Ideas to face the extra expenses of Christmas

Christmas is a unique moment to enjoy as a family and live with children, but full of expenses. The family pocket starts to tremble when it comes to the gifts of the children and the rest of the family, and shopping, family reunions, lunches or dinners with friends and co-workers take place, trips to see the family or to ski ... what can we do?

Generally, the longed for Christmas arrives just when we have not yet recovered from the terrible September cost, we have just paid for books, tuition and school supplies, and many families do not know how they are going to cope with the extra expenses of the next few days.


To celebrate Christmas, regardless of our budget, the answer lies in the rapid microloans, which do not require complex endorsements or much paperwork. In addition, it is advisable to also think about the January cost, to decide if it is better to ask for the loan before or after Christmas.

Planning expenses is essential

Each case is different and each family situation also, therefore, it is convenient to make a list of expenses, and calculator in hand, add each and every one of them to know how much money you are going to spend in total. It is convenient to make this budget well to know exactly what you can afford and you will be more aware of what you spend.


Therefore, if with your current money you do not get to cover all the expenses to enjoy Christmas, it may be more advisable to request a microloan before the holidays, which will be easier for you to return later.

On the contrary, if you are going to pull your savings or cards and you are going to spend more money than you had, you should ask for a microloan such as Ferratum, which are distinguished by the comfort and transparency when hiring them, to overcome the January slope and arrive in February without any concern.

These microcredits, the first time you hire from 50 to 300 euros and you can return without interest within 30 days. The following requests have a maximum of 700 euros to return in 45 days. You can apply online to receive the money in your bank account in a few minutes after an affirmative answer.


The difference between a microloan and a Ferratum line of credit lies in the amount. While the microloans are returned in 45 days and reach up to 700 euros maximum, lines of credit of up to 1,000 euros allow you to return the money in flexible installments from 75 euros a month, use it all or a part, which you can return to return to use later if you need it and only pay interest for the money you use.

When to apply for a microloan before Christmas

If we want to face the Christmas expenses It may be a good idea to request a microloan in these cases:

- Incidental expenses. Sometimes, to Christmas expenses, you have to add a visit to the dentist, pay for a breakdown of the car or house, or buy a household appliance.

- Book a vacation. In the event that this vacation is not a simple whim and you have to go see the family or you need to disconnect, requesting a microloan is usually the best solution to book and pay within a period of up to 30 days.

- Buy gifts at the last minute. Not having anticipated purchases or having to buy more than we thought can lead to unforeseen expenses and need the necessary liquidity that we do not have.

- Buy gifts ahead of time. If you are a forecaster and you like to anticipate purchases to make them cheaper, you may need to have the money already and prefer to return the loan with peace of mind.

Why apply for a microloan after Christmas

Face the well-known "January slope"It is difficult when we have not been able to cope with the expenses that the month of December left us in. A more specific case in which it may be necessary to request a microloan after the Christmas holidays is when we have accumulated debts on our credit cards. In January, the purchases made with our "plastic money" are usually collected, so that the red numbers do not appear in our current account, a microloan can solve this situation.

Video: Log Cabin Cost - Build a Debt Free Off Grid Tiny House | Home Tour


Interesting Articles

Long naps increase the risk of type 2 diabetes

Long naps increase the risk of type 2 diabetes

Although a brief time of nap after eating can be beneficial, rest more than the bill increases the risk of developing type 2 diabetes. This is indicated by a study from the University of Tokyo with...

Co-sleeping and its benefits for the baby

Co-sleeping and its benefits for the baby

The co-sleeping It is the custom for parents and baby to share a bed at night. This custom has been common in all cultures since time immemorial, but from the nineteenth century began to lose this...

The essence Bugaboo: highlights what you love most

The essence Bugaboo: highlights what you love most

Whether you're a new mom or you have to buy another cart for your new baby and want advice, take note: There is nothing like a Bugaboo. When you fold it, lift it or load it, you realize ... the...

Ideen für die zusätzlichen Kosten von Weihnachten

Weihnachten ist ein einzigartiger Moment, um als Familie zu genießen und mit Kindern zusammen zu leben, aber voller Kosten. Die Taschen der Familie beginnen zu zittern, wenn es um die Geschenke der Kinder und des Restes der Familie geht. Einkaufen, Familientreffen, Mittag- oder Abendessen mit Freunden und Kollegen finden statt, Ausflüge zu sehen die Familie oder zum Skifahren ... was können wir tun?

Im Allgemeinen kommt das ersehnte Weihnachtsfest gerade erst an, wenn wir uns von den schrecklichen September-Kosten noch nicht erholt haben. Wir haben gerade für Bücher, Unterricht und Schulmaterial bezahlt und viele Familien wissen nicht, wie sie mit den zusätzlichen Kosten der nächsten Tage fertig werden.


Um Weihnachten unabhängig von unserem Budget zu feiern, liegt die Antwort in den schnellen Mikrokrediten, für die keine komplexen Vermerke oder viel Papierkram erforderlich sind. Darüber hinaus ist es ratsam, auch über die Januar-Kosten nachzudenken und zu entscheiden, ob es besser ist, das Darlehen vor oder nach Weihnachten anzufordern.

Planungskosten sind wesentlich

Jeder Fall ist anders und jede familiäre Situation auch, deshalb ist es bequem, eine Liste der Ausgaben zu erstellen, und den Rechner in der Hand, fügen Sie jeden einzelnen hinzu, um zu wissen, wie viel Geld Sie insgesamt ausgeben werden. Es ist praktisch, dieses Budget gut zu machen, um genau zu wissen, was Sie sich leisten können, und Sie werden sich dessen bewusst, was Sie ausgeben.


Wenn Sie also mit Ihrem aktuellen Geld nicht alle Kosten für das Weihnachtsfest aufbringen können, empfiehlt es sich, vor den Feiertagen einen Mikrokredit zu beantragen, der später leichter zurückkehren kann.

Im Gegenteil, wenn Sie Ihre Ersparnisse oder Karten ziehen und mehr Geld ausgeben möchten, als Sie hatten, sollten Sie um ein Mikrokreditgeschäft bitten Ferratum, die sich durch den Komfort und die Transparenz bei der Einstellung auszeichnen, um die Januarneigung zu überwinden und im Februar ohne Bedenken anzukommen.

Bei diesen Mikrokrediten können Sie das erste Mal zwischen 50 und 300 Euro mieten und Sie können innerhalb von 30 Tagen ohne Zinsen zurückgeben. Die folgenden Anfragen haben ein Maximum von 700 Euro, um in 45 Tagen zurückzukehren. Sie können online beantragen, das Geld auf Ihrem Bankkonto in wenigen Minuten nach einer positiven Antwort zu erhalten.


Der Unterschied zwischen einem Mikrokredit- und einem Ferratum-Kredit besteht in der Höhe. Während die Mikrokredite in 45 Tagen zurückgegeben werden und maximal 700 Euro erreichen, können Sie mit Kreditlinien von bis zu 1.000 Euro das Geld in flexiblen Raten ab 75 Euro monatlich zurückzahlen. Verwenden Sie alles oder einen Teil davon, den Sie zurückgeben können später verwenden, wenn Sie es brauchen, und nur für das Geld, das Sie verwenden, Zinsen zahlen.

Wenn Sie vor Weihnachten einen Mikrokredit beantragen

Wenn wir uns dem stellen wollen Weihnachtsausgaben In diesen Fällen kann es ratsam sein, einen Mikrokredit zu beantragen:

- Unvorhergesehene Ausgaben. Zu Weihnachten müssen Sie manchmal den Zahnarzt aufsuchen, die Panne für das Auto oder das Haus bezahlen oder ein Haushaltsgerät kaufen.

- Urlaub buchen. Für den Fall, dass dieser Urlaub keine einfache Laune ist und Sie die Familie besuchen müssen oder Sie die Verbindung trennen müssen, ist die Beantragung eines Mikrokredits die beste Lösung, um innerhalb von 30 Tagen zu buchen und zu bezahlen.

- Kaufen Sie Geschenke in letzter Minute. Wenn Sie keine Einkäufe vorweggenommen haben oder mehr kaufen müssen, als wir dachten, kann dies zu unvorhergesehenen Kosten führen und die notwendige Liquidität benötigen, die uns nicht zur Verfügung steht.

- Kaufen Sie Geschenke im Voraus. Wenn Sie ein Prognostiker sind und Einkäufe vorwegnehmen möchten, um sie billiger zu machen, müssen Sie das Geld möglicherweise bereits haben und den Kredit lieber mit Ruhe zurückgeben.

Warum einen Mikrokredit nach Weihnachten beantragen?

Stelle dich dem bekannten "Januar Hang"Es ist schwierig, wenn wir die Ausgaben des Monats Dezember nicht bewältigen konnten. Ein spezifischerer Fall, in dem es erforderlich sein kann, nach den Weihnachtsferien einen Mikrokredit zu beantragen, ist, wenn wir auf unseren Kreditkarten Schulden haben. Im Januar werden die Einkäufe, die mit unserem "Plastikgeld" getätigt werden, in der Regel gesammelt, sodass die roten Zahlen nicht in unserem Girokonto erscheinen. Ein Mikrokredit kann diese Situation lösen.

Video: WEIHNACHTSDEKO basteln | 7 einfache + günstige IDEEN | Minimalismus DIY


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...