Baby stimulation: how to take advantage of summer

Although parents are not specialists in sensory stimulation of young children, we can take advantage of the summer months to develop their abilities. In the first stage of their life, they are like a sponge and transform any sensory impact into a form of learning. You just have to know how to take advantage of the opportunities that day-to-day offers us.

Visual stimulation for babies in summer

It is good to offer children images of different objects, animals, people, monuments, etc., even though we think they are small and do not know anything. As we offer them these images, we verbally tell them what they are so that they begin to make the association of the name with the image and even the categories: animals, objects ...


This exercise of visual stimulation will delight your baby if it can also be done splashing in the water of a small pool or bathtub, with objects that can fill and drain water. You will have a cool time, fun and great value for your learning.

Auditory stimulation for your baby

Take advantage of every moment to tell them things, even if you feel strange because they do not answer you and you get to develop some really interesting monologues. In this way, they will learn to listen, which is the first phase for the acquisition of language, communication and social relation and, in turn, they will have the model that they will later reproduce. Another interesting activity for auditory stimulation is to provide music from different registers and intensities and sounds or onomatopoeias.


Touch stimulation during the summer

It will help a lot in the summer for the stimulation to come into contact with different textures both on the hands and on the feet: pens, sheets of paper, rough paper, something rougher so that they begin to feel the difference between soft, rough, smooth. ..

Olfactory stimulation for the baby in summer

This is one of the senses that one works with less frequency but that is as important as the rest. The way to carry it out simply consists of bringing different smells to the child's nose and explaining the association of the smell to the object.

Precisely, in summer you can help with different flowers and plants, as well as fruits, since summer ones are especially aromatic such as watermelon, peach, apricot or melon. And remember not all odors should be pleasant, you should also learn to recognize the unpleasant ones.


Gustatory stimulation during the summer for your baby

It is very similar to the olfactory stimulation since it consists of giving them to try different foods that can provide varied tastes. It is not necessary to wait for the babies to eat everything to be able to carry out this exercise because we are actually beginning to work on the taste, they simply suck it and come to discover it. For this we can use different textures and flavors to try.

Psychomotor development in summer

Summer is a unique scenario to develop an area of ​​great importance in these ages is the psychomotor development. In this sense, it is essential to give children the opportunity to move. It seems obvious but not always the parents comply with it mainly for two reasons, the fact that they can be harmed or for comfort of having them more controlled in smaller spaces and bounded.

However, giving them the opportunity to be on the ground, without fear of cold picking, small babies mouth down and always with a strict vigilance, will give them the opportunity to explore for themselves.

María Campo. Director of NClic Schools

- Stimulation for babies from 0 to 12 months

- Visual stimulation exercises for the baby

Video: Baby Massage


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Stimulierung des Babys: Wie kann man den Sommer nutzen?

Obwohl Eltern keine Spezialisten für sensorische Stimulation von kleinen Kindern sind, können wir die Sommermonate nutzen, um ihre Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. In der ersten Phase ihres Lebens sind sie wie ein Schwamm und verwandeln jede Sinneswahrnehmung in eine Lernform. Sie müssen nur wissen, wie Sie die Möglichkeiten des Alltags nutzen können.

Visuelle Stimulation für Babys im Sommer

Es ist gut, Kindern Bilder von verschiedenen Objekten, Tieren, Menschen, Denkmälern usw. anzubieten, auch wenn wir sie für klein halten und nichts wissen. Wenn wir ihnen diese Bilder anbieten, sagen wir ihnen verbal, was sie sind, damit sie beginnen, den Namen mit dem Bild und sogar den Kategorien zu verknüpfen: Tiere, Objekte ...


Diese Übung der visuellen Stimulation wird Ihr Baby erfreuen, wenn es auch im Wasser eines kleinen Pools oder einer Badewanne mit Objekten bespritzt werden kann, die Wasser einfüllen und ablassen können. Sie werden eine coole Zeit haben, Spaß haben und für Ihr Lernen großen Wert haben.

Hörstimulation für Ihr Baby

Nutzen Sie jeden Moment, um ihnen Dinge zu sagen, auch wenn Sie sich seltsam fühlen, weil sie Ihnen nicht antworten und Sie einige wirklich interessante Monologe entwickeln können. Auf diese Weise werden sie das Zuhören lernen lernen. Dies ist die erste Phase für den Erwerb von Sprache, Kommunikation und sozialer Beziehung, und sie haben wiederum das Modell, das sie später reproduzieren werden. Eine weitere interessante Aktivität für die auditive Stimulation ist das Bereitstellen von Musik aus verschiedenen Registern und Intensitäten und Klängen oder Onomatopoeias.


Berührungsstimulation im Sommer

Im Sommer wird es sehr hilfreich sein, wenn die Stimulation mit verschiedenen Texturen an Händen und Füßen in Kontakt kommt: Stifte, Papierbögen, raues Papier, etwas rauer, so dass sie den Unterschied zwischen weich, rau, glatt empfinden. ..

Olfaktorische Stimulation für das Baby im Sommer

Dies ist einer der Sinne, dass man mit weniger Frequenz arbeitet, aber das ist genauso wichtig wie der Rest. Die Art und Weise, es auszuführen, besteht einfach darin, verschiedene Gerüche in die Nase des Kindes zu bringen und die Zuordnung des Geruchs zum Objekt zu erklären.

Gerade im Sommer können Sie mit verschiedenen Blumen und Pflanzen sowie Früchten helfen, denn Sommerblumen sind besonders aromatisch wie Wassermelone, Pfirsich, Aprikose oder Melone. Und denken Sie daran, dass nicht alle Gerüche angenehm sein sollten. Sie sollten auch lernen, die unangenehmen Gerüche zu erkennen.


Während des Sommers gierige Stimulation für Ihr Baby

Es ist der Riechstimulation sehr ähnlich, da es darin besteht, verschiedene Lebensmittel zu probieren, die unterschiedliche Geschmacksrichtungen bieten. Es ist nicht notwendig, darauf zu warten, dass die Babys alles essen, um diese Übung durchführen zu können, denn wir fangen an, an dem Geschmack zu arbeiten, sie saugen ihn einfach und kommen, um ihn zu entdecken. Hierfür können wir verschiedene Texturen und Geschmacksrichtungen verwenden.

Psychomotorische Entwicklung im Sommer

Der Sommer ist ein einzigartiges Szenario für die Entwicklung eines Gebiets von großer Bedeutung in diesen Zeiten ist die psychomotorische Entwicklung. In diesem Sinne ist es wichtig, Kindern die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich zu bewegen. Es ist offensichtlich, aber nicht immer halten sich die Eltern daran, hauptsächlich aus zwei Gründen: der Tatsache, dass sie verletzt werden können, oder aus Trost, wenn sie in kleineren Räumen kontrolliert und eingeschränkt werden.

Wenn sie jedoch die Möglichkeit haben, auf dem Boden zu sein, ohne Angst vor der Ernte vor der Ernte zu haben, die Babys mit der Nase nach unten und immer mit strenger Wachsamkeit, werden sie die Möglichkeit haben, selbst zu erforschen.

María Campo. Direktor der NClic Schools

- Stimulation für Babys von 0 bis 12 Monaten

- Visuelle Stimulationsübungen für das Baby

Video: 12 coole Denkspiele, die dein Gehirn ans Limit treiben


Interessante Artikel

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Fünf günstige Babybadewannen, ideal zum Kaufen

Das Baby kommt an und plötzlich merkt man die Menge neue Objekte, die Sie zu Hause benötigen: die Wiege, der Wickeltisch, der Kinderwagen und natürlich die Badewanne für das Badritual. Wissen Sie...

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar

Der psychologische Missbrauch im Paar Es ist eine Art von Gewalt mit sehr ernsten und gefährlichen Folgen, die normalerweise selbst für die Missbrauchten, die sich schuldig fühlen, entwertet usw....

9 Schlüssel, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

9 Schlüssel, um den Schlaf des Babys zu verbessern

Es ist logisch, dass wir, obwohl unser Sohn sehr klein ist, ihn daran gewöhnen wollen, während der Ruhezeiten ruhig zu bleiben. Es ist anstrengend, die Nächte wach zu verbringen, daher kommt es zu...