Before leaving on the road, attention to car noises

If lately we have detected noises, squeaks or vibrations, it can be due to failures in the suspension and damping. Do not forget that the shock absorbers besides being responsible for the seating of the car on the road and comfort, also have a great influence on the efficiency of braking. And already in this chapter, we should not stop checking the condition of the discs and brake pads. If we hear a noise when braking it is very possible that a change of one of both parts is already urgent. Nor forget that every 30,000 kilometers it is necessary to change the brake circuit liquids.
Before going on the road it is necessary to check the status and operation of all lights, as well as the beam height of the headlights. Besides being important for our security, they can punish us if they do not work correctly.
Today, modern cars have the engine practically encapsulated, so it is difficult to see and access many elements such as hoses, filters and other parts, which are what specialists check in the reviews.
Finally, as far as the car is concerned, it is necessary to review all the obligatory auxiliary elements, such as the spare wheel or, in its case, the emergency system, the jack and key of the screws of the wheels, the reflective vest, the emergency triangles, lamps and fuses. And of course the compulsory documents of the car and highly recommended the maintenance and telephone book of the workshop network, insurance and roadside assistance. It is also convenient to carry a duplicate set of keys. If you plan to leave the European Union, it will be necessary to take the Green Card of Insurance and the driver the International Driving Permit.

Video: 8 Hour Deep Sleep Music: Delta Waves, Relaxing Music Sleep, Sleeping Music, Sleep Meditation, ☯159


Interesting Articles

The bond of attachment with your baby

The bond of attachment with your baby

Knowing yourself loved and knowing how to love may be the great success of life and, possibly, your learning begins from birth, from the separation of a comfortable maternal womb to an unknown world,...

What to eat during breastfeeding

What to eat during breastfeeding

After the birth and with the arrival of the baby, a key moment in the life of the woman arrives: breastfeeding. This period is the one with the highest nutritional requirement, because through the...

Bevor Sie auf die Straße gehen, achten Sie auf Autolärm

Wenn wir in letzter Zeit Geräusche, Quietschungen oder Vibrationen entdeckt haben, kann dies an Ausfällen in der Federung und an der Dämpfung liegen. Vergessen Sie nicht, dass die Stoßdämpfer nicht nur für das Sitzen des Fahrzeugs auf der Straße und den Komfort verantwortlich sind, sondern auch einen großen Einfluss auf die Effizienz des Bremsens haben. Und schon in diesem Kapitel sollten wir nicht aufhören, den Zustand der Bremsscheiben und Bremsbeläge zu überprüfen. Wenn wir beim Bremsen ein Geräusch hören, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass ein Wechsel eines der beiden Teile bereits dringend ist. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, dass alle 30.000 Kilometer die Bremskreisflüssigkeiten gewechselt werden müssen.
Bevor Sie auf die Straße gehen, müssen Sie den Status und die Funktion aller Leuchten sowie die Strahlhöhe der Scheinwerfer überprüfen. Sie sind nicht nur wichtig für unsere Sicherheit, sie können uns auch bestrafen, wenn sie nicht richtig funktionieren.
Heutzutage ist der Motor in modernen Autos praktisch gekapselt, so dass es schwierig ist, viele Elemente wie Schläuche, Filter und andere Teile zu sehen und darauf zuzugreifen.
Was das Auto betrifft, müssen schließlich alle obligatorischen Hilfselemente wie das Reserverad oder in diesem Fall das Notfallsystem, der Wagenheber und der Schlüssel der Schrauben der Räder, die Warnweste, die Notdreiecke, Lampen und Sicherungen. Und natürlich die obligatorischen Dokumente des Autos und empfahl dringend das Wartungs- und Telefonbuch des Werkstattnetzes, die Versicherung und die Pannenhilfe. Es ist auch praktisch, einen doppelten Schlüsselsatz bei sich zu haben. Wenn Sie beabsichtigen, die Europäische Union zu verlassen, müssen Sie die Grüne Versicherungskarte und den Fahrer den Internationalen Führerschein mitnehmen.

Video: Müssen wir Angst vor Ratten haben? - Faszination Wissen - ganze Sendung 13.6.17


Interessante Artikel

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Wir haben einen neuen Kurs mit dem aufgeladenen Akku begonnen. Es kostet aber in Wirklichkeit unser Gewöhnliche Arbeit verleiht dem Leben Stabilität und ZusammenhaltDas bedeutet, dass wir einen Tag...

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

20 Prozent der Jugendlichen haben eine Dauerhaftes Klingeln in den Ohren Englisch: www.goethe.de/ges/mol/thm/tre/en1571343.htm Nur 5 Prozent ergreifen Präventionsmaßnahmen, wie eine Studie des...