10% of Spaniards postpone the purchase of gifts from Reyes for the last moment

Do not leave for tomorrow what you can do today. However, this maxim that should be applied in any area of ​​our lives is not applied by many people. Postpone An activity in some situations may involve only being overwhelmed at certain times, but in other contexts such as buying gifts from kings it is possible to be immersed in great stress.

How many people postpone buying gifts for these dates? To this question he has tried to answer the study "Procrastination in Spanish homes"A work that tries to find out how many people procrastinate in this country during these dates, that is, how many individuals postpone decisions such as the acquisition of gifts for their loved ones.


Christmas procrastination

In this study it is clear that procrastination is not something that happens at a time of the year, throughout the 365 days the homes postpone numerous activities. Even during the Christmas Many people choose to leave for tomorrow what they can do today. Among the most deferred are the year's resolutions. In this way 30% of the respondents acknowledge that the diet after these dates is what takes longer since the decision is made.

28% also recognize that they procrastinate the beginning of the exercise after Christmas. Not even the gifts of kings escape this postponement since 3.5 million of respondents reveals that they delay the purchase of these presents during this time. Among the reasons that most explain these decisions are laziness and the preference of other more pleasant activities.


It should be noted that during these dates most of the people are in a stage of holidays. That is why this leisure time is used by many of them to carry out activities that they could not do the rest of the year like going to the movies or taking a short trip. In this way, upon concluding these actions, after finishing these playful practices, all these responsibilities are met.

Of course, procrastination also has consequences. The 44% confesses to have a feeling of guilt for having decided to postpone these actions and 40% of respondents admit to going through periods of stress after postponing these responsibilities. In the case of purchases of kings, the most obvious result is not finding what is on the list of children or find more expensive prices.

Christmas shopping

Christmas shopping is a headache. Therefore, from the Organization of Consumers and Users these tips are given for these dates. If you still have something to buy, take care of these tips that can help you a lot:


- Make lists to plan and stagger. OCU recommends to elaborate 3 lists (food, gifts and toys) that include everything necessary. What does not appear in this compendium will not be purchased. You can also include dates to stagger the expenses, although remember, while later - Beware of the bargains. In December suspicious discounts appear, review the terms and remember this time there is so much demand that the stores do not need to reduce to sell everything.

- Rate online purchases. Maybe they take a little longer but on the internet you can find good discounts that allow you to save. But remember, check the opinions of other users before going for these articles.

- Eye the decoration. An expense that often fall families without noticing is the decoration of the same home. Sometimes less is more and you have to look for a Christmas touch, not that the house can be seen from the sky. In addition, the lights of the portal or of the tree can also suppose an important expense in the invoice.

- Create special and affordable menus. An important lesson when planning the Christmas dinner is to buy with the head and not with the eye. In view of the consumer, many very appealing products are presented. But you have to remember the limit of the stomach and not take home more than necessary.

- Compare is save. Do not stay with the first price you see, especially in larger purchases such as gifts from minors.

- Run away from quick loans to avoid long-term debt problems. Something that should also apply to card payment that can generate undesirable long-term surprises.

Damián Montero

Video: Life lessons from an ad man | Rory Sutherland


Interesting Articles

How to help an introverted child make friends

How to help an introverted child make friends

If our son is introvertIf you find it difficult to open up, express yourself and relate to others, we have to ensure that you do not end up being excluded from society. And we can help you get closer...

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Master English: bet on linguistic immersion

Learning a language in the earliest childhood is a guarantee of success. The brain is prepared, not only for the acquisition of new words in the mother tongue and in different languages, but above...

10% der Spanier verschieben den Einkauf von Geschenken von Reyes für den letzten Moment

Gehen Sie nicht für morgen weg, was Sie heute tun können. Diese Maxime, die in jedem Bereich unseres Lebens gelten sollte, wird jedoch von vielen Menschen nicht angewendet. Verschieben In einigen Situationen kann eine Tätigkeit nur dazu führen, dass sie zu bestimmten Zeiten überwältigt wird. In anderen Zusammenhängen, beispielsweise beim Kauf von Geschenken von Königen, ist es möglich, in großen Stress zu versinken.

Wie viele Leute verschieben den Kauf von Geschenken für diese Termine? Auf diese Frage hat er versucht, die Studie zu beantworten "Zaudern in spanischen Häusern"Eine Arbeit, die herauszufinden versucht, wie viele Menschen sich während dieser Zeit in diesem Land aufhalten, das heißt, wie viele Personen Entscheidungen wie den Erwerb von Geschenken für ihre Angehörigen aufschieben.


Weihnachtsverschleppung

In dieser Studie ist es eindeutig, dass die Verschleppung nicht zu einer Zeit des Jahres geschieht. In den 365 Tagen haben die Häuser zahlreiche Aktivitäten verschoben. Auch während der Weihnachten Viele Menschen entscheiden sich für morgen zu verlassen, was sie heute tun können. Zu den am meisten zurückgestellten gehören die Jahresbeschlüsse. Auf diese Weise geben 30% der Befragten an, dass die Diät nach diesen Daten länger dauert, da die Entscheidung getroffen wird.

28% erkennen auch an, dass sie den Beginn der Übung nach Weihnachten aufschieben. Nicht einmal die Geschenke der Könige entziehen sich seitdem diesem Aufschub 3,5 Millionen der Befragten gibt an, dass sie den Kauf dieser Geschenke in dieser Zeit verzögern. Zu den Gründen, die die meisten dieser Entscheidungen erklären, gehören Faulheit und die Bevorzugung anderer angenehmerer Aktivitäten.


Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass sich während dieser Zeit die meisten Menschen in einer Phase befinden Urlaub. Deshalb nutzen viele von ihnen diese Freizeit, um Aktivitäten auszuführen, die sie den Rest des Jahres nicht machen könnten, wie ins Kino gehen oder eine kurze Reise unternehmen. Auf diese Weise werden nach Abschluss dieser Aktionen alle diese Verantwortlichkeiten erfüllt, nachdem diese spielerischen Praktiken abgeschlossen sind.

Natürlich hat auch die Verschleppung Konsequenzen. Die 44% gibt zu, ein Schuldgefühl für die Entscheidung zu haben, diese Maßnahmen zu verschieben, und 40% der Befragten geben zu, nach dem Verschieben dieser Verantwortlichkeiten Stressphasen zu durchlaufen. Beim Kauf von Königen ist es das offensichtlichste Ergebnis, nicht zu finden, was auf der Liste der Kinder steht, oder teurere Preise zu finden.

Weihnachtseinkäufe

Weihnachtseinkäufe sind ein Kopfschmerzen. Daher werden von der Organisation der Verbraucher und Benutzer diese Tipps für diese Daten gegeben. Wenn Sie noch etwas kaufen möchten, beachten Sie diese Tipps, die Ihnen sehr helfen können:


- Erstellen Sie Listen zum Planen und Staffeln. OCU empfiehlt, 3 Listen (Lebensmittel, Geschenke und Spielzeug) aufzustellen, die alles Notwendige enthalten. Was nicht in diesem Kompendium erscheint, wird nicht gekauft. Sie können auch Datumsangaben hinzufügen, um die Kosten zu verschieben. Denken Sie jedoch daran, dass Sie sich später daran erinnern, dass Sie auf die Schnäppchen achten. Im Dezember erscheinen verdächtige Rabatte, überprüfen Sie die Bedingungen und denken Sie daran, dass die Geschäfte nicht so stark nachgefragt werden müssen, um alles zu verkaufen.

- Online-Einkäufe bewerten. Vielleicht dauert es etwas länger, aber im Internet finden Sie gute Rabatte, mit denen Sie sparen können. Denken Sie jedoch daran, die Meinungen anderer Benutzer zu prüfen, bevor Sie diese Artikel aufrufen.

- Schau die Dekoration an. Eine Ausgabe, die oft Familien fällt, ohne es zu merken, ist die Dekoration des gleichen Hauses. Manchmal ist weniger mehr und man muss nach einem Hauch von Weihnachten suchen, nicht dass das Haus vom Himmel aus zu sehen ist. Darüber hinaus können die Lichter des Portals oder des Baums auch einen erheblichen Aufwand in der Rechnung verursachen.

- Erstellen Sie spezielle und erschwingliche Menüs. Eine wichtige Lektion bei der Planung des Weihnachtsessens ist das Kaufen mit dem Kopf und nicht mit dem Auge. Im Hinblick auf den Verbraucher werden viele sehr ansprechende Produkte präsentiert. Aber man muss sich an die Grenze des Magens erinnern und nicht mehr als nötig mit nach Hause nehmen.

- Vergleich ist sicher. Bleiben Sie nicht beim ersten Preis, den Sie sehen, besonders bei größeren Einkäufen wie Geschenken von Minderjährigen.

- Laufen Sie vor schnellen Darlehen, um langfristige Schuldenprobleme zu vermeiden. Dies sollte auch für die Kartenzahlung gelten, die langfristig zu unerwünschten Überraschungen führen kann.

Damián Montero

Video: The Great Gildersleeve: Leroy's Paper Route / Marjorie's Girlfriend Visits / Hiccups


Interessante Artikel

Praktische Anleitung zum Überleben von Prüfungen

Praktische Anleitung zum Überleben von Prüfungen

Angst kann die akademische Leistung und auch die Ergebnisse der Exámentes beeinflussen. Der mentale Prozess, durch den Angst zu einer Verschlechterung der akademischen Leistung führt, tritt auf, wenn...