Suspended in June: how to find the cause

The suspense Children are the tip of the iceberg that something is not right. The causes of suspense in June, at the end of the course, they can be diverse and not always the bad grades are the result of the child having studied little. Find the cause of the suspense of children may be the best solution to the problem.

Throughout history there have been great geniuses who did not excel in school precisely because of their brilliance. Albert Einstein and Thomas Alva Edison were expelled from their colleges long before dazzling the world with their discoveries; Stanley Kubrick suspended all subjects except physical; and Rafael Alberti and Winston Churchill were qualified by their teachers as people who would never come to anything.


Faced with the suspense, as parents, in addition to motivating, observing their difficulties, reflecting on the family environment and, above all, making them responsible and consistent in their actions, we can develop a strategy to determine the type of support they will need, help you develop a schedule where there will be time to study, help at home and rest, and carry out specific actions aimed at solving the root cause of your failures and approve in September.

If you are lazy, we will have to reinforce your will and your motivations to study; or maybe, we have not detected a neurological problem and, despite having worked hard, the results have been disastrous; Maybe the new group of friends has distracted him more than the account and lost the rhythm in the studies in the crucial months or that he does not know how to study, so you have to start by teaching him some appropriate study techniques. The issue is that as parents we should strive to go to the source of the bad grades of the children and not simply stay in the results.


The first step to end the suspense: find the cause

When a student is not performing adequately, it is necessary to investigate the causes, which revolve around three groups: difficulties of primary origin, specific difficulties and difficulties derived from the socio-family environment.

A) Difficulties of primary origin

1. Intellectual deficit in the limit of normality.
2. Neurological problems.
3. Chronic diseases or physical disability.
4. Sensory deficit: auditory and / or visual.
5. Deficiency diseases: malnutrition, iron deficiency, thyroid disorders (apathy, drowsiness).
6. Chronic rhinitis that usually causes problems to hear, learn to speak and pronounce correctly.

B) Specific difficulties

1. In school skills:
- For learning the calculus: dyscalculia. They are students who have difficulty adding and subtracting. They confuse the numbers, invert them or write them upside down.
- For the learning of writing: dysgraphia. Writing level inferior to that which corresponds to them, omit letters or put words together.
- For the learning and development of fluent reading: dyslexia. It is a difficulty to learn to read and write.
- Disortography, as a sequel to dyslexia, even after being overcome.


2. In language and speech:
- Development of the articulation.
- Development of expressive language:
a.- Dislalia, difficulty to pronounce a given phoneme, without inverting the letters.
b.- Dysphasia, delay in the appearance of oral and written language, associated with perceptive problems.
- Development of receptive language.

3. Motorboats: development of motor coordination: fine and / or thick, presenting problems of laterality or lack of visual-motor coordination, deficiency in spatial or temporal organization due to a psychomotor delay.

4. ADHD: Attention deficit disorder, with or without hyperactivity.

C) Difficulties derived from the socio-family environment

1. Individuals: emotional and behavioral One out of every four students suspends or surrenders below their knowledge due to test anxiety, being able to distinguish three profiles: with a previous tendency to be distressed, the ambitious ones that need success and those that withstand strong family or social pressure.
2. In relation to the family: especially the daily communication between parents and children and the educational style.
3. Regarding the school: the attitude of certain teachers or certain colleagues.

Ana Aznar
Advice: Dr. Luis Manuel Martínez. University Center Villanueva

Video: Ronda Rousey is suspended after launching an attack: Raw, June 18, 2018


Interesting Articles

Cosmetic surgery: 5 tips to avoid false expectations

Cosmetic surgery: 5 tips to avoid false expectations

The plastic surgery It can change a person's life. The resulting physical change improves the perception of oneself, self-image, while strengthening self-esteem, the value we give to what we are. We...

Im Juni ausgesetzt: So finden Sie die Ursache

Die Spannung Kinder sind die Spitze des Eisbergs, dass etwas nicht stimmt. Die Ursachen von Suspense im JuniAm Ende des Kurses können sie vielfältig sein und nicht immer sind die schlechten Noten das Ergebnis, dass das Kind wenig gelernt hat. Finden Sie das Ursache der Spannung von Kindern kann die beste Lösung für das Problem sein.

Im Laufe der Geschichte gab es große Genies, die sich gerade wegen ihrer Brillanz in der Schule nicht auszeichneten. Albert Einstein und Thomas Alva Edison wurden lange vor ihrer Entdeckung aus der Welt der Colleges vertrieben. Stanley Kubrick setzte alle Probanden außer körperlichen aus; und Rafael Alberti und Winston Churchill wurden von ihren Lehrern als Menschen qualifiziert, die niemals zu etwas kommen würden.


Angesichts der Spannung, als die Eltern neben der Motivation, der Beobachtung ihrer Schwierigkeiten, der Reflexion des familiären Umfelds und vor allem der Verantwortlichkeit und Konsequenz ihrer Handlungen können wir eine Strategie entwickeln, um die Art der Unterstützung zu bestimmen, die sie benötigen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, einen Zeitplan zu entwickeln, in dem Sie lernen können, zu Hause zu studieren, sich zu erholen und sich zu erholen und spezifische Maßnahmen zur Behebung der Fehlerursache zu ergreifen und im September zu genehmigen.

Wenn Sie faul sind, müssen wir Ihren Willen und Ihre Motivation zum Lernen verstärken. oder vielleicht haben wir kein neurologisches Problem entdeckt, und trotz harter Arbeit waren die Ergebnisse verheerend. Vielleicht hat die neue Gruppe von Freunden ihn mehr abgelenkt als den Bericht und den Rhythmus im Studium in den entscheidenden Monaten verloren hat oder dass er nicht wissen kann, wie er lernen soll. Daher müssen Sie ihm zunächst einige geeignete Lerntechniken beibringen. Das Problem ist, dass wir als Eltern bestrebt sein sollten, zur Quelle der schlechten Noten der Kinder zu gehen und nicht einfach in den Ergebnissen zu bleiben.


Der erste Schritt, um die Spannung zu beenden: Finden Sie die Ursache

Wenn ein Schüler nicht ausreichend leistungsfähig ist, müssen die Ursachen untersucht werden, die sich aus drei Gruppen zusammensetzen: Schwierigkeiten primären Ursprungs, spezifische Schwierigkeiten und Schwierigkeiten, die sich aus dem sozialen und familiären Umfeld ergeben.

A) Schwierigkeiten des Primärursprungs

1. Intellektuelles Defizit an der Grenze der Normalität.
2. Neurologische Probleme.
3. Chronische Krankheiten oder körperliche Behinderung.
4. Sensibilitätsdefizit: auditorisch und / oder visuell.
5. Mangelkrankheiten: Unterernährung, Eisenmangel, Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse (Apathie, Schläfrigkeit).
6. Chronische Rhinitis, die normalerweise Probleme verursacht, wenn sie richtig hören und sprechen lernen.

B) Besondere Schwierigkeiten

1. In der Schule Fähigkeiten:
- Zum Erlernen des Kalküls: Dyskalkulie. Sie sind Schüler, die Schwierigkeiten haben, hinzuzufügen und abzuziehen. Sie verwirren die Zahlen, invertieren sie oder schreiben sie auf den Kopf.
- Für das Lernen des Schreibens: Dysgraphie. Schreibebene, die dem entspricht, was ihnen entspricht, lässt Buchstaben aus oder setzt Wörter zusammen.
- Für das Lernen und die Entwicklung des fließenden Lesens: Legasthenie. Es ist schwierig, Lesen und Schreiben zu lernen.
Disortographie als Fortsetzung der Legasthenie, auch nachdem sie überwunden wurde.


2. In Sprache und Sprache:
- Entwicklung der Artikulation.
- Entwicklung der Ausdruckssprache:
a.- Dislalia, Schwierigkeit, ein bestimmtes Phonem auszusprechen, ohne die Buchstaben umzukehren.
b.- Dysphasie, Verzögerung im Auftreten von mündlicher und schriftlicher Sprache, verbunden mit Wahrnehmungsproblemen.
- Entwicklung einer aufnahmefähigen Sprache.

3. Motorboote: Entwicklung der motorischen Koordination: fein und / oder dick, Probleme der Lateralität oder des Mangels an visuell-motorischer Koordination, Mangel an räumlicher oder zeitlicher Organisation aufgrund einer psychomotorischen Verzögerung.

4. ADHS: Aufmerksamkeitsdefizitsyndrom mit oder ohne Hyperaktivität.

C) Schwierigkeiten, die sich aus dem sozialen Familienumfeld ergeben

1. Einzelpersonen: emotional und verhalten Jeder vierte Student suspendiert oder unterwirft sein Wissen aufgrund von Prüfungsangst und kann drei Profile unterscheiden: mit einer früheren Tendenz zur Belastung, den ehrgeizigen, die Erfolg brauchen, und denjenigen, die starken familiären oder sozialen Druck aushalten.
2. In Bezug auf die Familie: insbesondere die tägliche Kommunikation zwischen Eltern und Kindern und der Bildungsstil.
3. In Bezug auf die Schule: die Haltung bestimmter Lehrer oder bestimmter Kollegen.

Ana Aznar
Hinweis: Dr. Luis Manuel Martínez. Universitätszentrum Villanueva

Video: KREBS DIE VERSCHWIEGENE WAHRHEIT


Interessante Artikel