

Aus diesem Grund appelliert der Weltverband der frühkindlichen Erzieher (AMEI-WAECE) an diese Weihnachtsmänner, sich Werte wie Solidarität und Altruismus zu geben. Werte, die Einstellungen für den Dienst an der Gesellschaft bieten und die mit gutem Benehmen bei den Menschen nahe an unserer Umgebung und bei denen, die uns sehr nahe sind, brauchen, brauchen Hilfe.

Für AMEI erfordert die Förderung der Solidarität eine Reihe von Einstellungen, die durch das tägliche Handeln der Eltern erlangt werden und durch folgende Tipps ausgenutzt werden können:

1. Arbeiten Sie mit dem Lehrer des Kindes zusammen nach Informationen zu Mitteilungen und allgemeinen Aktionen fragen, die an das Kind übermittelt werden sollen.

2. Lesen Sie Geschichten, Fabeln und Geschichten dessen Argument basiert auf Solidarität.


3. Besprechen Sie Maßnahmen, die nicht sehr unterstützend sind die in Fernsehinformationen oder anderen Medien erscheinen.

4. Reflektion in Alltagssituationen verursachen mit Phrasen wie: "Wenn Ihnen das passiert ist, möchten Sie gleich behandelt werden?", "Wie fühlen Sie sich, wenn sie Ihnen das antun?".

5. Begleiten Sie das Kind zu einer Entität, die Menschen in Not hilft etwas zu essen usw. tragen

6. Ermutigen Sie ihn, ein Spielzeug zu verschenken für andere Kinder, denen es an Ressourcen fehlt.

7. Bitten Sie ihn, etwas zu liefern, das er sehr mag zu einer mittellosen Person, die auf der Straße ist.

8. Beratung anbieten über konkrete tägliche Aktionen:
- Kümmern Sie sich um Tiere und Pflanzen. Respektieren Sie die Möbel von Parks und öffentlichen Dienstleistungen.

- Entwicklung von Energiespargewohnheiten (Wasser, Licht, Wärme usw.)

- Hilfe bei häuslichen Aufgaben.

Jedes Kind muss seine Individualität und Originalität bestätigen, aber es muss mit anderen Menschen verbunden sein, um zu wissen, dass ihre Freuden und Erfolge nichts bedeuten, wenn sie dies nicht tun
teilt mit, dass er andere beeinflusst und von ihnen beeinflusst wird, dass der gemeinsame Nutzen der Umwelt auch für ihn von Vorteil ist, dass, wenn das Team gewinnt, jeder von dem Gewinn profitiert. Deshalb bitten wir die Magier, uns Werte zu bringen.

Marina Berrio

Video: Disparate Pieces | Critical Role | Campaign 2, Episode 4


Interessante Artikel

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Toledo mit Kindern: die 10 wichtigsten Orte

Jede Jahreszeit ist ideal für eine PauseUnd die Wahrheit ist, dass Spanien voll von idealen Reisezielen für Paare und Freunde und natürlich Familien ist. Diesmal reisen wir nach Toledo, um Ihnen die...