We have couple problems, why are they slow to solve?

When the problems of coexistence appear in the first years of marriage, we have two possibilities. The first and natural is usually to be scared, to despair, to think that everything will go badly and even sadden a lot. The second option is to analyze what is happening, having the certainty that it is normal to have difficulties.

Normally the problems get bigger and take longer to be solved because:

1. We have the bad habit of blame the other of everything that is not going well. We are not able to look inward and look for the causes within ourselves.

2. We see very clearly what we miss. We are not able to see what the other yearns for.


3. We are blind with defects, the limitations and the different ways of doing things. We are not able to respect the other's ways. We lock ourselves in, without expressing with care what hurts us or what happens to us, without blaming. The enclosure produces anger, isolation and prevents even more from seeing the good things, the efforts. The other one goes away before the bewilderment. If the temperament is primary, jump quickly, get angry, say everything that comes to mind and then repents. If it is secondary, it is silent, sometimes it holds a grudge and moves emotionally away from the other in response.

4. Another big mistake is to tell someone about the family what's happening. They listen to only one version and they make us unable to see things as the other sees them.


5. One of the reasons why couple problems are not solved is usually becauseYoung people are under a lot of pressure. The work hours are many, the salaries are low and they force both of them to work, rest time is scarce as well and sparks fly. You have to try to balance with common sense the hours of work and rest and have fun together. It is much more important than marriages believe.

6. Problems are slow to resolve there is no willingness to downplay things, pass page soon and when we have already got a good atmosphere, then we can talk about what happens. We can not always express the difficulties when we really would like to. We must count on the provisions of the other. It is more effective to let a little time pass and have the self-control to master the desire to clarify things.


Negative events are temporary, modifiable and localized. At the end of the holidays it is important to keep in mind that we need a period of adaptation.

Gratitude can make life very happy. Being aware of what rests and entertains us or gives us peace allows us to always look for it as a remedy for any difficulty.

Video: The REAL Reason Why The Lakers Are LOSING Without LeBron (Ft. Lonzo Ball & Bad Ingram NBA Shots)


Interesting Articles

The older brother's example

The older brother's example

With the arrival of new brothers and with the passage of time, the first child becomes the elder brother. It is not an easy role: on the one hand, it will have more freedoms and will be the one that...

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

Week 10. Pregnancy week by week

You are in the tenth week of pregnancy and that means you have two and a half months of pregnancy. It has been a time of constant changes that will now be relieved while others arise. There are only...

Wir haben einige Probleme, warum lösen sie sich nur langsam?

Wenn die Probleme des Zusammenlebens in den ersten Jahren der Ehe auftreten, haben wir zwei Möglichkeiten. Das erste und natürlichste ist normalerweise, Angst zu haben, zu verzweifeln, zu denken, dass alles schlecht gehen und sogar traurig werden wird. Die zweite Möglichkeit besteht darin, zu analysieren, was passiert, mit der Gewissheit, dass es normal ist, Schwierigkeiten zu haben.

Normalerweise werden die Probleme größer und dauern länger, um gelöst zu werden, weil:

1. Wir haben die schlechte Angewohnheit Schuld am anderen von allem, was nicht gut läuft. Wir können nicht nach innen schauen und die Ursachen in uns suchen.

2. Wir sehen sehr deutlich was wir vermissen. Wir können nicht sehen, wonach sich der andere sehnt.


3. Wir sind blind mit Mängelndie Einschränkungen und die verschiedenen Arten, Dinge zu tun. Wir können die Wege des anderen nicht respektieren. Wir sperren uns ein, ohne sorgfältig auszudrücken, was uns schmerzt oder was uns passiert, ohne zu beschuldigen. Das Gehäuse erzeugt Wut, Isolation und verhindert, dass die guten Dinge und Anstrengungen noch mehr gesehen werden. Der andere geht vor der Verwirrung weg. Wenn das Temperament primär ist, springen Sie schnell, werden Sie wütend, sagen Sie alles, was Ihnen in den Sinn kommt und bereuen Sie es dann. Wenn es zweitrangig ist, ist es still, manchmal hält es einen Groll und bewegt sich emotional als Reaktion darauf.

4. Ein weiterer großer Fehler ist, jemandem von der Familie zu erzählen was ist los Sie hören nur eine Version und lassen uns die Dinge nicht so sehen, wie die andere sie sieht.


5. Einer der Gründe, warum Paarprobleme nicht gelöst werden, ist in der Regel, weilJunge Leute stehen unter großem Druck. Es gibt viele Arbeitsstunden, die Gehälter sind niedrig und sie zwingen beide zur Arbeit, auch die Ruhezeit ist knapp und Funken fliegen. Sie müssen versuchen, die Arbeits- und Ruhezeiten mit dem gesunden Menschenverstand in Einklang zu bringen und gemeinsam Spaß zu haben. Es ist viel wichtiger, als Ehen glauben.

6. Probleme sind langsam zu lösen es gibt keine Bereitschaft, Dinge herunterzuspielen, bald vorbei und wenn wir schon eine gute Atmosphäre haben, können wir darüber reden, was passiert. Wir können die Schwierigkeiten nicht immer ausdrücken, wenn wir es wirklich möchten. Wir müssen mit den Bestimmungen des anderen rechnen. Es ist effektiver, etwas Zeit vergehen zu lassen und die Selbstkontrolle zu haben, um den Wunsch nach Klarheit zu meistern.


Negative Ereignisse sind vorübergehend, modifizierbar und lokalisiert. Am Ende der Ferien ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass wir eine Anpassungsphase brauchen.

Dankbarkeit kann das Leben sehr glücklich machen. Wenn wir uns dessen bewusst sind, was uns ruht und unterhält oder Frieden schafft, können wir es immer als Hilfsmittel für jede Schwierigkeit suchen.

Video: Wie Sie RÜCKEN-SCHMERZEN und WIRBELSÄULEN-PROBLEME schnell und erfolgreich reduzieren


Interessante Artikel