Enjoy the religious art routes in Valencia with Turiart

When we refer to Religious Tourism we must differentiate it from what we know as "pilgrimages", that is, we speak of tourists, not pilgrims. The cultural tourist as a rule is more secular than the pilgrim, but there is a middle term that is the "religious tourist", which is the cultural tourist of religious heritage.The religious element is one of the main objectives, along with others, such as knowing the cultural heritage and leisure, but not necessarily involves attendance at acts of worship.

For more than 17 years, Turiart has been making tours for groups and private tours, giving its clients a personalized and unique treatment. Now it wants to open its tourist offer with urban routes for families, school groups, and people interested in the historical-artistic heritage and the Valencian Community.


Religious art routes for families in Valencia

For families, for almost 10 years, we have offered routes adapted to family tourism, with a special interest in developing activities that promote family relationships through the discovery of our cultural heritage with the creation of routes, workshops and activities in municipalities of the Valencia Community. There are routes, or guided tours for children, but family, since it is intended to break with the idea that children are not suitable for adults and vice versa. In the visits, routes and family activities of Turiart it is intended that both adults and children acquire knowledge while the ludic environment of the route allows them to have fun. Thanks to our great work experience in family tourism, this year we have been recognized for our work with the I Tour & Kids Award of innovation and creativity.


Between the routes that we carry out in family tourism in the Valencian Community highlight: "knights and princesses" in Valencia and El Puig; "The footprint of Jaume I" in Valencia, Sagunto and El Puig; "Pirates of the beach of Malvarrosa" in Valencia; "a day of Romans in Sagunto", "Ave Valentia"; "cantares y juglares" on Onda; "Tombatossals: a route for small giants" by Castellón; "Filibustera la pirata embustera" by Vinaròs; "The valentine worm and the silk route" in Valencia; and "The Milions and the Steel Factory" of the Port of Sagunto.

On the Christmas dates our routes for families with children are centered on the nativity scenes: "A Belén Pastors, a Belén Chuiquitos"; and family route "Tales of Kings in San Miguel de los Reyes", taking advantage of the old building of the Jerónimos to the magicians of the east.

Last year Valencia enjoyed a Holy Year Extraordinary Jubilee of the Holy Chalice Thanks to Pope Francis, relic that is venerated in the Cathedral of Valencia. Since then, TURIART, a company specializing in Cultural Tourism, has opted to expand its offer to religious cultural tourism in the city of Valencia, making routes through the historic center in the most emblematic places such as the Holy Grail Chapel of the Cathedral, the Church gothic of San Juan del Hospital or the Parish of San Nicolás, the so-called "Sistine Chapel Valenciana". Apart from these religious tourism routes, we carry out the following: the Valencian Vincentian Saints and a route through Valencia that San José María Escrivá met.


Turiart, backed by a long history

Since 2012, Turiart has been conducting tourism guide courses, and that same year it became the first and only entity in Spain with a certified course with the "Q" of Quality by the ICTE. Our guides are trained in quality, professionalism and practical training to offer the best service. The cultural offer of Turiart is recognized in quality as well by the clients themselves who increasingly buy more and become more loyal. We adapt the heritage to families by generating a new transmission model that starts from the training of professionals in didactics and pedagogy to the creation of a family tourism product, taking into account the stages of child development and the needs of different types of families. Our guides are adapted to the needs of each group, from the language to the type of audience whether adult, family, school, etc. *

If you live in Valencia, or decide to spend a few days in the Valencian Community, get in touch with us, we will guide you through the most emblematic sites. You will learn and enjoy with us!

Book your visit with us at
+34 963 520 772 / +34 657 047 739
[email protected] www.turiart.com

Video: Rick Steves' Andalucía: The Best of Southern Spain


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Genießen Sie mit Turiart die religiösen Kunstwege in Valencia

Wenn wir vom religiösen Tourismus sprechen, müssen wir ihn von dem unterscheiden, was wir als "Pilgerfahrten" bezeichnen, dh wir sprechen von Touristen und nicht von Pilgern. Der Kulturtourist ist in der Regel weltlicher als der Pilger "religiöser Tourist", das ist der kulturelle Tourist des religiösen Erbes. Das religiöse Element ist neben anderen ein wichtiges Ziel, wie das Erkennen des kulturellen Erbes und der Freizeit, erfordert aber nicht unbedingt die Teilnahme an Gottesdiensten.

Seit mehr als 17 Jahren führt Turiart Gruppen- und Privatführungen durch und bietet seinen Kunden eine individuelle und einzigartige Behandlung. Nun möchte das touristische Angebot mit städtischen Routen für Familien, Schulklassen und Menschen, die sich für das historisch-künstlerische Erbe und die Valencianische Gemeinschaft interessieren, geöffnet werden.


Religiöse Kunstwege für Familien in Valencia

Für Familien bieten wir seit fast 10 Jahren Routen an, die auf den Familientourismus abgestimmt sind, mit besonderem Interesse an der Entwicklung von Aktivitäten, die die Förderung von Familienbeziehungen durch die Entdeckung unseres kulturellen Erbes fördern. Dazu werden Routen, Workshops und Aktivitäten in den Gemeinden von die Gemeinschaft von Valencia. Es gibt Routen oder Führungen für Kinder, aber für Familien, da damit gemeint werden soll, dass Kinder nicht für Erwachsene geeignet sind und umgekehrt. In den Besichtigungen, Routen und Familienaktivitäten von Turiart sollen sowohl Erwachsene als auch Kinder Wissen erwerben, während die spielerische Umgebung der Route ihnen Spaß macht. Dank unserer großartigen Arbeitserfahrung im Familientourismus wurden wir dieses Jahr für unsere Arbeit mit der Ich Tour & Kids Award von Innovation und Kreativität.


Unter den Routen, die wir im Familientourismus in der Valencianischen Gemeinschaft durchführen Highlight: "Ritter und Prinzessinnen" in Valencia und El Puig; "Der Fußabdruck von Jaume I" in Valencia, Sagunto und El Puig; "Fluch des Strandes von Malvarrosa" in Valencia; "ein Tag der Römer in Sagunto", "Ave Valentia"; "Cantares y Juglares" auf Onda; "Tombatossals: eine Route für kleine Giganten" von Castellón; "Filibustera la pirata embustera" von Vinaròs; "Der Valentinwurm und die Seidenstraße" in Valencia; und "Die Millionen und die Stahlfabrik" des Hafens von Sagunto.

An den Weihnachtsterminen konzentrieren sich unsere Routen für Familien mit Kindern auf die Krippen: "A Belén Pastors, A Belén Chuiquitos"; und Familienroute "Erzählungen der Könige in San Miguel de los Reyes", wobei das alte Gebäude der Jerónimos den Magiern des Ostens zugute kommt.

Letztes Jahr hat Valencia eine genossen Heiliges Jahr Außerordentliches Jubiläum des Heiligen Kelches Dank an Papst Franziskus, ein Relikt, das in der Kathedrale von Valencia verehrt wird. Seitdem hat sich TURIART, ein auf Kulturtourismus spezialisiertes Unternehmen, dafür entschieden, sein Angebot auf den religiösen Kulturtourismus in der Stadt Valencia auszuweiten und Routen durch die Altstadt an emblematischsten Orten wie der Heiligen Gral-Kapelle der Kathedrale und der Kirche zu machen Gotik des San Juan del Hospital oder der Pfarrei San Nicolás, die sogenannte "Sixtinische Kapelle Valenciana". Abgesehen von diesen religiösen Tourismusrouten führen wir Folgendes aus: die valencianischen Vincentian Saints und eine Route durch Valencia, die San José María Escrivá getroffen hat.


Turiart, unterstützt von einer langen Geschichte

Seit 2012 führt Turiart Touristikkurse durch und wurde im selben Jahr die erste und einzige Organisation in Spanien mit einem zertifizierter Kurs mit dem "Q" von Quality durch den ICTE. Unsere Guides sind in Qualität, Professionalität und praktischer Ausbildung ausgebildet, um den besten Service zu bieten. Das kulturelle Angebot von Turiart wird sowohl in der Qualität als auch von den Kunden selbst anerkannt, die zunehmend mehr kaufen und loyaler werden. Wir passen das Erbe an Familien an, indem wir ein neues Übertragungsmodell erstellen, das von der Ausbildung von Fachleuten in Didaktik und Pädagogik bis zur Schaffung eines Familientourismusprodukts reicht. Dabei werden die Entwicklungsstadien der Kinder und die Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Familien berücksichtigt. Unsere Guides sind an die Bedürfnisse jeder Gruppe angepasst, von der Sprache bis zur Art des Publikums, ob Erwachsener, Familie, Schule usw. *

Wenn Sie in Valencia wohnen oder ein paar Tage in der Gemeinschaft von Valencia verbringen möchten, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir werden Sie durch die bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten führen. Sie lernen und genießen mit uns!

Buchen Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns unter
+34 963 520 772 / +34 657 047 739
[email protected] www.turiart.com

Video: Genießen Sie Ihr Leben – wir geben Ihnen Sicherheit


Interessante Artikel

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Die negative Einstellung des Kindes ist eine logische Antwort auf das Gefühl der Selbstentdeckung und Selbstbestätigung. Daher ist das „Nein-Stadium“ an sich nicht negativ. Ja, es ist die Art und...

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

Die Ferien enden, die Zeit, um spät aufzustehen, zu spielen und zu baden. Kinder und Eltern erwarten die Ankunft des Monats September. Nach drei Monaten nähert sich die Rückkehr zur Schuleund die...

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Ist es möglich eine Liebe zum Leben? Ist das Ideal im Herzen von Frauen und Männern möglich? Wenn wir uns an das halten, was uns die Fernsehserie oder die Filme zeigen, ist das Übliche eine Nacht...