Recover Christmas

By Mercedes Honrubia. Director of the Coincidir Institute.

The Christmas, the streets are filled with lights, the carols flood the shopping centers, the squares, the houses, the people come out and only think about buying and buying, we get angry with the meals, the dinners of company and friends, and we .. We begin to notice a pinch in the stomach that makes us feel completely different from how we felt when we were children.

"What's happening to me?" We can ask ourselves. "Why does everyone seem happy with the one that is falling? Do we have to show joy when what I really feel is something else?" Let's think about what has happened to us this last year.


It is true that for years Christmas we could like it but, for a while now, with the amount of things that happen, that happen to us, we can not discover that ray of light (that star) that invited us to enjoy Christmas.

It seems that Christmas has lost its meaning, but it is we who have closed ourselves to see what is truly important, our truth. This society makes us think that the important thing is the gifts, the party, the lunches and dinners with family and friends, the decoration, etc., when we inside feel precisely the opposite.

How many older people, with family, with grandchildren, when these dates approach you says: "But if this year I was so happy at home eating fried eggs, tranquilito on my couch ..." Surely you have heard.


We are afraid to face our own, to receive a bad response from our mother-in-law, a brother-in-law, a brother, we are afraid of not being up to the circumstances, of not being able to buy the fashionable toy of the moment, when my brother-in-law not only buys one, but two or three fashionable gifts to his children. Everyone who thinks what their fear.

It is true that we live in a society of lies: compassionate lies, lies that are said for mercy, lies that for years have hidden and hide the truth, lies that do or have done us much harm * But if we think what is really important At this Christmas time, we can realize that He who is born (in a manger, naked, accompanied by his parents and a mule and an ox that gave him warmth) is born for you and me.

If you are going through a difficult time in your life, look at that Child and become like him, little one, open your heart, trust him and talk to him from person to person. Maybe it's a good time to tell you what's happening to you, to feel your company.


It is true that now nothing is the same, that for some things or for other Christmas you can get to produce sadness, melancholy, can bring out the loneliness of each one and the memories of the beloved people, but from time to time it is good to be child and enjoy the little things.
Perhaps, we can think that it is the only time of the year in which people do good things for others (that if the flea markets, the concerts, the celebrity parties, the Christmas wishes wishing peace and love, when our life is pure conflict *) but it is better that nothing, at least it is a break in the year.

What can we do to have a Christmas spirit? Have we really understood its meaning? Who does not soften the smile of a baby? Christmas, if we let ourselves, can cause that: give tenderness and affection, let us mental spider webs to give the best of us to our baby (Jesus), because a baby brings out the best in everyone; And if not, let us think of each one of us in a baby, in our baby, the one who has made us leave us to give him the best we had inside.

Mercedes Honrubia Director Institute Match

Video: How To Recover From Holiday Excess


Interesting Articles

5 tricks for a perfect snack

5 tricks for a perfect snack

There is a misconception about the need to distribute the meals in five takes to guarantee energy for the whole day. However, this distribution has other benefits, such as avoiding chopping between...

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

The Postpartum girdles are, like the 'normal' strips, products that They serve to stylize the figure of women, in this case after the changes produced in your belly after delivery. Beyond the pros...

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

Most young people would like to have a magical recipe or a crystal ball to ver the future and be able to decide what career to study after finishing Baccalaureate. And we would like to provide it to...

Why you should not use baby walker

Why you should not use baby walker

When the babies they start to walk Many parents may consider the need for cBuy a walker. That object that many will have had when they were children and that allowed children to "walk" while...

Weihnachten wiederherstellen

Von Mercedes Honrubia. Direktor des Coincidir-Instituts.

Die Weihnachten, die Straßen sind voller Lichter, die Weihnachtslieder überfluten die Einkaufszentren, die Plätze, die Häuser, die Leute kommen heraus und denken nur über Kauf und Kauf nach, wir ärgern uns über die Mahlzeiten, die Abendessen von Unternehmen und Freunden und wir .. Wir fangen an, eine Prise im Bauch zu bemerken, die uns völlig anders macht, als wir uns als Kinder fühlten.

"Was ist los mit mir?" Wir können uns fragen. "Warum scheinen alle mit dem Fallenden glücklich zu sein? Müssen wir uns freuen, wenn ich wirklich etwas anderes fühle?" Denken wir darüber nach, was uns letztes Jahr passiert ist.


Es stimmt schon seit Jahren Weihnachten Wir könnten es mögen, aber mit der Menge der Dinge, die uns passieren, können wir diesen Lichtstrahl (diesen Stern) nicht entdecken, der uns dazu einlud, Weihnachten zu genießen.

Es scheint, dass Weihnachten seine Bedeutung verloren hat, aber wir haben uns geschlossen, um zu sehen, was wirklich wichtig ist, unsere Wahrheit. Diese Gesellschaft lässt uns denken, dass das Wichtigste die Geschenke, die Party, das Mittag- und Abendessen mit Familie und Freunden, die Dekoration usw. sind, wenn wir im Inneren genau das Gegenteil fühlen.

Wie viele ältere Menschen, mit der Familie, mit den Enkelkindern, wenn Sie sich diesen Terminen nähern, sagt Sie: "Aber wenn ich dieses Jahr so ​​glücklich war, zu Hause Spiegeleier zu essen, beruhigte mich auf meiner Couch ..." Sicher haben Sie gehört.


Wir haben Angst, uns selbst zu stellen, eine schlechte Antwort von unserer Schwiegermutter, einem Schwager, einem Bruder, zu erhalten, wir haben Angst, den Umständen nicht gewachsen zu sein, das modische Spielzeug des Augenblicks nicht kaufen zu können, wenn mein Schwager kauft nicht nur ein, sondern zwei oder drei modische Geschenke für seine Kinder. Jeder, der denkt, was er fürchtet.

Es ist wahr, dass wir in einer Gesellschaft von Lügen leben: barmherzige Lügen, Lügen, die für die Barmherzigkeit gesagt werden, Lügen, die jahrelang die Wahrheit versteckt und die Wahrheit versteckt haben, Lügen, die uns viel Schaden zugefügt haben oder geleistet haben * Aber wenn wir denken, was wirklich wichtig ist Zu dieser Weihnachtszeit können wir erkennen, dass der Geborene (in einer Krippe, nackt, begleitet von seinen Eltern und einem Maultier und einem Ochsen, die ihm Wärme gegeben haben) für Sie und mich geboren ist.

Wenn Sie eine schwierige Zeit in Ihrem Leben durchmachen, schauen Sie sich das Kind an und werden Sie wie er, kleines Kind, öffnen Sie Ihr Herz, vertrauen Sie ihm und sprechen Sie von Person zu Person mit ihm. Vielleicht ist es eine gute Zeit, um Ihnen zu sagen, was mit Ihnen passiert, um Ihre Firma zu fühlen.


Es stimmt, dass jetzt nichts mehr dasselbe ist, dass man für manche Dinge oder für andere Weihnachten Traurigkeit und Melancholie erzeugen kann, die Einsamkeit jedes Einzelnen und die Erinnerungen der geliebten Menschen hervorbringen kann, aber von Zeit zu Zeit ist es gut zu sein Kind und genieße die kleinen Dinge.
Vielleicht können wir denken, dass dies die einzige Zeit des Jahres ist, in der die Menschen Gutes für andere tun (wenn die Flohmärkte, die Konzerte, die Promi-Partys, die Weihnachten wünschen, wünschen Sie Frieden und Liebe, wenn unser Leben rein ist Konflikt *) aber es ist besser, nichts, zumindest ist es eine Unterbrechung im Jahr.

Was können wir tun, um Weihnachtsstimmung zu haben? Haben wir die Bedeutung wirklich verstanden? Wer mildert nicht das Lächeln eines Babys? Weihnachten, wenn wir uns lassen, kann das bewirken: Gebe Zärtlichkeit und Zuneigung, lass uns geistige Spinnweben nutzen, um unserem Baby (Jesus) das Beste von uns zu geben, denn ein Baby bringt in jedem das Beste hervor; Und wenn nicht, denken wir an jeden von uns in einem Baby, in unserem Baby, demjenigen, der uns dazu gebracht hat, uns das Beste zu geben, was wir drinnen haben.

Mercedes Honrubia Direktor Institute Match

Video: C|H|B // Nussknacker reparieren // Tutorial // Frohe Weihnachten


Interessante Artikel

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen übernehmen die Führung in sozialen Netzwerken. Sie führen Portale wie Facebook, Twitter, Google+ oder Youtubeund das macht Unternehmen zur Kenntnis. Aus diesem Grund konzentrieren sich immer...

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Wenn wir uns entschließen, den ländlichen Tourismus in der Provinz Tarragona für einige Tage zu genießen und mit Kindern zu reisen, müssen wir natürlich versuchen, dass zumindest einige der Orte, die...