6 tricks to keep your vacation apartment clean effortlessly

Many families choose to rent an apartment to spend their summer holidays and enjoy long journeys away from home, from the beach or the countryside, from terraces to chat with friends, from long walks in the city ... During these days vacation , it is convenient to be very practical to organize household chores as a family and not spend more hours than necessary to keep our rented apartment clean.

6 tricks to keep cleaning effortless

The saying goes that it is not cleaner who cleans, but he who does not dirty. For this reason, it is advisable to keep clear rules in mind to keep the house clean and in order and to be as unconcerned as possible during the summer holidays. For keep your vacation apartment clean without dedicating too much time and effort to cleaning, follow these tips:


1. Use the doormat. Going in and out all day from home is very easy to drag dust, lint and garbage from the outside to the interior of the home, so it is very important to clean the shoes on the doormat before going in, did you know that the doormat can pick up a 85% of the dirt that you bring from outside?

2. Limit the entry of dust as much as possible. With the heat tend to open the windows wide, it is wonderful to take advantage of the light and air that come from the outside, but also comes much more dust. For this we must take into account two recommendations:

to. Remove dust from furniture more frequently and wait a few minutes before cleaning the floor, this will prevent the dust that was in the furniture from falling on the floor after cleaning.


b. Do not underestimate the importance of curtains: In addition to giving privacy to the home, when the windows are opened wide they help to stop the entrance of dust. A trick for when you wash them: hanging them still wet, this way they will stay perfect and stretched, and also leave an incredible clean smell throughout the home.

3. Wash clothes thoroughly. When it gets hotter, you tend to sweat more and your clothes stain faster. It is important to wash those clothes well, both your own and bed and bath, so you do not have a bad smell and so that there are no yellow spots that will make the garment look ugly and aged. A trick to help eliminate the sweat smell of clothes is to wash it with a little vinegar.

4. Cleaning disinfectant. In summer, it is not necessary to be always cleaning, but to do a deeper cleaning in the kitchen and bathroom, places where germs and bacteria can proliferate thanks to heat and humidity. For this, there is a disinfectant product used in the final finish.


5. Avoid getting sand. After enjoying the beach, it will be very important to have a minimum of care to try to reduce the entrance of sand to the home as it will be more complicated to remove it later. The first thing is to take a shower on the beach or in the swimming pool before going up, and if it is not possible to clean very well the sand that is brought on the head, body and flip flops with the towel used on the beach. When the body is well cleaned, you have to shake the towel outdoors. Once inside the house, you should quickly go to the shower and clean the swimsuits in order to remove the salt residues so they do not spoil. As a final trick, when washing the towels, if left overnight in water and salt when washed the next day will not be rough.

6. Aromatize your home. Once the house is clean and collected, you can put a few drops of lemon essence in the bulbs of the house. When you turn on the bulbs they will heat up and give off a fresh scent of lemon.

Keeping clear cleaning routines can save a lot of time throughout the week what can be used to go to the pool and the beach, to eat out, or spend time with friends and family.

Advice: BISSELL team

Video: How To Clean Your Room Fast + Cleaning Hacks & Organisations Tips + Tricks.


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

6 Tricks, um Ihre Ferienwohnung mühelos sauber zu halten

Viele Familien mieten ein Apartment, um ihren Sommerurlaub zu verbringen und lange Reisen von zu Hause, vom Strand oder vom Land, von Terrassen, um mit Freunden zu plaudern, von langen Spaziergängen in der Stadt zu genießen ... In diesen Tagen Urlaub Es ist praktisch, sehr praktisch zu sein, um Hausarbeiten als Familie zu organisieren und nicht mehr Stunden als nötig zu verbringen, um unsere Mietwohnung sauber zu halten.

6 Tricks für müheloses Reinigen

Das Sprichwort sagt das Es ist nicht sauberer, der reinigt, aber wer nicht schmutzig macht. Aus diesem Grund ist es ratsam, klare Regeln zu beachten, um das Haus sauber und in Ordnung zu halten und in den Sommerferien so unbedenklich wie möglich zu sein. Für Halten Sie Ihre Ferienwohnung sauber Befolgen Sie die folgenden Tipps, ohne zu viel Zeit und Mühe für die Reinigung aufzuwenden.


1. Verwenden Sie die Fußmatte. Den ganzen Tag von zu Hause hinein und wieder herauszuziehen, ist sehr einfach, Staub, Fusseln und Müll von außen in das Innere des Hauses zu schleppen. Daher ist es sehr wichtig, die Schuhe an der Türmatte vor dem Eintritt zu reinigen 85% des Schmutzes, den Sie von außen mitbringen?

2. Begrenzen Sie das Eindringen von Staub so weit wie möglich. Mit der Hitze, die Fenster zu öffnen, ist es wunderbar, das Licht und die Luft, die von außen kommen, zu nutzen, aber auch viel mehr Staub. Dazu müssen wir zwei Empfehlungen berücksichtigen:

a. Entfernen Sie häufiger Staub von Möbeln und warten Sie einige Minuten, bevor Sie den Boden reinigen. Dadurch wird verhindert, dass Staub in den Möbeln nach dem Reinigen auf den Boden fällt.


b. Unterschätzen Sie nicht die Bedeutung von Vorhängen: Zusätzlich zum Privatleben für das Heim helfen die Fenster, wenn sie weit geöffnet werden, den Eintritt von Staub zu verhindern. Ein Trick beim Waschen: Wenn Sie sie noch nass aufhängen, bleiben sie perfekt und gedehnt und hinterlassen einen unglaublich sauberen Geruch im ganzen Haus.

3. Wäsche gründlich waschen. Wenn es heißer wird, schwitzen Sie mehr und Ihre Kleidung färbt schneller. Es ist wichtig, diese Kleidung gut zu waschen, sowohl das eigene als auch das Bett und das Bad, damit Sie keinen schlechten Geruch haben und keine gelben Flecken auftreten, die das Kleidungsstück hässlich und gealtert aussehen lassen. Ein Trick, um den Schweißgeruch von Kleidung zu beseitigen, ist das Waschen mit etwas Essig.

4. Reinigungsdesinfektionsmittel. Im Sommer muss nicht ständig gereinigt werden, sondern eine gründlichere Reinigung in Küche und Bad, wo sich Keime und Bakterien durch Hitze und Feuchtigkeit vermehren können. Hierfür wird im Endfinish ein Desinfektionsmittel verwendet.


5. Vermeiden Sie Sand. Nachdem Sie den Strand genossen haben, ist es sehr wichtig, ein Minimum an Sorgfalt zu haben, um zu versuchen, den Sandeintritt in das Haus zu reduzieren, da es schwieriger wird, ihn später zu entfernen. Zuerst müssen Sie am Strand oder im Pool duschen, bevor Sie nach oben gehen, und wenn es nicht möglich ist, den Sand, der auf Kopf, Körper und Flip-Flops gebracht wird, mit dem am Strand verwendeten Handtuch gut zu reinigen. Wenn der Körper gut gereinigt ist, müssen Sie das Handtuch im Freien schütteln. Sobald Sie im Haus sind, sollten Sie schnell unter die Dusche gehen und die Badeanzüge reinigen, um die Salzreste zu entfernen, damit sie nicht verderben. Ein letzter Trick ist, wenn Sie die Handtücher waschen, wenn Sie über Nacht in Wasser bleiben und das Salz beim nächsten Tag gewaschen wird.

6. Aromatisieren Sie Ihr Zuhause. Sobald das Haus sauber und gesammelt ist, können Sie ein paar Tropfen Zitronenessenz in die Zwiebeln des Hauses geben. Wenn Sie die Zwiebeln einschalten, werden sie heiß und geben einen frischen Zitronenduft ab.

Durch klare Reinigungsroutinen können Sie unter der Woche viel Zeit sparen, um an den Pool und den Strand zu gehen, etwas zu essen oder Zeit mit Freunden und der Familie zu verbringen.

Hinweis: BISSELL-Team

Video: Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen vermieten mit TUI Ferienhaus – eine gute Investition


Interessante Artikel