From anger to anger, what does anger teach us?

We have all experienced anger, but sometimes anger can grow and grow, become very intense and dominate our inner and our behavior, in those cases the anger becomes anger or rage. Rabies is an intense emotional state that has physical effects such as increased heart rate, blood pressure and levels of adrenaline and noradrenaline, and that can make us burst.

Why do we feel anger? From anger to anger

Anger is an emotional state that is part of our emotional repertoire, but why do we feel anger? What can we learn from rabies? Anger or anger is an emotional state that appears when we do not express anger. When we have our anger inside and leave it in there, functioning like an express pot. Within us, anger affects our thoughts and feelings, alters our view of the world and our way of feeling, we interpret possible threats and we feel irritated. Until a point arrives where everything explodes and anger or anger appears.


The rage causes changes in our body, which predispose us to action in the face of a threat:

- The heart rate and blood pressure are accelerated.
- Increase the levels of some hormones such as adrenaline and noradrenaline.
- Our thinking is blocked, and anger controls us.

What can we learn from rabies?

Anger is an emotional state that is part of our habitual repertoire of emotions. It is normal and natural to feel anger and when it is left inside it is normal and natural for rabies to appear.

This emotional state appears as a reaction to situations that are not right. Anger gives us valuable information about ourselves and teaches us that we are not managing our anger well. This makes us irritated, interpret threats and increase our tension, without leaving escape routes.


The rage causes us many damages because an emotional state that can have devastating consequences for oneself and for others.

When we are angry, we explode with all our anger, everything that we have inside explodes and we lose control. Our thinking is blocked and we do not care everything, our emotion is unpleasant and we are not able to keep calm. Rage out of control can do a lot of damage to those around us and to ourselves. Anger can be very destructive, which is why it is important to learn how to manage it properly.

How can we manage rabies?

The rage is an emotional state and like the other emotions is part of us and is the responsibility of each one. It is normal that we associate anger with something external, but the first step is to accept the emotion and take responsibility for it without blaming anyone. Remember that we are not responsible for what happens or what others do, but for how we react ourselves.


1. Do not feel guilty for feeling angryIt is an emotional state that gives you information.

2. Analyze your rage, Where does it come from? Why do you feel that way? Let it allow you to learn things about yourself and move forward.

3. Learn to express your anger in a productive way, Do not leave them inside you, they will affect your thinking and your emotion and will favor the appearance of more anger and anger. It is about developing assertive communication styles that allow you to express your opinions and defend yourself with respect for others.

Celia Rodríguez Ruiz. Clinical health psychologist. Specialist in pedagogy and child and youth psychology. Director of Educa and Learn. Author of the collection Stimulate Reading and Writing Processes.

It may interest you:

- Sleeping after an anger affects the quality of sleep

- Emotional self-regulation

- Frustration, how to face it

- The tension: what drives us crazy and how to compensate

Video: How to handle anger the Christian way


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Was lehrt uns der Ärger zum Ärger?

Wir alle haben Wut erlebt, aber manchmal kann Wut wachsen und wachsen, sehr intensiv werden und unser Inneres und unser Verhalten dominieren. In diesen Fällen wird der Ärger Wut oder Wut. Tollwut ist ein intensiver emotionaler Zustand, der körperliche Auswirkungen hat, wie etwa eine erhöhte Herzfrequenz, Blutdruck und Adrenalin und Noradrenalin, und die uns zum Platzen bringen kann.

Warum fühlen wir uns wütend? Vom Zorn zum Zorn

Wut ist ein emotionaler Zustand, der Teil unseres emotionalen Repertoires ist, aber warum fühlen wir uns wütend? Was können wir von Tollwut lernen? Ärger oder Ärger ist ein emotionaler Zustand, der auftritt, wenn wir Ärger nicht ausdrücken. Wenn wir unseren Ärger haben und ihn drinnen lassen, funktionieren wir wie ein Express Pot. In uns wirkt sich Wut auf unsere Gedanken und Gefühle aus, verändert unsere Sicht auf die Welt und unsere Gefühle, wir interpretieren mögliche Bedrohungen und wir fühlen uns irritiert. Bis ein Punkt eintrifft, an dem alles explodiert und Wut oder Wut auftaucht.


Die Wut verursacht Veränderungen in unserem Körper, die uns dazu veranlassen, angesichts einer Bedrohung zu handeln:

- Die Herzfrequenz und der Blutdruck werden beschleunigt.
- Erhöhen Sie die Spiegel einiger Hormone wie Adrenalin und Noradrenalin.
- Unser Denken ist blockiert und der Ärger kontrolliert uns.

Was können wir von Tollwut lernen?

Wut ist ein emotionaler Zustand, der zu unserem gewohnten Repertoire an Emotionen gehört. Es ist normal und natürlich, Ärger zu empfinden, und wenn er im Inneren belassen wird, ist es normal und natürlich, dass Tollwut auftritt.

Dieser emotionale Zustand erscheint als Reaktion auf Situationen, die nicht richtig sind. Wut gibt uns wertvolle Informationen über uns selbst und lehrt uns, dass wir unsere Wut nicht gut beherrschen. Das macht uns irritiert, interpretiert Bedrohungen und erhöht unsere Spannung, ohne Fluchtwege zu verlassen.


Die Wut verursacht uns viele Schäden, weil ein emotionaler Zustand verheerende Folgen für sich selbst und für andere haben kann.

Wenn wir wütend sind, explodieren wir mit all unserer Wut, alles, was wir in uns haben, explodiert und wir verlieren die Kontrolle. Unser Denken ist blockiert und wir kümmern uns nicht um alles, unsere Emotionen sind unangenehm und wir können nicht ruhig bleiben. Wut kann außer Kontrolle geraten, um uns und uns selbst zu schädigen. Ärger kann sehr zerstörerisch sein, weshalb es wichtig ist, zu lernen, wie er richtig gehandhabt wird.

Wie können wir mit Tollwut umgehen?

Die Wut ist ein emotionaler Zustand und wie die anderen Emotionen ist ein Teil von uns und liegt in der Verantwortung jedes einzelnen. Es ist normal, dass wir Ärger mit etwas Äußerem verbinden, aber der erste Schritt ist, die Emotion zu akzeptieren und Verantwortung dafür zu übernehmen, ohne irgendjemanden zu beschuldigen. Denken Sie daran, dass wir nicht dafür verantwortlich sind, was passiert oder was andere tun, sondern wie wir selbst reagieren.


1. Fühlen Sie sich nicht schuldig, weil Sie sich wütend fühlenEs ist ein emotionaler Zustand, der Ihnen Informationen gibt.

2. Analysiere deine WutWoher kommt es? Warum fühlst du dich so? Lassen Sie es Ihnen zu, Dinge über sich selbst zu lernen und vorwärts zu gehen.

3. lernen, Ihren Ärger auf produktive Weise auszudrücken, Lass sie nicht in dir, sie beeinflussen dein Denken und deine Emotionen und begünstigen den Anschein von mehr Wut und Wut. Es geht darum, durchsetzungsfähige Kommunikationsstile zu entwickeln, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Meinungen auszudrücken und sich mit Respekt für andere zu verteidigen.

Celia Rodríguez Ruiz. Klinischer Gesundheitspsychologe. Spezialist für Pädagogik und Kinder- und Jugendpsychologie. Direktor von Educa und Lernen. Autor der Sammlung Regen Lese- und Schreibprozesse an.

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- Das Schlafen nach Ärger beeinflusst die Schlafqualität

- Emotionale Selbstregulierung

- Frustration, wie man es sieht

- Die Spannung: Was uns verrückt macht und wie man es kompensiert

Video: Lehren und Katze ärgern


Interessante Artikel

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Muttermilch: Die Vorteile des Stillens Ihres Babys

Die Geburt unseres Sohnes wird uns mit Freude erfüllen, aber auch Zweifel daran, ob es günstiger ist, zu stillen oder zu trinken. Die unbestreitbaren Vorteile des Stillens lassen jedoch keinen...