Ideas to escape from sadness at Christmas

Many people detest the Christmas holidays, so much that they even travel to other countries where the atmosphere of lights, trees and nativity scenes is diluted in a sun and beach environment. They put thousands of kilometers between them, their family, the Christmas Eve dinner and the gifts. They are those who get depressed at Christmas, those to whom these days in which happiness is celebrated make them truly unhappy.

It happens year after year. One of the reasons, according to psychologist Pilar Conde, "is that these dates make us question the most important aspects of our life: family, love, our life trajectory and happiness in general." If these aspects, he explains, are not covered, or do not know how to enhance, becomes aware of what "should feel and do not feel," leading to negative emotions.


When someone is missing at the table at Christmas

In Spain, the family is the epicenter of the celebration and missing someone at the table, especially if the absence is recent, is often a reason for sorrow, sadness and sometimes great pain. This circumstance frustrates, especially in our culture, where if mourning is saved it can be considered disrespectful to enjoy when a loved one has died, especially in the first years.

On the one hand, it provokes negative emotions, not being able to comply with the rite of happiness that this meeting in which the family celebrates, and, on the other hand, there is a fear of disrespecting the absent ones with festivities or joyful celebrations. The expert believes that a way to cushion the discomfort of the loss of our loved ones would be to honor them these days: "enjoying the company of our relatives, and even laughing, would allow us to face more positively these days. mourn for those who are not, but not isolate us, but once past this moment, try to enjoy the company and the celebration. "


No to the familiar polemics of always on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve

This positive transformation should not be marred either by family quarrels and disputes, be it political or biological. The recommendation is to sit at the table with a conciliatory attitude and ignore any attempt at controversy. We must go to these events as if there had been no previous problem. Only then can you enjoy the party.

7 tips to park sadness at Christmas

In addition, and not to choke on the food and, yes, for once, be happy as a family, at the table and at Christmas, the expert gives us these tips:

1. Leave the mobiles parked, enjoy the present moment and the people we meet.

2. Enjoy the flavors of the foods of those days, of the decoration. Look for the positive, the good, the beautiful.


3. Do not enter into conflict, when we see that a relative tries to generate controversy, not follow the game.

4. Avoid taking controversial issues such as politics.

5. If we see that we are getting tense, Go out to take the air, or go to the bathroom.

6. If we know that with certain people it is easy for us to "lose control", control the consumption of alcohol.

7. Before going to those difficult meals, think what can go wrong and think how we want to manage it, so as not to end up in conflict.

In short, live the here and now, taking advantage of the good that gives us the moment.

Pilar Conde Technical Director of Clínicas Origen

Video: Reacting to the FUNNIEST CHRISTMAS Video Compilation !


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Ideen, um der Traurigkeit zu Weihnachten zu entkommen

Viele Menschen verabscheuen die Weihnachtsfeiertage so sehr, dass sie sogar in andere Länder reisen, in denen die Atmosphäre von Lichtern, Bäumen und Krippen in einer Sonne- und Strandumgebung verwässert ist. Sie legen Tausende von Kilometern zwischen sich, ihrer Familie, dem Weihnachtsabendessen und den Geschenken. Sie sind diejenigen, die an Weihnachten deprimiert werden, und diejenigen, denen in diesen Tagen, in denen das Glück gefeiert wird, sie wirklich unglücklich machen.

Das passiert Jahr für Jahr. Laut Psychologe Pilar Conde lautet einer der Gründe, "dass diese Daten dazu führen, dass wir die wichtigsten Aspekte unseres Lebens in Frage stellen: Familie, Liebe, unsere Lebenslaufbahn und das Glück im Allgemeinen." Wenn dies nicht der Fall ist abgedeckt werden oder nicht wissen, wie sie sich verbessern sollen, wird sich bewusst, was "fühlen und nicht fühlen" sollte, was zu negativen Emotionen führt.


Wenn zu Weihnachten jemand am Tisch fehlt

In Spanien ist die Familie das Epizentrum der Feier und es fehlt jemand am Tisch, besonders wenn die Abwesenheit in letzter Zeit vorliegt. Dies ist oft ein Grund für Trauer, Traurigkeit und manchmal starke Schmerzen. Dieser Umstand ist frustrierend, vor allem in unserer Kultur. Wenn Trauer gerettet wird, kann dies als respektlos betrachtet werden, wenn eine geliebte Person gestorben ist, besonders in den ersten Jahren.

Einerseits provoziert sie negative Emotionen, da sie nicht in der Lage ist, dem Ritus des Glücks, den diese Versammlung, in dem die Familie feiert, gerecht zu werden, und andererseits die Angst besteht, die Abwesenden durch Feste oder fröhliche Feste zu missachten. Der Experte ist der Ansicht, dass ein Weg zur Abfederung des Unbehagens durch den Verlust unserer Angehörigen in diesen Tagen geehrt werden könnte: "Wenn wir die Gesellschaft unserer Verwandten genießen und sogar lachen, könnten wir uns heutzutage positiver stellen. trauern wir für diejenigen, die nicht, aber nicht isolieren, aber nach diesem Moment versuchen, die Gesellschaft und die Feier zu genießen. "


Nein zu den vertrauten Polemiken von immer am Weihnachtsabend und Silvester

Diese positive Transformation sollte weder durch familiäre Streitigkeiten noch durch politische oder biologische Streitigkeiten beeinträchtigt werden. Die Empfehlung ist, mit versöhnlicher Haltung am Tisch zu sitzen und jeden Versuch einer Kontroverse zu ignorieren. Wir müssen zu diesen Ereignissen gehen, als ob es vorher kein Problem gegeben hätte. Nur dann können Sie die Party genießen.

7 Tipps, um die Traurigkeit zu Weihnachten zu parken

Darüber hinaus und nicht an dem Essen zu ersticken und, ja, einmal glücklich sein als Familie, am Tisch und zu Weihnachten, gibt uns der Experte folgende Tipps:

1. Lassen Sie die Handys geparkt, genieße den gegenwärtigen Moment und die Menschen, die wir treffen.

2. Genießen Sie die Aromen der Speisen dieser Tageder Dekoration. Achten Sie auf das Positive, das Gute und das Schöne.


3. Tritt nicht in Konflikt, Wenn wir sehen, dass ein Verwandter versucht, Kontroversen zu erzeugen, nicht dem Spiel zu folgen.

4. Vermeiden Sie kontroverse Themen wie Politik.

5. Wenn wir sehen, dass wir angespannt werden, Gehen Sie raus, um Luft zu schnappen, oder gehen Sie ins Badezimmer.

6. Wenn wir wissen, dass es bei bestimmten Menschen leicht ist, "die Kontrolle zu verlieren", den Alkoholkonsum kontrollieren.

7. Bevor Sie zu den schwierigen Mahlzeiten gehen, Überlegen Sie, was schief gehen kann, und denken Sie darüber nach, wie wir damit umgehen wollen, um nicht in einen Konflikt zu geraten.

Kurz gesagt, leben Sie das Hier und Jetzt und nutzen Sie das Gute aus, das uns den Moment gibt.

Pilar Conde Technischer Direktor von Clínicas Origen

Video: LOONEY TUNES HETZJAGD #3 App deutsch | BUGS BUNNY HINTER GITTERN - Hausverbot!


Interessante Artikel

9 Schlüssel, um Familiengeschichten zu genießen

9 Schlüssel, um Familiengeschichten zu genießen

Die Ankunft der Feiertage ist eine gute Zeit, um dem Jüngsten des Hauses die Gewohnheit vorzulesen, Geschichten zu lesen oder zu erzählen. Heutzutage ist es möglich, ein breites Spektrum zu finden,...

Neue App zum Stillen

Neue App zum Stillen

Wenn es während der Schwangerschaft viele Zweifel gibt, die sich für Mütter ergeben, insbesondere für Erstmütter, wird das Stillen nicht geringer sein. Neue Technologien sind dabei eine große Hilfe:...

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Die Depression Es ist eine der schlimmsten Situationen, die eine Person durchmachen kann. Ein ständiges Gefühl der Traurigkeit, das scheinbar kein Ende zu haben scheint und diejenigen, die diese...