Tips for telling stories that count

The main tool for our stories work and become stories that count Our children already have it. It is something innate. With their own imagination they get into the story and become the character of the story and build the environment where it develops.

To tell stories that count It is convenient to follow a literary structure, that is, in the stories, as in the best novels, there is always a presentation, a knot, and a good and wonderful outcome.

The presentation of the stories that count

In the presentation it is about capturing the attention, the characters and the plot are presented. In it the eyes of the listener are opened, the scene is set and it is prepared for surprise.


For this reason, starting as traditionally has been done in the usual stories with "Once upon a time it was ..." or "Once upon a time" provoke the need to know what comes next. This principle is the "spark" that gives way to the process for the outcome or resolution of the conflict to arrive.

The development of stories or knot

The knot of the story is the moment in which the plot of the story is set in motion. The events will happen continuously. Some will take us to others in a coherent way, with a rhythm that we should try not to fall at any time.

Without causing therefore uneasiness, or acceleration. Children's stories are channelers of positive emotions. Although they generate the tension that underlies the conflict, this is never enough to generate anguish or distress because it offers us the strategies, the techniques, the guidelines to solve.


The end of the stories

The outcome is the solution to the conflict. The story, as it happens in life itself, must have a resolution that should surprise and at the same time reassure the listener of the story. It must impact us and for that the tone of voice and other non-verbal resources play an important role when telling stories.

Tips for telling stories that count

- The content of the story is as important as how we tell it: our tone of voice, rhythm, cadence and our corporal gestures are variable, essential to catch your attention and make history credible. Keep in mind that stories have the innate ability to stimulate the ability to auto-suggestion more introduce us to history, live it and make it more exciting.

- Acts with reading. We must remember that our son observes our face, perceives our emotional tranquility and sincere availability to give him a short time and get involved in the narrative.


- The stories, better short and brief. Keep in mind that, being stories and not literary stories, they must be short and can be done in prose or verse.

We can invent stories together with rhymes and sketches, easy to remember at any time. They will serve as emotional "tele-transporters" whenever they hum or remember them.

Ana Gutiérrez and Pedro Moreno. Clinical psychologists

 

Video: Storytelling: How To Tell Great Stories That Engage EVERYONE


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Tipps zum Erzählen von Geschichten, die zählen

Das Hauptwerkzeug für unsere Geschichten arbeiten und werden Geschichten, die zählen Unsere Kinder haben es schon. Es ist etwas angeborenes. Mit ihrer eigenen Fantasie gehen sie in die Geschichte ein und werden zum Charakter der Geschichte und bauen die Umgebung auf, in der sie sich entwickelt.

Zu zählen Geschichten, die zählen Es ist praktisch, einer literarischen Struktur zu folgen, dh in den Geschichten, da in den besten Romanen immer eine Präsentation, ein Knoten und ein gutes und wunderbares Ergebnis vorkommen.

Die Präsentation der Geschichten, die zählen

In der Präsentation geht es darum, die Aufmerksamkeit zu erfassen, die Charaktere und die Handlung werden dargestellt. Darin werden die Augen des Zuhörers geöffnet, die Szene gesetzt und auf Überraschung vorbereitet.


Aus diesem Grund ist es üblich, in den üblichen Geschichten mit "Es war einmal ..." oder "Es war einmal" so zu beginnen, dass man wissen muss, was als nächstes kommt. Dieses Prinzip ist der "Funke", der dem Prozess den Ausgang oder die Lösung des Konflikts ermöglicht.

Die Entwicklung von Geschichten oder Knoten

Der Knoten der Geschichte ist der Moment, in dem die Handlung der Geschichte in Bewegung gesetzt wird. Die Ereignisse werden kontinuierlich stattfinden. Einige werden uns auf kohärente Weise zu anderen bringen, mit einem Rhythmus, den wir versuchen sollten, zu keiner Zeit zu fallen.

Ohne Unruhe oder Beschleunigung zu verursachen. Kindergeschichten sind Kanalisierer von positiven Emotionen. Obwohl sie die Spannung erzeugen, die dem Konflikt zugrunde liegt, reicht dies niemals aus, um Angst oder Not zu erzeugen, weil sie uns die Strategien, die Techniken und die zu lösenden Richtlinien bietet.


Das Ende der Geschichten

Das Ergebnis ist die Lösung des Konflikts. Die Geschichte muss, wie es im Leben selbst geschieht, eine Auflösung haben, die den Zuhörer der Geschichte überraschen und gleichzeitig beruhigen sollte. Es muss sich auf uns auswirken, und dafür spielen der Tonfall und andere nonverbale Ressourcen eine wichtige Rolle, wenn Geschichten erzählt werden.

Tipps zum Geschichten erzählen, die zählen

- Der Inhalt der Geschichte ist so wichtig wie wir sie erzählen: Unser Tonfall, Rhythmus, Kadenz und unsere körperlichen Gesten sind variabel, um Ihre Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen und Geschichte glaubwürdig zu machen. Denken Sie daran, dass Geschichten die angeborene Fähigkeit haben, die Fähigkeit der automatischen Suggestion anzuregen, uns in die Geschichte einzuführen, sie zu leben und sie aufregender zu gestalten.

- Handelt beim Lesen. Wir müssen bedenken, dass unser Sohn unser Gesicht beobachtet, unsere emotionale Ruhe und aufrichtige Verfügbarkeit wahrnimmt, um ihm eine kurze Zeit zu geben und sich in die Erzählung einzubringen.


- Die Geschichten, besser kurz und kurz. Denken Sie daran, dass sie, da es sich um Geschichten handelt und nicht um literarische Geschichten, kurz sein müssen und in Prosa oder Vers ausgeführt werden können.

Wir können Geschichten zusammen mit Reimen und Skizzen erfinden, die jederzeit leicht zu merken sind. Sie werden als emotionale "Teletransporter" dienen, wann immer sie summen oder sich daran erinnern.

Ana Gutiérrez und Pedro Moreno. Klinische Psychologen

 

Video: Fantastische Geschichten schreiben // Erzählen // Deutsch // Schülerhilfe Lernvideo


Interessante Artikel

Lernen Sie gesunde Gewohnheiten in der Schule

Lernen Sie gesunde Gewohnheiten in der Schule

Nach der Rückkehr in die Schule verbringen Kinder einen Großteil ihrer Schultage mit durchschnittlich 792 Stunden pro Jahr. Aus diesem Grund ist dies der ideale Ort, um Wissen über gesunde...

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Die Depression Es ist eine der schlimmsten Situationen, die eine Person durchmachen kann. Ein ständiges Gefühl der Traurigkeit, das scheinbar kein Ende zu haben scheint und diejenigen, die diese...