Mobilization Alcohol and Minors, the decalogue to fight against this addiction

Today's society faces numerous challenges. Battles that must be won to ensure the proper development of the new generations. An example is the fight that is maintained day after day against the consumption of alcohol in young people, a problem that concerns all members of the population and deserves the attention of all to make understand the risks of the intake of these drinks.

Given the persistence of this problem in society, the Foundation for Help Against Drug Addiction, FAD, has launched the Mobilization Alcohol and Minors. A decalogue to fight against this addiction in many young people that in the first place tries to make parents understand what their children are really facing, and on the other to provide effective tools with which to avoid this problem.


Decalogue against alcohol

Despite all the campaigns launched against the consumption of alcohol, this remains. Why? From FAD, a decalogue with which to understand this situation and through which to try to fight against this danger from a new and more effective perspective:

1. Alcohol, problematic and complex cultural phenomenon. The consumption of alcohol, which has an undoubted presence in our culture, intimately integrates the way of relating and interacting, building a common space. This problem is the most common and serious of those caused by the use of psychoactive products and can not be minimized, and less denied, based on that cultural presence.


2. Especially problematic in adolescents. A very common problem of this cohabitation with alcohol is the adolescent's consumption, due to the seriousness that the alcoholic intoxication supposes for his developing organisms and for the difficulty to handle risks that occurs in that evolutionary stage. A serious influence for the future, individual and social, of a person can have the consolidation of habits that will affect all their future and vital project.

3. Problem of which we are all participants. This situation must be faced by all members of society. The adolescent population does not work on the margin of the rest. Its dysfunctions and imbalances, potentialities and difficulties, for the good and for the bad, correlate with those of society as a whole and have to be approached from that perspective. Adolescents can not be treated as segregated.


4. Problematic behavior with meanings that we must understand. To respond to this problem, we must understand how an adolescent works, what logic applies to his behavior, irrational as they seem in a first approximation. This does not imply passivity or tolerance, but a condition for preventive, educational and proximity intervention.

5. Conduct integrated into society. The unadjusted behaviors of the adolescent population are not related to personal pathologies, much less to the collective; they are not just the product of the emotional readjustments of that phase of life. In a more complex way, they correlate with the habits of the adult population, with the dominant social values, with the identity images they see in the media, with the ideological and emotional dimension of the social context, with the space and the role that the adult society grants these young people.

6. Legal and control measures necessary, but insufficient. In the attempt to anticipate the problems, regulatory and control measures are necessary but they prove insufficient. They are necessary because a complex society requires preventive norms that contribute to the protection of the common good and of the most vulnerable groups; and because, in addition, they have an educational and exemplary dimension.

7. Necessary multidimensional intervention. This problem must be addressed in its entirety. There is no denying the needs for communication and interaction, the search for a space for the adolescent population, but adults must be concerned about the values ​​that are transmitted, taught and exemplified.

8. Responsibility of the whole society, without stigmatizing the minor. We must appeal to compliance with the rules and maintain a protective surveillance that public administrations must execute. For their part, families must teach autonomy and responsibility, freedom and commitment. The media should not cultivate ambiguity and avoid showing festive alcoholic excess

It is important not to criminalize the group of minors who consume, as well as their families. Only from a shared responsibility will be adequately addressed the consumption of alcohol by minors.

9. Need to have the diversity of situations in the adolescent population. It is important that the intervention on the problem of alcohol consumption take into account the diversity of situations. It is necessary to act counting on the variety of contexts in which the smaller population develops.

10. Commitment of the entities that are mobilized. All the entities that commit themselves in this fight must reveal the complexity of the reasons to be able to better approach the risks; help families to better fulfill their task with their sons and daughters; improve the educational resources of the teaching staff; support the development of a society and a freer, more committed and solidary citizenry; contribute to the mobilization of wills in a common project; involving the minor population as an active subject of our actions.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Mobilize the Sub-Occipital muscles


Interesting Articles

How to learn to watch movies, in 5 steps

How to learn to watch movies, in 5 steps

In a certain sense, it is not a cliché that "an image is worth a thousand words". And the cinema is the realm of the image. The minimum effort is required of the recipient: he only has to see and...

Half of Spanish children, suspended in brushing teeth

Half of Spanish children, suspended in brushing teeth

Any parent will sound that "daily battle" to get their children sbrush your teethand do it well. The truth is that difficulties are common for children to acquire a proper oral hygiene, and many...

Autumn fruits: a spring for the palate

Autumn fruits: a spring for the palate

The arrival of autumn is a great opportunity to put into practice an excellent habit: to incorporate into our diet the fruits that nature offers us. Not infrequently I have referred to the fact that...

The enormous benefits of reading

The enormous benefits of reading

"No, mom, do not send me to read, let me watch TV, please." It is very likely that many parents have heard similar phrases. Did they give? These lines are directed to those who did it.Also to those...

Mobilisierung Alkohol und Minderjährige, der Dekalog gegen diese Sucht

Die heutige Gesellschaft steht vor zahlreichen Herausforderungen. Schlachten, die gewonnen werden müssen, um die richtige Entwicklung der neuen Generationen zu gewährleisten. Ein Beispiel ist der Kampf, der sich Tag für Tag gegen den Konsum von hält Alkohol bei jungen Menschen ein Problem, das alle Angehörigen der Bevölkerung betrifft und das die Aufmerksamkeit aller verdient, um die Risiken der Einnahme dieser Getränke zu verstehen.

Angesichts der Beharrlichkeit dieses Problems in der Gesellschaft hat die Stiftung für Hilfe gegen Drogenabhängigkeit (FAD) die Mobilisierung von Alkohol und Minderjährigen. Ein Dekalog gegen diese Sucht bei vielen jungen Menschen, der in erster Linie versucht, die Eltern verständlich zu machen, was ihre Kinder wirklich vor sich haben, und andererseits wirksame Werkzeuge zur Verfügung zu stellen, mit denen dieses Problem vermieden werden kann.


Dekalog gegen Alkohol

Trotz aller Kampagnen gegen den Alkoholkonsum bleibt dies bestehen. Warum? Von FAD a Dekalog um diese Situation zu verstehen und um zu versuchen, diese Gefahr aus einer neuen und effektiveren Perspektive zu bekämpfen:

1. Alkohol, problematisches und komplexes kulturelles Phänomen. Der Konsum von Alkohol, der in unserer Kultur zweifellos präsent ist, integriert die Art der Beziehung und Interaktion auf innige Weise und bildet einen gemeinsamen Raum. Dieses Problem ist das häufigste und schwerwiegendste Problem, das durch die Verwendung psychoaktiver Produkte verursacht wird, und kann aufgrund dieser kulturellen Präsenz nicht minimiert und weniger geleugnet werden.


2. Besonders problematisch bei Jugendlichen. Ein sehr häufiges Problem dieses Zusammenlebens mit Alkohol ist der Konsum der Jugendlichen, da die alkoholische Vergiftung für die sich entwickelnden Organismen eine ernsthafte Rolle spielt und die Gefahr, mit Risiken umzugehen, die in diesem Entwicklungsstadium auftreten. Ein schwerwiegender Einfluss auf die persönliche und soziale Zukunft einer Person kann die Konsolidierung von Gewohnheiten haben, die sich auf alle ihre zukünftigen und lebenswichtigen Projekte auswirkt.

3. Problem, an dem wir alle teilnehmen. Diese Situation muss sich für alle Mitglieder der Gesellschaft stellen. Die Bevölkerung der Jugendlichen arbeitet nicht am Rande des Restes. Ihre Funktionsstörungen und Ungleichgewichte, Möglichkeiten und Schwierigkeiten zum Guten und zum Bösen korrelieren mit denen der gesamten Gesellschaft und müssen aus dieser Perspektive angegangen werden. Jugendliche können nicht als getrennt betrachtet werden.


4. Problematisches Verhalten mit Bedeutungen, die wir verstehen müssen. Um auf dieses Problem zu reagieren, müssen wir verstehen, wie ein Jugendlicher arbeitet, welche Logik für sein Verhalten gilt, irrational, wie es in erster Näherung erscheint. Dies bedeutet keine Passivität oder Toleranz, sondern eine Voraussetzung für präventive, bildende und räumliche Eingriffe.

5. In die Gesellschaft integriertes Verhalten. Die unangepassten Verhaltensweisen der Jugendlichen hängen nicht mit persönlichen Pathologien zusammen, noch weniger mit dem Kollektiv. Sie sind nicht nur das Produkt der emotionalen Anpassungen dieser Lebensphase. Auf eine komplexere Weise korrelieren sie mit den Gewohnheiten der erwachsenen Bevölkerung, mit den vorherrschenden sozialen Werten, mit den Identitätsbildern, die sie in den Medien sehen, mit der ideologischen und emotionalen Dimension des sozialen Kontextes, mit dem Raum und der Rolle dieser Die Erwachsenengesellschaft gewährt diese jungen Menschen.

6. Rechts- und Kontrollmaßnahmen notwendig, aber unzureichend. Um die Probleme zu antizipieren, sind Regulierungs- und Kontrollmaßnahmen erforderlich, die sich jedoch als unzureichend erweisen. Sie sind notwendig, weil eine komplexe Gesellschaft präventive Normen benötigt, die zum Schutz des Gemeinwohls und der am stärksten gefährdeten Gruppen beitragen. und weil sie darüber hinaus eine pädagogische und vorbildliche Dimension haben.

7. Notwendige multidimensionale Intervention. Dieses Problem muss vollständig angegangen werden. Das Bedürfnis nach Kommunikation und Interaktion, die Suche nach einem Platz für die jugendliche Bevölkerung, kann nicht geleugnet werden, aber die Erwachsenen müssen sich um die Werte kümmern, die vermittelt, gelehrt und veranschaulicht werden.

8. Verantwortung der gesamten Gesellschaft, ohne den Minderjährigen zu stigmatisieren. Wir müssen die Einhaltung der Regeln ansprechen und eine Schutzüberwachung aufrechterhalten, die von den öffentlichen Verwaltungen durchgeführt werden muss. Familien müssen ihrerseits Autonomie und Verantwortung, Freiheit und Engagement lehren. Die Medien sollten keine Zweideutigkeit entwickeln und festliche Alkoholüberschüsse vermeiden

Es ist wichtig, die verbrauchte Minderjährigengruppe und ihre Familien nicht zu kriminalisieren. Nur aus einer gemeinsamen Verantwortung heraus wird der Alkoholkonsum von Minderjährigen adäquat behandelt.

9. Notwendigkeit, die Vielfalt der Situationen in der jugendlichen Bevölkerung zu haben. Es ist wichtig, dass bei der Intervention zum Problem des Alkoholkonsums die unterschiedlichen Situationen berücksichtigt werden. Es ist notwendig, auf die unterschiedlichen Kontexte, in denen sich die kleinere Bevölkerung entwickelt, zu zählen.

10. Verpflichtung der mobilisierten Entitäten. Alle Entitäten, die sich in diesem Kampf engagieren, müssen die Komplexität der Gründe offenlegen, um die Risiken besser angehen zu können. den Familien helfen, ihre Aufgabe mit ihren Söhnen und Töchtern besser zu erfüllen; Verbesserung der Bildungsressourcen des Lehrpersonals; die Entwicklung einer Gesellschaft und einer freieren, engagierteren und solidarischeren Bürgerschaft unterstützen; zur Mobilisierung von Testamenten in einem gemeinsamen Projekt beitragen; Einbindung der Minderheit als aktives Thema unseres Handelns.

Damián Montero

Video: Christmas Food Court Flash Mob, Hallelujah Chorus - Must See!


Interessante Artikel

Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder in Spanien

Die 10 schönsten Strände für Kinder in Spanien

Meeresbrise, Sandburgen, Salzwasser, Sonne ... was ist besser als das im Urlaub? Nun, es kann sein: Der Strand ist für Kinder geeignet, sicher, sauber und kurz gesagt mit allem, was eine Familie...

Richtlinien für den Kauf von Spielzeug

Richtlinien für den Kauf von Spielzeug

Spielzeug ist sowohl für seinen spielerischen Wert als auch für den pädagogischen Wert ein wesentliches Element in der Entwicklung des Kindes. Zum einen sind sie ein Instrument, das ihnen hilft, die...

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Die Erbrechen Sie sind sowohl für Kinder als auch für Erwachsene sehr unangenehm. In den meisten Fällen sind sie auf Viren wie Gastroenteritis zurückzuführen und benötigen keine speziellen...