TOEIC of English: Spain ranked 17th in the world ranking

Spain occupies the 17th position in the world ranking of people who have come to the English test TOEIC, according to the results of the tests for obtaining this international aptitude certificate made in 49 countries around the world. In this competition, it is worth highlighting the increasing level of Spain in English proficiency, already above the global average.

The TOEIC (Test of English for International Communication) is the official certification of English language most used in the world and the one that has the highest recognition. As official title is Recognized in more than 180 countries and more than 14,000 companies and 9,000 educational organizations validate it as the most optimal test of verification of a person's English language ability.


In Spain there are more than 45,000 tests per year

The main IBEX companies have incorporated the TOEIC to its selection and internal measurement processes. As well as the main universities for the attainment of the Degree for their students.

TOEIC has the recognition of institutions such as the CRUE (Conference of Rectors of Spanish Universities), ACLES (Association of Language Centers of Higher Education), as well as all the Spanish public universities assume TOEIC as a valid accreditation to obtain a university degree, access to a master's degree and graduate programs.

A paused analysis of these results worldwide on the profile of participants in the TOEIC exams tells us that "in Spain we are fully aware of the importance of English in our lives, we have been betting for years on their learning and our competitive nature places us in front of the best tools to do it, the TOEIC test continues to prove the most rigorous, valued and effective method to achieve this purpose ", says Luis Cillero, Marketing and Sales Manager South Europe of Capman Testing Solutions, exclusive official distributor of TOEIC and TOEFL for Spain and Portugal.


Other conclusions about the results of this report confirm the growth of TOEIC as the most reliable certification method in Spain. The growth of the candidates of this test during the last years is not only quantifiable by volume but by the high degree of commitment to learning they show, since, for example, 81% of the TOEIC certificate applicants have studied English at less for six years and 11% have resided for at least six months in an English-speaking native country.

As for the profile of these applicants, the study shows that students are the group most involved in obtaining the most prestigious certification in this language, they are still employed full time by companies from various sectors concerned about their professional growth (36%) and lastly, people who have submitted to the exam in the process of finding a job (27%).


In what else does TOEIC stand out?

- Professional scoring method. The TOEIC test is not approved or suspended. As a test, it is able to give a detailed score of the level of each candidate according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages ​​(A1, A2, B1, B2, C1).

- International test:. TOEIC is the most recognized English certificate in the world and the most used in professional environments.

- Specificity. The exam is divided into 2 groups of skills (skills) that score independently. On the one hand, Listening & Reading, and on the other, Speaking & Writing. In addition, by its configuration, TOEIC allows to repeat one of the parts of the exam without having to redo the complete test in case of not reaching the desired level.

Video: BHCC Commencement 2018


Interesting Articles

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

Childbirth is a complicated process. While being in the hands of a team of professionals avoids many problems. However, all these undesirable situations can not always be avoided and an unforeseen...

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Summer vacations arrive, rest time and in which responsibilities are relaxed. Not only in the educational field or in the work of the home, the feeding It is also out of control in the presence of...

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

The tourist looks for new ways to travel, adapt and experiment. Within this new line of search for new experiences in travel, which pretend to be and be, rather than visiting, the new orange tourism,...

Scale models for children: scale model

Scale models for children: scale model

In the market there are models for all tastes and hobbies: from boats, airplanes, dollhouses, buildings, trains, etc. It is an activity in which you can participate the whole family and that will...

TOEIC of English: Spanien belegt Platz 17 der Weltrangliste

Spanien belegt den 17. Platz in der Weltrangliste der Menschen, die zu den Englischtest TOEICLaut den Testergebnissen wurde dieses internationale Eignungszertifikat in 49 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt. In diesem Wettbewerb ist es wichtig, das steigende Niveau der spanischen Sprachkenntnisse in Spanien hervorzuheben, das bereits über dem globalen Durchschnitt liegt.

Die TOEIC (Englischtest für internationale Kommunikation) ist die offizielle Zertifizierung der am häufigsten verwendeten englischen Sprache und die, die die höchste Anerkennung besitzt. Wie der offizielle Titel ist Anerkannt in mehr als 180 Ländern und mehr als 14.000 Unternehmen und 9.000 Bildungseinrichtungen bestätigen, dass dies die bestmögliche Prüfung der Englischkenntnisse einer Person ist.


In Spanien gibt es mehr als 45.000 Tests pro Jahr

Die wichtigsten IBEX-Unternehmen haben die TOEIC Auswahl und interne Messverfahren. Sowie die wichtigsten Universitäten für das Erreichen des Studiums für ihre Studenten.

TOEIC hat die Anerkennung von Institutionen wie der CRUE (Konferenz der Rektoren der spanischen Universitäten), ACLES (Association of Language Centers of Higher Education) sowie aller spanischen öffentlichen Universitäten TOEIC als gültige Akkreditierung zur Erlangung eines Hochschulabschlusses, Zugang zu einem Master- und Graduiertenprogramm.

Eine pausierte Analyse dieser Ergebnisse weltweit über das Profil der Teilnehmer an den TOEIC-Prüfungen zeigt uns: "In Spanien sind wir uns der Bedeutung des Englischen in unserem Leben voll bewusst, wir setzen seit Jahren auf ihr Lernen und unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Der TOEIC-Test hat sich vor den besten Werkzeugen dafür bewährt die strengste, wertvollste und effektivste Methode ", sagt Luis Cillero, Marketing- und Vertriebsleiter Südeuropa von Capman Testing Solutions, exklusiver offizieller Distributor von TOEIC und TOEFL für Spanien und Portugal.


Weitere Schlussfolgerungen zu den Ergebnissen dieses Berichts bestätigen das Wachstum von TOEIC als zuverlässigste Zertifizierungsmethode in Spanien. Das Wachstum der Bewerber dieses Tests in den letzten Jahren ist nicht nur nach dem Volumen quantifizierbar, sondern auch nach dem hohen Lernengagement, das sie zeigen, da beispielsweise 81% der Bewerber des TOEIC-Zertifikats Englisch an der EU studiert haben seit sechs Jahren weniger und 11% haben sich seit mindestens sechs Monaten in einem englischsprachigen Heimatland aufgehalten.

Was das Profil dieser Bewerber anbelangt, zeigt die Studie, dass die Studenten am meisten an der Erlangung der prestigeträchtigsten Zertifizierung in dieser Sprache beteiligt sind. Sie sind immer noch in Vollzeit bei Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Sektoren beschäftigt, die sich mit ihrem beruflichen Wachstum befassen (36%) zuletzt Personen, die sich bei der Arbeitssuche der Prüfung (27%) unterzogen haben.


In was zeichnet sich TOEIC noch aus?

- Professionelle Bewertungsmethode. Der TOEIC-Test wird nicht genehmigt oder ausgesetzt. Als Test kann das Niveau jedes Kandidaten nach dem Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmen für Sprachen (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1) detailliert bewertet werden.

- Internationaler Test:. TOEIC ist das weltweit anerkannteste englische Zertifikat und wird in professionellen Umgebungen am häufigsten verwendet.

- Besonderheit. Die Prüfung ist in zwei Gruppen von Fähigkeiten (Fähigkeiten) unterteilt, die unabhängig voneinander bewertet werden. Zum einen Hören & Lesen und zum anderen Sprechen & Schreiben. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht TOEIC durch seine Konfiguration die Wiederholung eines Teils der Prüfung, ohne den gesamten Test wiederholen zu müssen, falls das gewünschte Niveau nicht erreicht wird.

Video: 1000 Most Common English Phrases for Conversation (with subtitles)


Interessante Artikel

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Das Baby kommt an und plötzlich merkt man die Menge neue Objekte, die Sie zu Hause benötigen: die Wiege, der Wickeltisch, der Kinderwagen und natürlich die Badewanne für das Badritual. Wissen Sie...

Baseball für Kinder: ein Teamspiel

Baseball für Kinder: ein Teamspiel

Baseball ist eine Sportart mit eigener Persönlichkeit. Einige Hobbys dieses Typs halten die Emotionen noch eine Stunde lang für eine Weile inne ... Baseball dagegen ist viel mehr. Das Wesentliche...