The Spanish population grows for the first time since 2011

The latest data referred to population in Spain they were not good at all. The trend in these years has been the decrease in the birth rate and an increase in emigration. A situation that has ended up causing this country to lose members, even to present more deaths than births, a situation that was not experienced since the Civil War.

But the latest data from Statistics National Institute, INE, point out that this trend was broken in 2016. These numbers show how for the first time since 2011, this country increased its population instead of losing it. A situation that mainly responds to the migratory movements and not to the increase of the birth rate, a subject that is still pending in this country.


Increase of the Spaniards

During 2016, the Spanish population increased by 21,9%. An increase that responds mainly to the increase in immigration and not to the increase in the birth rate. It has also helped this situation that the number of people who left the country dropped by 4%. Thanks to this, the migratory balance of this nation has been positive, reaching 89,126 individuals.

The latest data from the INE situate in 46.5 million of people the inhabitants of Spain. A slight increase of 0.19% of the population of this country. Although we must also bear in mind that these figures only have an account for those citizens who, when arriving abroad, inform the consular offices and embassies of Spain of this new situation.


In addition, it should be noted that the birth data continue to maintain its downward trend and in a few cases generational relief is guaranteed, having at least two children. This problem is the one that should be resolved more quickly since births are the most effective, in the long term, to the population.

More births are needed

Break the downward trend of the births It is very important for the future of Spain. That the new generations are reduced have greater consequences than the reduction of the population in this country such as the danger of pensions for many people today.

The data of the Institute of Family Policy, IPF, explain that the current birth rate in Spain does not guarantee the generational change since for this to occur the birth rate must be at least 2.1 and within our borders is 1.32. This places our country in the tail of Europe in terms of birth rate since the IPF indicates that we occupy the penultimate place along with Portugal.


The IPF data explain that for generational change to take place in Spain, it would have to occur 260,000 more births at the end of the year, which means that today there should be 719 more births than there are today.
To reverse these trends, these tips could help:

- Define the content of the family perspective.

- Give the family its importance in the development agenda.

- Consider the relationship between family and sustainable development.

- Define the indicators that allow measuring the family impact of a standard through the corresponding report.

- Promote the increase of power of families through public aid policies.

- Recommend measures that avoid the intergenerational transmission of poverty.

- Promote policies that favor the reconciliation of work and family, as well as the co-responsibility of both parents.

- Establish concerts with civil society organizations, private sector and academic institutions to investigate what really works.

Damián Montero

Video: By 2050 Over Half of America's Population Will Be Hispanic


Interesting Articles

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Guidelines for teaching discipline to children

Although it does not have a good reputation, children need a degree of discipline that does not oppose educating in freedom or affection. The value of discipline will be the key to success in all...

10 tips to care for atopic skin

10 tips to care for atopic skin

The atopic dermatitis, very common in children, is produced by a deficit in the production of ceramides from the skin. Ceramides are a family of natural lipids, thanks to them the cells are held...

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

Drug use: 6 tips for parents

The consumption of drugs such as alcohol, joints or pills can potentially be the most destructive activity in which our adolescent children can be involved. All drugs affect the health of people and...

Die spanische Bevölkerung wächst zum ersten Mal seit 2011

Die neuesten Daten, auf die Bezug genommen wird Bevölkerung In Spanien waren sie überhaupt nicht gut. Der Trend in diesen Jahren war die Abnahme der Geburtenrate und die Zunahme der Auswanderung. Eine Situation, die letztendlich dazu geführt hat, dass dieses Land Mitglieder verlor, sogar mehr Todesfälle als Geburten, eine Situation, die seit dem Bürgerkrieg nicht mehr erlebt wurde.

Aber die neuesten Daten von Nationales Institut für Statistik, INE, weisen Sie darauf hin, dass dieser Trend 2016 gebrochen wurde. Diese Zahlen zeigen, wie dieses Land zum ersten Mal seit 2011 seine Präsenz erhöht hat Bevölkerung anstatt es zu verlieren. Eine Situation, die hauptsächlich auf die Migrationsbewegungen und nicht auf die Erhöhung der Geburtenrate reagiert, ein Thema, das in diesem Land noch aussteht.


Zunahme der Spanier

Im Jahr 2016 stieg die spanische Bevölkerung um 21,9%. Eine Zunahme, die hauptsächlich auf die Zunahme der Einwanderung und nicht auf die Zunahme der Geburtenrate reagiert. Es hat auch zu dieser Situation beigetragen, dass die Anzahl der Personen, die das Land verließen, um 4% zurückging. Dank dieser Tatsache war das Wanderungsgleichgewicht dieser Nation positiv und erreichte 89.126 Personen.

Die neuesten Daten des INE befinden sich in 46,5 Millionen von Menschen die Einwohner von Spanien. Ein leichter Anstieg um 0,19% der Bevölkerung dieses Landes. Allerdings müssen wir auch bedenken, dass diese Zahlen nur eine Rechnung für die Bürger haben, die bei ihrer Ankunft im Ausland die Konsulaten und Botschaften Spaniens über diese neue Situation informieren.


Außerdem ist zu beachten, dass die Geburtsdaten ihren Abwärtstrend fortsetzen und in einigen Fällen eine Generationsentlastung gewährleistet ist, die mindestens zwei Kinder hat. Dieses Problem sollte schneller gelöst werden, da Geburten langfristig die wirksamste für die Bevölkerung sind.

Mehr Geburten werden benötigt

Brechen Sie den Abwärtstrend der Geburten Es ist sehr wichtig für die Zukunft Spaniens. Dass die neuen Generationen abgebaut werden, hat größere Folgen als der Bevölkerungsrückgang in diesem Land, wie zum Beispiel die Rentengefahr für viele Menschen heute.

Die Daten der Institut für Familienpolitik, IPF, erklären Sie, dass die derzeitige Geburtenrate in Spanien den Generationswechsel nicht garantiert, da die Geburtenrate mindestens 2,1 betragen muss und innerhalb unserer Grenzen 1,32 beträgt. Damit befindet sich unser Land in Bezug auf die Geburtenrate an der Spitze Europas, da die IPF angibt, dass wir zusammen mit Portugal den vorletzten Platz einnehmen.


Die IPF-Daten erklären, dass dies für einen Generationswechsel in Spanien erforderlich wäre Weitere 260.000 Geburten am Jahresende bedeutet dies, dass es heute 719 mehr Geburten geben sollte als heute.
Um diese Trends umzukehren, können diese Tipps hilfreich sein:

- Definieren Sie den Inhalt der Familienperspektive.

- Geben Sie der Familie ihre Bedeutung in der Entwicklungsagenda.

- Betrachten Sie die Beziehung zwischen Familie und nachhaltiger Entwicklung.

- Definieren Sie die Indikatoren, die es ermöglichen, die Familienwirkung eines Standards durch den entsprechenden Bericht zu messen.

- Förderung der Stärkung der Macht von Familien durch staatliche Förderpolitik.

- Maßnahmen empfehlen, die die Übertragung von Armut zwischen den Generationen verhindern.

- Förderung von Maßnahmen zur Förderung der Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie sowie der Mitverantwortung beider Eltern.

- Einrichtung von Konzerten mit Organisationen der Zivilgesellschaft, dem privaten Sektor und akademischen Einrichtungen, um herauszufinden, was wirklich funktioniert.

Damián Montero

Video: ARTE Kein Gott, kein Herr! Eine kleine Geschichte der Anarchie 1 2


Interessante Artikel

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

So einfach ist es, Optimist zu werden

Sie sagen, ein Pessimist sei nichts anderes als ein erfahrener Optimist, aber ist das wahr? Die "traurige Realität" kann uns das Leben glauben lassen es lohnt sich nicht? Natürlich nicht Sein...