A guide teaches parents everything about the first 1000 days of the baby

They say that the children come with a bread under their arms, but many first-timers would appreciate it if they came with a book of instructions. Facing fatherhood is a true challenge: The baby does not talk and you have to understand your needs in other very different ways. A very nice process but at the same time complicated, so any help that comes from outside is always well received.

Help like the one offered from the Gredos San Diego Schools in your guide to the first 1000 days for parents. A compendium of advice and clarifications for those adults who believe that this situation can overcome them and that there will be aspects that they will not be able to understand. Although each case is a world, in this list there will be many doubts to be solved.


Facing the new

As explained in this guide, fatherhood means discovering something new every day. Not only at the time of delivery, each baby's day is a change in it and the adaptation to another context. This can overwhelm parents as it seems that every day there is a lesson to be learned, however, this process can become something very special.

These first 1000 days of the baby suppose to see how that person who has come to the world is growing and growing older. How he is gaining autonomy since he is not able to hold himself upright until he can walk and talk. As explained in the guide, this process should be used to strengthen the bond between the parents and the child. The former will be proud to see their work done and the latter will feel safe in the arms of their parents.


This guide also remember It must be borne in mind that for the maturation process to take time. During this you have to know how to respect, since each child has its own speed of development. From the beginning it is very important that they start, with the help of the parents, both sides of the body and stimulate the two halves of the body and limbs symmetrically in games and massages.

But what you never have to do is compare cases or situations, each one requires a time and unless during a routine review something different is said, the baby will progress adequately but at his own pace. Little by little the children will present small details that will mean great advances for the little ones and that will fill the children with joy.

Patience first of all

Towards four months babies are gaining autonomy. First of all they are able to maintain the erect head, turn it towards both sides extending and arching the body, and also stretch the arms, the legs and keep the hands open. In this guide it is recommended to promote the independence and development of the baby leaving it on the ground and increasing those times of freedom.


This autonomy also translates into the ability to pick up objects that are within reach, such as the pacifier or kitchen utensils when you are near them. In eagerness to investigate causes that the baby constantly wants to manipulate all kinds of articles, so it is recommended patience and not get carried away by the nerves that can mean constant attention.

Parents will have to monitor the room where the baby will be placed to avoid being able to manipulate dangerous objects or to bring an article to the mouth toxic. This vigilance, and patience, should be maximized as the child grows older. By 6 months they are able to turn their body upwards to start crawling alone and crawl.

In this age babies touch and suck everything they have in hand, thus accumulating an important amount of information with which they incorporate new learning about the world around them. Parents must assume the obligation that these interactions are with safe elements and that this acquisition of information does not result in any danger for the little ones.

Damián Montero

Video: Improving early child development with words: Dr. Brenda Fitzgerald at TEDxAtlanta


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Ein Guide informiert die Eltern über die ersten 1000 Tage des Babys

Sie sagen, dass die Kinder mit einem Brot unter den Armen kommen, aber viele Erstanwender würden es begrüßen, wenn sie ein Buch mit Anweisungen hätten. Der Vaterschaft gegenüberzustehen ist ein wahrer Herausforderung: Das Baby spricht nicht und Sie müssen Ihre Bedürfnisse auf andere Weise verstehen. Ein sehr schöner Prozess, aber gleichzeitig kompliziert, so dass jede Hilfe, die von außen kommt, immer gut angenommen wird.

Hilfe wie die, die vom angeboten wird Gredos San Diego Schulen in Ihrem Guide zu den ersten 1000 Tagen für Eltern. Ein Kompendium mit Ratschlägen und Klarstellungen für die Erwachsenen, die glauben, dass diese Situation sie überwinden kann und dass es Aspekte geben wird, die sie nicht verstehen können. Obwohl jeder Fall eine Welt ist, gibt es in dieser Liste viele Zweifel, die gelöst werden müssen.


Dem Neuen gegenüber

Wie in diesem Leitfaden erläutert, bedeutet Vaterschaft, jeden Tag etwas Neues zu entdecken. Nicht nur zum Zeitpunkt der Geburt ist jeder Babytag ein ändern darin und die Anpassung an einen anderen Kontext. Dies kann Eltern überfordern, denn es scheint, dass es jeden Tag eine Lektion zu lernen gibt. Dieser Prozess kann jedoch zu etwas ganz Besonderem werden.

Diese ersten 1000 Tage des Babys nehmen an zu sehen, wie und wer diese Welt zur Welt gekommen ist älter werden. Wie er an Autonomie gewinnt, da er sich erst aufrecht halten kann, wenn er gehen und sprechen kann. Wie im Leitfaden erläutert, sollte dieser Prozess genutzt werden, um die Bindung zwischen den Eltern und dem Kind zu stärken. Die ersteren werden stolz darauf sein, ihre Arbeit vollbracht zu haben, und die letzteren werden sich in den Armen ihrer Eltern sicher fühlen.


Dieser Leitfaden auch denk dran Es muss beachtet werden, dass der Reifungsprozess Zeit braucht. Dabei muss man wissen, wie man respektiert, da jedes Kind seine eigene Entwicklungsgeschwindigkeit hat. Von Anfang an ist es sehr wichtig, dass sie mit Hilfe der Eltern beide Körperseiten beginnen und die beiden Körperhälften und Gliedmaßen bei Spielen und Massagen symmetrisch anregen.

Aber was Sie nie tun müssen, ist vergleichen In Fällen oder Situationen benötigt jeder eine Zeit und wenn nicht während einer Routineüberprüfung etwas anderes gesagt wird, wird das Baby angemessen, aber in seinem eigenen Tempo vorankommen. Nach und nach werden die Kinder kleine Details präsentieren, die für die Kleinen große Fortschritte bedeuten und die Kinder mit Freude erfüllen werden.

Geduld zuerst

Mit vier Monaten gewinnen Babys an Autonomie. Vor allem können sie die Kopf aufrichtendrehen Sie ihn nach beiden Seiten, strecken und wölben Sie den Körper, strecken Sie auch die Arme und Beine und halten Sie die Hände offen. In diesem Leitfaden wird empfohlen, die Unabhängigkeit und Entwicklung des Babys zu fördern, es auf dem Boden zu lassen und die Zeiten der Freiheit zu verlängern.


Diese Autonomie bedeutet auch, Gegenstände, die sich in Reichweite befinden, wie etwa den Schnuller oder Küchenutensilien in Ihrer Nähe, aufheben zu können. In dem Bestreben, Ursachen zu untersuchen, die das Baby ständig alle Arten von Artikeln manipulieren möchte, wird es empfohlen Geduld und lassen Sie sich nicht von den Nerven mitreißen, die ständige Aufmerksamkeit bedeuten können.

Eltern müssen den Raum überwachen, in dem das Baby platziert wird, um zu vermeiden, dass gefährliche Gegenstände manipuliert werden können oder ein Gegenstand in den Mund gebracht werden kann giftig. Diese Wachsamkeit und Geduld sollten mit zunehmendem Alter des Kindes maximiert werden. Nach 6 Monaten können sie ihren Körper nach oben drehen, um alleine zu krabbeln und zu krabbeln.

In diesem Alter berühren und saugen Babys alles, was sie in der Hand haben, und sammeln so eine wichtige Menge an Informationen, mit denen sie neue Erkenntnisse über die Welt um sie herum aufnehmen. Die Eltern müssen das annehmen Verpflichtung dass diese Interaktionen mit sicheren Elementen verbunden sind und dass diese Informationsbeschaffung keine Gefahr für die Kleinen darstellt.

Damián Montero

Video: Die 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Die Dokumentation


Interessante Artikel

Wie nutzen Sie Reisen, um zu erziehen

Wie nutzen Sie Reisen, um zu erziehen

Wenn Sommer gleichbedeutend mit Feiertag ist, bedeutet es auch, über diese Freizeit zu sprechen Ausflüge. Diese Momente der Erholung werden genutzt, um andere Orte kennenzulernen, entweder aufgrund...

Machen Sie Ihrem Kind Spaß beim Lesen

Machen Sie Ihrem Kind Spaß beim Lesen

Lesen Es ist einer der größten Freuden für Erwachsene. Darüber hinaus ist Lesen ein Weg, um in Freiheit zu wachsen und alle Arten von Wissen und Erfahrungen zu erwerben, die ohne diese nicht erreicht...

Lieder, die den Herbst mit Kindern begrüßen

Lieder, die den Herbst mit Kindern begrüßen

Der Herbst ist da! Nach mehr als verdienten Sommerferien und einer notwendigen Rückkehr in die Schule begrüßen wir am 23. September um 10 Uhr morgens die dritte Saison des Jahres: der Herbst. Eine...