Young online, the profile of the bettor in Spain

The pathological It is a very serious problem that has increased in recent times as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Smartphones with an internet connection allow you to place bets online and participate in games where money plays a fundamental role. The expansion of these devices is already visible in the profile of the people who participate in these activities.

This is indicated by the seventh edition of the report Social perception about gambling in Spain where it has been studied the profile of the bettor in Spain. The data is clear, new technologies have influenced these activities and what is more worrying: the growing participation of younger generations in these bets during the last years.


Young 'on line'

The game in Spain is a problem a lot More serious what it seems like. Almost the 82% of the adult population in this country acknowledges having participated in any of these activities at least once in their life. Something to which the expansion of new technologies has contributed. Proof of this is that in the last year the number of people making bets through the Internet has grown, specifically this number increased in 100,000 individuals.

Most of the players are young, at least 86.8% of these people. Among the reasons for this expansion in these generations are the following:

- Easy access to these games. An application on the mobile is enough to play anywhere and anytime 24 hours a day.


- Anonymity on the internet. The tranquility of knowing that nobody knows who is betting helps to take the first step since nobody will recognize the person

- "Easy money". These bets can sometimes win a sum of money quickly, so that increasingly younger and younger age "try their luck".

- Immediateness. It is possible to bet at any time, before the match even during the same.

- Relative low cost. You can make little money bets, making it easier for many young people to afford these games and think that the risk is minimal.

Prevention of gambling addiction in young people

With the expansion of new technologies that allow young people to place bets online, it is clear to pursue the prevention of gambling addiction in the new generations. These are some tips to get this finish:


- Teach the proper use of new technologies. Younger people must assume the responsibility of having a device with Internet access in their hands. Take advantage of the virtues offered and not use it for these purposes. With any hint of malpractice, the smartphone must be snatched from the young person.

- Make the dangers understood. The few amounts requested in some bets make young people think that there is no danger, but the truth is that it may be the beginning of an addiction to online gambling. This should be warned to prevent the first step.

- Use time. Sometimes gambling appears from video games. Parents should establish a clear schedule in which they can be used and make clear the sanctions of skipping this mandate. Of course, the use of these instruments of use should be after the fulfillment of obligations and parents should inform themselves what their children play with.

- Lead by example. Parents are the first to be held responsible in this area. Never give the image that through the game it is possible to obtain large sums of money and make it attractive to new generations.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Keep Having Sex


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Junge online, das Profil der Wetter in Spanien

Die pathologisch Es ist ein sehr ernstes Problem, das in letzter Zeit durch den Ausbau neuer Technologien zugenommen hat. Mit Smartphones mit Internetanschluss können Sie Wetten platzieren online und an Spielen teilnehmen, bei denen Geld eine grundlegende Rolle spielt. Die Erweiterung dieser Geräte ist bereits im Profil der Personen sichtbar, die an diesen Aktivitäten teilnehmen.

Dies zeigt die siebte Ausgabe des Berichts Soziale Wahrnehmung beim Glücksspiel in Spanien wo es studiert wurde das Profil des Wetter in Spanien. Die Daten sind eindeutig, neue Technologien haben diese Aktivitäten beeinflusst und was besorgniserregender ist: die wachsende Beteiligung jüngerer Generationen an diesen Wetten in den letzten Jahren.


Junge "Online"

Das Spiel in Spanien ist viel ein Problem ernsthafter wie es aussieht Fast das 82% der Erwachsenen in diesem Land gibt zu, mindestens einmal in ihrem Leben an einer dieser Aktivitäten teilgenommen zu haben. Dazu hat der Ausbau neuer Technologien beigetragen. Der Beweis dafür ist, dass im letzten Jahr die Zahl der Menschen, die über das Internet Einsätze tätigen, gewachsen ist, insbesondere diese Zahl 100.000 Personen.

Die meisten Spieler sind jung, mindestens 86,8% davon. Gründe für diese Expansion in diesen Generationen sind folgende:

- Einfacher Zugang zu diesen Spielen. Eine Anwendung auf dem Handy reicht aus, um rund um die Uhr überall und jederzeit zu spielen.


- Anonymität im Internet. Die Ruhe, zu wissen, dass niemand weiß, wer wettet, hilft den ersten Schritt, da niemand die Person erkennt

- "Schnelles Geld". Diese Wetten können manchmal schnell Geld gewinnen, so dass immer jüngeres und jüngeres Alter "ihr Glück versucht".

- Unmittelbarkeit. Es ist jederzeit möglich, vor dem Spiel zu wetten.

- Relativ niedrige Kosten. Sie können kleine Geldeinsätze tätigen, wodurch es vielen jungen Leuten leichter fällt, sich diese Spiele zu leisten und das Risiko als gering einzuschätzen.

Prävention von Spielsucht bei Jugendlichen

Mit der Ausweitung neuer Technologien, die es jungen Menschen ermöglichen, online Wetten abzuschließen, ist es klar, dass dies der Fall ist Prävention der Spielsucht in den neuen Generationen. Dies sind einige Tipps, um dies zu erhalten ende:


- Lehren Sie den richtigen Umgang mit neuen Technologien. Jüngere Menschen müssen die Verantwortung dafür übernehmen, ein Gerät mit Internetzugang in der Hand zu haben. Nutzen Sie die angebotenen Tugenden und verwenden Sie sie nicht für diese Zwecke. Bei jedem Missbrauchsfehler muss das Smartphone dem Jugendlichen entzogen werden.

- Machen Sie die Gefahren verständlich. Die wenigen Beträge, die bei einigen Wetten gefordert werden, lassen junge Menschen denken, dass keine Gefahr besteht, aber die Wahrheit ist, dass dies der Beginn einer Sucht nach Online-Glücksspielen sein könnte. Dies sollte vor dem ersten Schritt gewarnt werden.

- Nutzungszeit. Manchmal erscheint das Spielen von Videospielen. Die Eltern sollten einen klaren Zeitplan festlegen, in dem sie verwendet werden können, und die Sanktionen für das Überspringen dieses Mandats klarstellen. Natürlich sollte der Gebrauch dieser Instrumente nach Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen erfolgen, und die Eltern sollten sich informieren, womit ihre Kinder spielen.

- Predigen am Beispiel. Die Eltern sind die ersten, die in diesem Bereich zur Verantwortung gezogen werden. Geben Sie niemals das Bild, dass es durch das Spiel möglich ist, große Geldsummen zu erhalten und für neue Generationen attraktiv zu machen.

Damián Montero

Video: Hagen Rether: LIEBE (Update 2015) 27.09.2015 - 3satfestival 2015 - Bananenrepublik


Interessante Artikel

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Die negative Einstellung des Kindes ist eine logische Antwort auf das Gefühl der Selbstentdeckung und Selbstbestätigung. Daher ist das „Nein-Stadium“ an sich nicht negativ. Ja, es ist die Art und...

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

Die Ferien enden, die Zeit, um spät aufzustehen, zu spielen und zu baden. Kinder und Eltern erwarten die Ankunft des Monats September. Nach drei Monaten nähert sich die Rückkehr zur Schuleund die...

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Ist es möglich eine Liebe zum Leben? Ist das Ideal im Herzen von Frauen und Männern möglich? Wenn wir uns an das halten, was uns die Fernsehserie oder die Filme zeigen, ist das Übliche eine Nacht...