Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

The Black Friday, the day in which purchases become the protagonists. Prices are lowered and several products are put at your fingertips. Good news for the family economy as you can even advance more weighty purchases such as Christmas, getting several gifts more cheaply.

But between this sea of offers, Really everything that is bought is necessary at home? Getting carried away by discounts is not difficult and it is even possible to spend more, away from the objective of this Black Friday: savings. Therefore, before purchasing a reduced item, it is better to take into account a series of details so that the family economy does not suffer. Advice that should also be reminded of young people, especially taking into account the acquisitions they can make through the internet.


Tips to buy

Between both the poster and the television advertisement announcing discounts and the rush of this day it is not difficult to get carried away and buy without checking. However, before going through the box, it is important to consider several details:

- How much discount does it exist? A discount is announced, but has it really been lowered before? To check it nothing better than the previous days to write down the prices of the desired products and when it is time to buy it, carry out a check to see if we are talking about a real reduction.

- Is it necessary? This is the first question someone has to ask, maybe something is wanted. But wanting it does not mean it's necessary. Perhaps the family economy must face other more important expenses and however low a product may be, do not get carried away.


- Very attentive to the ads. The television or a publicity pamphlet can warn of a discount that a priori is interesting, but it is necessary to attend to the fine print. Does it only apply to limited units, or is it up to the end of stock? To take advantage of it, you also have to buy another product? Does each franchisee have the possibility to apply adjustments?

- What are the discounted products? Sometimes the products that offer us in a recessed way are the defective ones, in this way some surfaces give exit to the articles with taras.

Online shopping

Not only physical stores celebrate Black Friday, many internet portals also offer discounts on this day. The same comparisons that in the aforementioned transactions have to be applied in these platforms, but we must also take into account a number of aspects such as those Organization of consumers and users, OCU:

- Install an updated security software to avoid third-party assaults that are aware of your data.


- Those who buy from the mobile have to remember to protect purchases by adding passwords that must allow applications in the settings section.

- It is always better to use a virtual card in which you enter the correct amount for the purchase or a PayPal account or the cash on delivery.

- The opinions of other buyers. A purchase online does not allow you to review the product in person, but we can get an idea thanks to the opinions of previous buyers.

- Know the guarantees of the web. What happens if the product does not arrive? Who is responsible for the surcharge? And if the item arrives defective? The buyer must have guarantees before making the transaction.

Dami√°n Montero

Video: Best Deal For GALAXY NOTE 9? - Every Carrier Compared


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Tipps zum intelligenten Kauf am schwarzen Freitag

Die Schwarzer Freitagder Tag, an dem Käufe zu Protagonisten werden. Die Preise werden gesenkt und verschiedene Produkte stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Gute Nachrichten für die Familienwirtschaft, denn Sie können sogar größere Einkäufe wie Weihnachten tätigen und mehrere Geschenke billiger bekommen.

Aber zwischen diesem Meer von AngeboteIst wirklich alles, was gekauft wird, zu Hause notwendig? Sich von Rabatten mitreißen zu lassen, ist nicht schwierig und es ist sogar möglich, mehr zu investieren, als das Ziel dieses schwarzen Freitags: Einsparungen. Daher ist es vor dem Kauf eines reduzierten Artikels besser, eine Reihe von Details zu berücksichtigen, damit die Familienwirtschaft nicht darunter leidet. Ratschläge, die auch an junge Menschen erinnert werden sollten, insbesondere unter Berücksichtigung der Übernahmen, die sie über das Internet machen können.


Tipps zum Kaufen

Zwischen dem Plakat und der Fernsehwerbung, in der Rabatte angekündigt werden, und der Hektik dieses Tages ist es nicht schwierig, sich ohne Überprüfung mitreißen und kaufen zu lassen. Bevor Sie die Box durchgehen, sollten Sie jedoch einige berücksichtigen Details:

- Wie viel Rabatt gibt es? Ein Rabatt wird angekündigt, aber wurde er vorher wirklich gesenkt? Um es besser zu prüfen als in den vergangenen Tagen, um die Preise der gewünschten Produkte niederzuschreiben, und wenn es Zeit ist, es zu kaufen, überprüfen Sie, ob es sich um eine echte Reduzierung handelt.

- Ist es notwendig? Dies ist die erste Frage, die jemand stellt, vielleicht ist etwas erwünscht. Aber es zu wollen bedeutet nicht, dass es notwendig ist. Vielleicht muss die Familienwirtschaft mit anderen wichtigeren Ausgaben konfrontiert werden, und so niedrig ein Produkt auch sein mag, lass dich nicht mitreißen.


- Sehr aufmerksam zu den Anzeigen. Das Fernsehen oder eine Werbe-Broschüre kann vor einem Rabatt warnen, dass a priori interessant ist, aber es ist notwendig, sich um das Kleingedruckte zu kümmern. Gilt es nur für begrenzte Einheiten oder bis zum Ende des Lagers? Um davon zu profitieren, müssen Sie auch ein anderes Produkt kaufen? Hat jeder Franchise-Nehmer die Möglichkeit, Anpassungen vorzunehmen?

- Was sind die rabattierten Produkte? Manchmal sind die Produkte, die uns versenkt anbieten, die defekten, so dass manche Oberflächen die Artikel mit Taras verlassen.

Online einkaufen

Nicht nur physische Geschäfte feiern den Black Friday, viele Internetportale bieten an diesem Tag auch Ermäßigungen an. Das gleiche Vergleiche Die oben genannten Transaktionen müssen auf diesen Plattformen angewendet werden, aber auch einige Aspekte müssen berücksichtigt werden Organisation von Verbrauchern und Nutzern, OCU:

- Installieren Sie eine aktualisierte Sicherheitssoftware, um Angriffe von Drittanbietern zu vermeiden, die Ihre Daten kennen.


- Wer über das Handy kauft, muss daran denken, die Einkäufe durch das Hinzufügen von Passwörtern zu schützen, die Anwendungen im Einstellungsbereich zulassen.

- Es ist immer besser, eine virtuelle Karte zu verwenden, in der Sie den korrekten Betrag für den Kauf eingeben, oder ein PayPal-Konto oder die Nachnahme.

- Die Meinungen anderer Käufer. Bei einem Online-Kauf können Sie das Produkt nicht persönlich überprüfen, wir können uns jedoch dank der Meinungen früherer Käufer ein Bild machen.

- Kennen Sie die Garantien des Internets. Was passiert, wenn das Produkt nicht ankommt? Wer ist für den Aufschlag verantwortlich? Und wenn der Artikel defekt ankommt? Der Käufer muss vor der Transaktion Garantien haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Finanzkrise einfach erklärt: Börsencrash 1929, DotCom Blase, Weltwirtschaftskrise 2008 & Tulpenkrise


Interessante Artikel

Hausaufgaben für was sind sie?

Hausaufgaben für was sind sie?

Neben der offenen Debatte darüber, ob es für unsere Schüler angemessen ist, mit beladenen Rucksäcken nach Hause zu kommen, ist es für uns Eltern schwierig, zu wissen, welche Rolle wir übernehmen...

Wie man eine Beziehung wieder aufbaut

Wie man eine Beziehung wieder aufbaut

Liebe ist ein universelles Gefühl und ein komplexer Mechanismus, der in jedem von uns auf unterschiedliche Weise wirkt. Die Paare, die in der Zeit überleben, haben es geschafft, eine Verbindung zu...

Alle Ermäßigungen für eine große Familie

Alle Ermäßigungen für eine große Familie

Eine große Familie in Spanien zu sein, kann viele Vorteile haben. Staatliche und regionale Institutionen bieten eine Reihe von Zuschüssen und Abzügen für viele Aspekte des Familienlebens an, z. B....

86 Prozent der 13-Jährigen haben ein Mobiltelefon

86 Prozent der 13-Jährigen haben ein Mobiltelefon

Drei von vier zwölfjährigen Kindern in Spanien haben bereits eine Mobiltelefon. Diese Zahl steigt nach 13 Jahren an, da der Prozentsatz der Minderjährigen, die eine Smartphone In diesem Alter sind es...