Discover Andorra as a family: the most kids-friendly places

Andorra, that small principality hidden among the Pyrenees, is well known for its shops and its great ski season, but its summers are also full of life and plans to enjoy with children and family. This summer discover Andorra and its places more kids-friendly.

Beyond the shopping and the snow, Andorra is home to a wealth of landscapes, Romanesque art and culture. Activities and hiking routes, theatrical itineraries, shows for the whole family ... they are just a small snack of everything that Andorra offers. Here we leave some of the most interesting proposals.

Andorra as a family this summer

- CIRQUE DU SOLEIL. Whether you've never seen one of his shows, or if you're his number one fan, this is an incredible opportunity to enjoy his magic. Cirque du Soleil says goodbye to Andorra with Stelar, the last show in the Scalada saga, unique in Europe. The lucky ones who get one of the 5,000 seats available will be able to enjoy the best aerial acrobatics never seen before.
- Where. In the public parking of Central Park (in the center of the capital).
- When. From July 1 to July 30, 2017.
- Price. There are free tickets (standing) and tickets to € 18 (seat on the tier).
- The most important. Some hotels offer accommodation + entrance packages at very interesting prices.


- NATURLANDIA This adventure park located at more than 1,600 meters high offers all kinds of activities and sports in nature. Archery, driving buggies, horseback riding, animal park or zip lines are some of the activities that the little ones can do in this space made to measure.
- Where. Sant Julià de Lòria.
- Price. Adults, Jul 19 (from 12 years old) -, and children, € 22.
- Magical nights. During all the nights of July the park prepares guided tours through the forests of La Rabassa that end with an outdoor dinner.

- THEATRALIZED ITINERARIES. Until September 10, the Andorra Tourism Office offers dramatized visits to the capital that will bring the youngest to the stories, traditions and culture that are hidden in the streets and squares of the capital of the principality.
- Where. Andorra la Vella.
- Price. Andorra la Vella Tourist Office.
- Visit with "Don Francisco de Zamora": this magistrate, writer and Spanish traveler of the Enlightenment will accompany the whole family during a tour that will transport young and old to the Andorra of the eighteenth century.


- PERFUME MUSEUM Museums and children have never gotten along well. A place where you can not touch anything, or run, or scream can not be fun. But there are different types of museum. In the Perfume, in Andorra, the visit will be the most stimulating for the little ones, since they will be able to play to guess the different smells exhibited in the museum and even create their own perfume at the end of the visit.
- Where. Escaldes-Engordany.
- Price. Adults € 5 (over 12 years old) and children € 2.
- What will we find? The museum collects the stories and sensations of thousands of essences from all eras and is a space where the visitor will discover brushstrokes of the world and Andorran history through aromas.

- HIKING: ROUTES OF THE LAKES OF TRISTAINA. This tour is made by three large lakes at more than 2,000 m altitude, offering a spectacular landscape. It is ideal to do with children because it starts on the road, does not have large slopes and you reach the 3 lakes without walking much.
- Where. Arcalís (Andorra).
- Price. The routes can be done with or without a guide.
- Other routes with children. The Ferro Route It is a cultural route that offers the last view of Andorra's mining past. Throughout it you can see works of contemporary art by renowned artists who commemorate mining life and museums or old buildings related to it.


- MON (T) MAGIC: FAMILY PARK OF CANILLO. It is a park of experiences and adventures for the whole family. Minigolf, water scooters, trampolines, canoeing ... They also offer a route around the park where a guide explains and shows the flora and fauna of the area to the little ones.
- Where. Canillo
- Price. Between € 5 and € 10 per activity (some are free)

- MOUNTAIN BIKE WORKSHOP IN BIKE PARK ANDORRA. In this space only allowed bicycles, adults and children can enjoy both green tracks accessible to everyone, to black only for the most experienced. In addition, the young people of the family can take Mountain Bike classes to improve or improve speed control, learn to react to obstacles, etc.
- Where. Soldeu
- Price. Between € 36 and € 60
- Material: bikes and accessories for protection can be rented in the park itself.

- OBSERVATION OF MARMOTES. The Hotel Piolets Park & ​​Spa **** organizes daily trips in 4x4 to marmots' nests where you can see where and how these little animals live and discover all their curiosities. You will visit the Estany Primer de Pessons, the Llac de Cubil or the Route of the Smugglers.
- Point. Hotel Piolets Park & ​​Spa ****, in Soldeu.
- Price. Adults € 27/3 hours and Children € 23/3 hours.
- Further. There is the possibility to combine this output with rafting trips through the wild water rivers near the hotel.

Paula Boira - Esther del Campo

Video: Family winter holidays in Catalonia by "Travel with Kids Blogs"


Interesting Articles

The 10 commandments for the safe use of ICT

The 10 commandments for the safe use of ICT

The specialists of the National Police have elaborated a document with "The 10 commandments for the safe use of the technology by minors ", which summarizes in ten the basic guidelines to be...

7 keys to develop a good argument

7 keys to develop a good argument

The ability to argue is a highly demanded competence in the work environment and especially necessary in the selection processes. Teaching children to argue helps them learn to be dialogues and...

Entdecken Sie Andorra als Familie: die kinderfreundlichsten Orte

Andorra, das kleine Fürstentum, das sich in den Pyrenäen versteckt, ist bekannt für seine Geschäfte und seine tolle Skisaison, aber auch die Sommer sind voller Leben und Pläne für Kinder und Familien. Diesen Sommer Entdecken Sie Andorra und seine Orte mehr kinderfreundlich.

Jenseits einkaufen Andorra ist die Heimat einer Fülle von Landschaften, romanischer Kunst und Kultur. Aktivitäten und Wanderwege, Theaterrouten, Shows für die ganze Familie ... Sie sind nur ein kleiner Imbiss von allem, was Andorra bietet. Hier lassen wir einige der interessantesten Vorschläge.

Andorra als Familie diesen Sommer

- CIRQUE DU SOLEIL. Ob Sie noch nie eine seiner Shows gesehen haben oder ob Sie sein Fan Nummer eins sind, dies ist eine unglaubliche Gelegenheit, um seine Magie zu genießen. Cirque du Soleil verabschiedet sich von Andorra mit Stelar, der letzten Show in der Scalada-Saga, einzigartig in Europa. Die Glücklichen, die einen der 5.000 verfügbaren Plätze erhalten, können die beste Luftakrobatik genießen, die es je gab.
- Wo? In den öffentlichen Parkplätzen des Central Park (in der Mitte der Hauptstadt).
- wann Vom 1. Juli bis 30. Juli 2017.
- Preis Es gibt Freikarten (stehend) und Tickets für 18 € (Sitzplatz auf der Stufe).
- Das Wichtigste. Einige Hotels bieten Übernachtungs- + Eintrittspakete zu sehr interessanten Preisen an.


- NATURLANDIA Dieser Abenteuerpark auf über 1.600 Metern bietet Aktivitäten und Sport in der Natur. Bogenschießen, fahren KinderwagenReiten, Tierpark oder Seilrutschen sind einige der Aktivitäten, die die Kleinen in diesem Raum nach Maß tun können.
- Wo? Sant Julià de Lòria.
- Preis Erwachsene, 19. Juli (ab 12 Jahre) - und Kinder, 22 €.
- Magische Nächte An allen Abenden im Juli werden im Park geführte Touren durch die Wälder von La Rabassa angeboten, die mit einem Abendessen im Freien enden.

- THEATRALISIERTE FAHRZEUGE. Bis zum 10. September bietet das Tourismusbüro von Andorra dramatische Besuche in der Hauptstadt an, die die jüngsten zu Geschichten, Traditionen und Kultur bringen, die in den Straßen und Plätzen der Hauptstadt des Fürstentums verborgen sind.
- Wo? Andorra la Vella.
- Preis Fremdenverkehrsbüro Andorra la Vella.
- Besuch bei "Don Francisco de Zamora": Dieser Magistrat, Schriftsteller und spanischer Reisender der Aufklärung wird die ganze Familie auf einer Tour begleiten, die Jung und Alt nach Andorra des achtzehnten Jahrhunderts bringt.


- PARFUM MUSEUM Museen und Kinder haben sich noch nie gut verstanden. Ein Ort, an dem Sie nichts anfassen, rennen oder schreien können, kann keinen Spaß machen. Es gibt aber verschiedene Arten von Museen. Im Parfüm in Andorra wird der Besuch für die Kleinen am anregendsten sein, da sie spielen können, um die verschiedenen im Museum ausgestellten Gerüche zu erraten und am Ende des Besuchs sogar ein eigenes Parfüm zu kreieren.
- Wo? Escaldes-Engordany.
- Preis Erwachsene 5 € (über 12 Jahre) und Kinder 2 €.
- Was finden wir? Das Museum sammelt die Geschichten und Empfindungen von Tausenden von Essenzen aus allen Epochen und ist ein Ort, an dem der Besucher durch Aromen Pinselstriche der Welt und die Geschichte von Andorras entdecken kann.

- WANDERN: ROUTEN DER TRISTAINA SEEN. Diese Tour wird von drei großen Seen auf über 2.000 m Höhe durchgeführt, die eine spektakuläre Landschaft bieten. Es ist ideal für Kinder, da es auf der Straße beginnt, keine großen Steigungen aufweist und Sie die 3 Seen ohne viel zu Fuß erreichen.
- Wo? Arcalís (Andorra).
- Preis Die Routen können mit oder ohne Führung durchgeführt werden.
- Andere Routen mit Kindern. Die Ferro Route Es ist eine kulturelle Route, die den letzten Blick auf die Bergbauvergangenheit Andorras bietet. Überall sehen Sie Werke zeitgenössischer Kunst von renommierten Künstlern, die an das Bergbauleben erinnern, und Museen oder damit verbundene alte Gebäude.


- MON (T) MAGIC: FAMILIENPARK VON CANILLO. Es ist ein Park voller Erlebnisse und Abenteuer für die ganze Familie. Minigolf, Wasserscooter, Trampoline, Kanufahren ... Sie bieten auch eine Route rund um den Park, auf der ein Führer den Kleinen die Flora und Fauna der Region erklärt und zeigt.
- Wo? Canillo
- Preis Zwischen 5 und 10 € pro Aktivität (einige sind kostenlos)

- MOUNTAIN BIKE WORKSHOP IM BIKE PARK ANDORRA. In diesem Bereich dürfen nur Fahrräder, Erwachsene und Kinder, die beiden für jedermann zugänglichen grünen Bahnen genießen, für erfahrene nur die schwarzen. Außerdem können die jungen Leute der Familie an Mountainbike-Kursen teilnehmen, um die Geschwindigkeitskontrolle zu verbessern oder zu verbessern, um auf Hindernisse reagieren zu lernen usw.
- Wo? Soldeu
- Preis Zwischen 36 und 60 €
- Material: Fahrräder und Zubehör zum Schutz können im Park selbst gemietet werden.

- BEOBACHTUNG VON MARMOTES. Das Hotel Piolets Park & ​​Spa **** organisiert täglich Fahrten im Allradantrieb zu Murmeltierenestern, wo Sie sehen können, wo und wie diese kleinen Tiere leben und all ihre Neugierde entdecken. Sie besuchen die Estany Primer de Pessons, den Llac de Cubil oder die Route der Schmuggler.
- Ausgangspunkt. Hotel Piolets Park & ​​Spa **** in Soldeu.
- Preis Erwachsene 27/3 Stunden und Kinder 23/3 Stunden.
- Auch. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, diesen Ausgang zu kombinieren mit Floßfahrten durch die Wildwasserflüsse in der Nähe des Hotels.

Paula Boira - Esther del Campo

Video: Die virtuelle Weinreize-Weinreise - Folge 18: Graubünden


Interessante Artikel

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Tipps zum An- und Auskleiden Ihres Babys

Das An- und Ausziehen Ihres Babys ist eine Aufgabe, die Sie fast mit geschlossenen Augen erledigen müssen. Zu Beginn kann es jedoch kompliziert sein, vor allem wenn Sie ein neues Elternteil sind. Die...