SsangYong XLV 2017 for a family lifestyle

For a few months, SsangYong offers a derivation of the Tivoli platform -the XLV- in order to improve the livability of this model and increase the capacity of the trunk, for a more familiar use.

The Ssang Yong Tívoli XLV sold from 16,250 euros with gasoline mechanics, from 19,600 euros in diesel; and offers as standard, in its top version of the Limited range, the active safety system, among other novelties.

The denomination XLV of this model responds to a concept of marketing, which means Exciting Lifestyle Vehicle (car for an exciting lifestyle), although basically everything can be summarized saying that it is a car for a family life, with 4.44 meters long, 1.79 m wide and 1.60 high, and a huge load capacity, with a boot of up to 720 liters, when requested without a spare wheel or 574 liters with it.


Apart from this particularity, the difference in the boot, with or without spare wheel, is that inside it has a network of elastic bands on the side walls, as well as hooks and hangers to facilitate the fastening of the packages and garments. , a point of light and a 12 volt power socket, all standard. We have found that in this case it is not a marketing issue, it is very practical. Also, and for 200 euros, the brand offers the "utility package", which consists of a retractable curtain that covers the cargo space and a trunk floor in two heights that allows creating two different spaces: the largest and main and a double bottom, very useful for the objects that we usually leave in the car.


If in addition we need to modify the volume of load, it is possible to fold the backs of the rear seats to reach up to 1,440 liters, with the particularity that the space is completely flat. The gate is large, manually operated and its opening is simple.

Sensation of quality

In the interior an ambience of spaciousness is perceived thanks to the generous dimensions of the car, with a particularly bright interior. Regarding the termination, the perceived sensation is good, as well as in the aspect of the quality of the materials, especially in plastics.

In the front, there is accessibility and a well-resolved driving position that facilitates the external vision of the instruments and maneuverability. To meet the demands of users, the 2017 version of the XLV has been completed with a new steering wheel with depth adjustment, improved front windshield and visual identification of the Isofix anchors.


In the rear seats highlight the good dimensions at the height of the knees and free height to the ceiling. Without forgetting that the backs of the rear seats can be tilted in two different angles.

Clean mechanics

Like the Tivoli, the XLV can carry under the hood two types of engines, both 1.6 liters developed by the brand. An atmospheric 128-horsepower gasoline engine, coupled to a six-speed manual gearbox. Its approved consumption is 6.8 liters per 100 km. The other engine is a 115 horsepower turbo diesel, with which you can choose six-speed manual or automatic converter, also six-speed. Thanks to the Start & Stop system, diesel has approved its consumption in 5.9 liters per 100 km, which is more noticeable in the city.

With both engines you get a good start acceleration, especially with gasoline mechanics. At full load and in the case of diesel is missing some horse more, but in the most common conditions its performance is correct.

The novelty of the XLV for this year is the incorporation of the new system of preventive security SASS, only available as standard with the termination Limited. This innovative system has a frontal collision risk warning, autonomous emergency braking, lane departure warning, beam assistance and traffic signal recognition system.

Francisco DEL BRÍO. Newsmotor

DATA SHEET

Engine: Petrol 1.6 and 128 HP. Turbodiesel 1.6 115 HP.
Transmission: Front-wheel drive and 6-speed manual transmission or automatic of 6 marches in diesel.
Suspension: Front McPherson and rear wheel thrown.
Brakes: Discs, ventilated on the front axle.
Address: Zipper with variable electrical assistance.
Performance: Maximum speed, 180 km / h.
Length / width / height: 4.44 / 1.79 / 1.60 meters
Capacities: Trunk 574/720 / 1,440 liters. Deposit, 47 l.
Prices: From € 16,250 in gasoline and € 19,600 in diesel.

Video: SsangYong XLV Advance 4x4 (2018) Exterior and Interior


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

SsangYong XLV 2017 für einen Familienlebensstil

Für ein paar Monate SsangYong bietet eine Ableitung der Tivoli-Plattform (XLV), um die Lebensfähigkeit dieses Modells zu verbessern und die Kapazität des Trunks für eine vertraute Verwendung zu erhöhen.

Die Ssang Yong Tívoli XLV ab 16.250 Euro mit Benzinmechanik, ab 19.600 Euro in Diesel verkauft; und bietet in seiner Top-Version der Limited-Serie unter anderem das aktive Sicherheitssystem an.

Die Bezeichnung XLV dieses Modells entspricht einem Marketingkonzept, das aufregendes Lifestyle-Fahrzeug (Auto für einen aufregenden Lebensstil) bedeutet, obwohl im Grunde alles zusammengefasst werden kann, dass es ein Auto für ein Familienleben mit 4,44 Metern ist lang, 1,79 m breit und 1,60 hoch, und eine riesige Tragfähigkeit, mit einem Kofferraum von bis zu 720 Litern, auf Anfrage ohne Reserverad oder mit 574 Litern.


Abgesehen von dieser Besonderheit besteht der Unterschied im Kofferraum mit oder ohne Reserverad darin, dass sich im Inneren ein Netz aus elastischen Bändern an den Seitenwänden sowie Haken und Aufhänger befinden, um das Befestigen der Packungen und Kleidungsstücke zu erleichtern. , ein Lichtpunkt und eine 12-Volt-Steckdose, alles Standard. Wir haben festgestellt, dass es sich in diesem Fall nicht um ein Marketingthema handelt, es ist sehr praktisch. Auch und für 200 Euro bietet die Marke das "Utility-Paket", der aus einem einziehbaren Vorhang besteht, der den Laderaum abdeckt, und einem Kofferraumboden in zwei Höhen, der die Schaffung zweier unterschiedlicher Räume ermöglicht: den größten und den Haupt- und einen doppelten Boden, sehr nützlich für die Gegenstände, die wir normalerweise im Auto zurücklassen.


Wenn wir zusätzlich das Ladevolumen anpassen müssen, ist es möglich, die Rückenlehne der Rücksitze auf 1.440 Liter zu klappen, wobei der Raum völlig flach ist. Das Tor ist groß, manuell betätigt und das Öffnen ist einfach.

Gefühl der Qualität

Im Innenraum wird durch die großzügigen Abmessungen des Wagens ein besonders großzügiges Raumgefühl mit besonders hellem Innenraum wahrgenommen. In Bezug auf die Beendigung ist das empfundene Gefühl gut, ebenso wie im Hinblick auf die Qualität der Materialien, insbesondere bei Kunststoffen.

Vorne gibt es eine Zugänglichkeit und eine gut aufgelöste Fahrposition, die die Sicht nach außen und die Manövrierbarkeit der Instrumente erleichtert. Um die Anforderungen der Benutzer zu erfüllen, Die 2017er Version des XLV wurde mit einem neuen Lenkrad komplettiert mit Tiefeneinstellung, verbesserter Frontscheibe und visueller Identifikation der Isofix-Anker.


Bei den Rücksitzen zeigen sich die guten Maße in Höhe der Knie und die freie Höhe zur Decke. Ohne zu vergessen, dass die Lehnen der Rücksitze in zwei verschiedenen Winkeln geneigt werden können.

Saubere Mechanik

Wie der Tivoli kann der XLV zwei Motorentypen unterbringen, beide 1,6 Liter, die von der Marke entwickelt wurden. Ein atmosphärischer 128-PS-Benziner, gekoppelt mit einem Sechsgang-Schaltgetriebe. Der genehmigte Verbrauch beträgt 6,8 Liter pro 100 km. Der andere Motor ist ein 115 PS starker Turbodiesel, mit dem Sie einen manuellen oder automatischen Sechsgang-Wandler sowie einen Sechsgang-Wandler wählen können. Dank des Start & Stop-Systems hat Diesel seinen Verbrauch mit 5,9 Litern pro 100 km genehmigt, was in der Stadt stärker spürbar ist.

Mit beiden Motoren erhalten Sie eine gute Startbeschleunigung, insbesondere mit Benzinmechanikern. Bei Volllast und bei Diesel fehlt etwas mehr Pferd, aber unter den häufigsten Bedingungen ist seine Leistung korrekt.

Die Neuheit der XLV für dieses Jahr ist die Einbeziehung des neuen Systems der vorbeugenden Sicherheit SASS, nur standardmäßig mit der Termination Limited verfügbar. Dieses innovative System verfügt über eine Frontalaufprallrisikowarnung, eine autonome Notbremsung, eine Spurhalteassistenz, eine Strahlunterstützung und ein Signalerkennungssystem.

Francisco DEL BRÍO. Newsmotor

TECHNISCHES DATENBLATT

Motor: Benzin 1,6 und 128 PS. Turbodiesel 1,6 115 PS.
Getriebe: Frontantrieb und 6-Gang-Schaltgetriebe oder automatisch von 6 Märschen in Diesel.
Federung: Vorne McPherson und Hinterrad geworfen.
Bremsen: Scheiben an der Vorderachse belüftet.
Adresse: Reißverschluss mit variabler elektrischer Unterstützung.
Leistung: Höchstgeschwindigkeit 180 km / h.
Länge / Breite / Höhe: 4,44 / 1,79 / 1,60 Meter
Kapazitäten: Kofferraum 574/720 / 1.440 Liter. Kaution, 47 l.
Preise: Ab 16.250 Euro Benzin und 19.600 Euro Diesel.

Video: The new SsangYong XLV Review | AutoMotoTV


Interessante Artikel

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen übernehmen die Führung in sozialen Netzwerken. Sie führen Portale wie Facebook, Twitter, Google+ oder Youtubeund das macht Unternehmen zur Kenntnis. Aus diesem Grund konzentrieren sich immer...

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Wenn wir uns entschließen, den ländlichen Tourismus in der Provinz Tarragona für einige Tage zu genießen und mit Kindern zu reisen, müssen wir natürlich versuchen, dass zumindest einige der Orte, die...