When mom sleeps well, the child also

What doubt fits the influence of parents in raising a child? From these father figures many values ​​and attitudes are transmitted to the smallest of the house, even more matters than you might think. Specifically, the habits of dream they could also be transferred to the smallest of the house, as a study of the University of Warwick.

An investigation that highlights how the dream of the mother influences that of the children. If the woman sleeps badly, her children will do the same, and vice versa. One more proof of how in the bosom of the family the influence among all the members is deeper than one might think.


Family time

The team headed by the doctor Sakari Lemola analyzed a total of 200 children between 7 and 12 years old. All of them were subjected to a control by electroencephalography of their activity at night, like their parents. This sought to share the rest of the elderly and children at home to check if there was any common pattern between them.

Although years were found common elements between the level of rest of parents and children, in the case of mothers were common patterns. The study found an association between cases of insomnia mom and cases in which their children slept poorly. The answer? The weather that every figure happens with their children, and that in the case of the mother is greater.


Lemola explains that these data will help treat sleep problems in the future from a family perspective. Therapies that take into account all the members of the household, especially the smallest ones. This work corroborates the theory that rest habits are transmitted from parents to children. Something that is not only explained from the perspective of education because the little ones also share the DNA of the parents, and perhaps have a similar tendency to sleep badly.

Sleep habits

To ensure a good rest in children, nothing better than working to instill good sleep habits. These are some tips to get it:


- Save long naps. In fact, it is not essential that the child nap. The important thing is to rest after the meal even if doing quiet activities such as coloring.

- Accustom the child to dinner soon. A copious dinner and at the end of the night is usually the enemy of a correct and peaceful night's rest. In addition, an early dinner is healthy for your stomach and digestion.

- Place a light guitates. Some children are afraid of the dark. To avoid these little terrors, a little light in the socket of your room will solve the problem. Thus there will always be a point of reference to which you can look during the night without having the feeling of absolute solitude.

- Game schedules. No child likes to interrupt their games to go to bed. Precisely for this reason, it is necessary to warn them sufficiently in advance that the bedtime has arrived. This way they will be able to finish what they are doing with time before going to sleep.

- If the child is thirsty at night, the most practical thing is to leave a special plastic cup for small children on the bedside table next to his bed. In this way he will solve the need soon and return to rest

- Use relaxing music. A good trick to sleep the most difficult is to put in their room relaxing music in a very low tone.

Damián Montero

Video: Mom and Baby | How To Not Sleep


Interesting Articles

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

Childbirth is a complicated process. While being in the hands of a team of professionals avoids many problems. However, all these undesirable situations can not always be avoided and an unforeseen...

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Summer vacations arrive, rest time and in which responsibilities are relaxed. Not only in the educational field or in the work of the home, the feeding It is also out of control in the presence of...

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

The tourist looks for new ways to travel, adapt and experiment. Within this new line of search for new experiences in travel, which pretend to be and be, rather than visiting, the new orange tourism,...

Scale models for children: scale model

Scale models for children: scale model

In the market there are models for all tastes and hobbies: from boats, airplanes, dollhouses, buildings, trains, etc. It is an activity in which you can participate the whole family and that will...

Wenn Mama gut schläft, ist das Kind auch dabei

Welcher Zweifel passt zum Einfluss der Eltern bei der Erziehung eines Kindes? Von diesen Vaterfiguren werden viele Werte und Einstellungen an die Kleinsten des Hauses weitergegeben, sogar mehr als man denkt. Insbesondere die Gewohnheiten von schlaf Sie könnten auch auf das kleinste des Hauses übertragen werden, als eine Studie der Universität von Warwick.

Eine Untersuchung, die zeigt, wie die schlaf der Mutter beeinflusst die der Kinder. Wenn die Frau schlecht schläft, tun ihre Kinder dasselbe und umgekehrt. Ein weiterer Beweis dafür, wie tief in der Familie der Einfluss unter allen Mitgliedern ist, als man denkt.


Familienzeit

Das Team wird vom Arzt geleitet Sakari Lemola analysierten insgesamt 200 Kinder zwischen 7 und 12 Jahren. Alle von ihnen wurden wie ihre Eltern einer nächtlichen Kontrolle durch Elektroenzephalographie unterzogen. Dies sollte den Rest der älteren Menschen und Kinder zu Hause teilen, um zu prüfen, ob es ein gemeinsames Muster zwischen ihnen gab.

Obwohl Jahre gefunden wurden, dass gemeinsame Elemente zwischen dem Ruhezustand der Eltern und der Kinder herrschten, gab es bei Müttern übliche Muster. Die Studie fand einen Zusammenhang zwischen Fällen von Schlaflosigkeit und Fällen, in denen ihre Kinder schlecht geschlafen hatten. Die Antwort Die Zeit dass jede Figur mit ihren Kindern geschieht, und dass im Fall der Mutter größer ist.


Lemola erklärt, dass diese Daten dazu beitragen werden, Schlafprobleme in der Zukunft zu behandeln Familienperspektive. Therapien, die alle Haushaltsmitglieder berücksichtigen, insbesondere die kleinsten. Diese Arbeit bestätigt die Theorie, dass Ruhegewohnheiten von Eltern auf Kinder übertragen werden. Etwas, das nicht nur aus der Perspektive der Erziehung erklärt werden kann, weil die Kleinen auch die DNA der Eltern teilen und möglicherweise eine ähnliche Neigung haben, schlecht zu schlafen.

Schlafgewohnheiten

Um eine gute Erholung bei Kindern zu gewährleisten, gibt es nichts Besseres, als gute Schlafgewohnheiten zu schaffen. Das sind einige Tipps um es zu bekommen:


- Speichern Sie lange Nickerchen. In der Tat ist es nicht wesentlich, dass das Kind ein Nickerchen macht. Das Wichtigste ist, sich nach dem Essen auszuruhen, auch wenn Sie ruhige Aktivitäten wie Malen ausführen.

- Gewöhnen Sie das Kind an das baldige Abendessen. Ein reichhaltiges Abendessen und am Ende der Nacht ist in der Regel der Feind einer richtigen und ruhigen Nachtruhe. Darüber hinaus ist ein frühes Abendessen gesund für den Magen und die Verdauung.

- Platzieren Sie ein Lichtgitter. Manche Kinder haben Angst vor der Dunkelheit. Um diese kleinen Schrecken zu vermeiden, löst ein wenig Licht in der Steckdose Ihres Zimmers das Problem. So gibt es immer einen Bezugspunkt, auf den Sie während der Nacht schauen können, ohne das Gefühl der absoluten Einsamkeit zu haben.

- Spielplan. Kein Kind möchte seine Spiele unterbrechen, um ins Bett zu gehen. Genau aus diesem Grund ist es notwendig, sie rechtzeitig darüber zu warnen, dass die Schlafenszeit erreicht ist. Auf diese Weise werden sie in der Lage sein, das zu erledigen, bevor sie schlafen gehen.

- Wenn das Kind nachts durstig ist, ist es am praktischsten, einen speziellen Plastikbecher für kleine Kinder auf dem Nachttisch neben seinem Bett zu lassen. Auf diese Weise wird er das Bedürfnis bald lösen und zur Ruhe kommen

- Verwenden Sie entspannende Musik. Ein guter Trick, um am schwierigsten zu schlafen, besteht darin, entspannende Musik in einem sehr leisen Ton in ihr Zimmer zu bringen.

Damián Montero

Video: 99% der Menschen SCHLAFEN EIN bei diesem VIDEO.. ????????


Interessante Artikel

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Gibst du Spielzeug weg? Emotionen geben

Wussten Sie das? Gedächtnis gibt emotionalen Erinnerungen Priorität? Das ist richtig, das Gedächtnis ist selektiv und speichert bevorzugt positive Erinnerungen und solche, die uns aus verschiedenen...

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Salzarme Diät, wird es immer empfohlen?

Mythen über das Essen gibt es viele. Die Gesellschaft ist mit Gerüchten über die Ernährung überflutet und sie sagen den Menschen, was sie essen sollen und was nicht. Eines der bekanntesten ist die...

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Kinder fühlen sich a Illusion natürlich für die Umwelt, die sie umgibt. Aber als Eltern müssen wir genau darauf achten, dass diese Suche nach Glück nicht durch ansteckenden Pessimismus behindert...