Ideas to sow the illusion in childhood

Children feel a delusion natural for the environment that surrounds them. But as parents, we have to watch closely that this search for happiness is not choked by contagious pessimism. Because optimism and pessimism are also learned.

Optimism supposes supplementary motivation to sow illusion in the hope of success in achieving goals. This strength to consider challenges has its immediate coralario in which an optimistic child will look at the problems as a reason for improvement and even be encouraged to find challenges that do not need to face, will be excited with them.

On the contrary, pessimism implies a lack of confidence in achieving achievements. In order to avoid failure, the pessimistic child also avoids trying to reach the goal. Taken to the extreme, he expects the adults to act for him and each time he becomes more comfortable in this position.


How can children be optimistic and hopeful?

As in all aspects of education, the example of parents is fundamental here to learn to get excited. Diverse investigations, like the one carried out by the professor Jones, demonstrate that the optimistic parents apply an educational model that propitiates the generation of optimistic children. They are parents who punish less and strive more in supervision and support and generate a secure attachment to children.

In this investigation it was determined that there were other decisive aspects linked to the optimism of the parents, such as the necessary processes of socialization in the adult stage. Thus, pessimistic mothers tended to encourage their children to play solitaire games, limiting their possibilities of relationships with other minors, however, optimists promoted participation in social games.


Professors Orejudo and Teruel have established the need to work especially optimism in the stage of Primary Education. From their studies, the correlation between success in the face of changes and problems and the ability to activate goals and beliefs about those goals is clear. Children able to set goals and develop hopes about achievements will be more successful tomorrow. At the same time, the trial and error will encourage them to increase their chances of successfully facing similar circumstances.

Keys to sow illusion in children

1. Build self-esteem to face challenges with confidence. A solid self-esteem, well forged in childhood, generates enough confidence in oneself to face and face any challenge or complicated situation with illusion. On the other hand, a low self-esteem will generate fears or fears that will inhibit any attempt to overcome or fight forward.


2. Transfer the children the feeling of unconditional support. Children need to feel supported by their parents and this confidence will give rise to their feeling of confidence in any new challenge. In childhood it does not matter as much to achieve the objective as the fact of haberto tried and the effort that has been deployed to achieve it.

3. Encourage them not to be afraid of failure and to value the experience. We parents must pass on to children the idea that, sometimes, things are not achieved the first time, and that you have to keep trying. This idea will significantly reduce the fear of fractions and avoid frustrations, however, they will always harbor the illusion and the hope of achieving it.

María Solano

Video: 5 Magic Tricks Kids Can Do 2018


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Ideen, um die Illusion in der Kindheit auszusäen

Kinder fühlen sich a Illusion natürlich für die Umwelt, die sie umgibt. Aber als Eltern müssen wir genau darauf achten, dass diese Suche nach Glück nicht durch ansteckenden Pessimismus behindert wird. Weil auch Optimismus und Pessimismus gelernt werden.

Optimismus setzt zusätzliche Motivation voraus Illusion säen in der Hoffnung auf Erfolg beim Erreichen von Zielen. Diese Stärke, Herausforderungen zu betrachten, hat seinen unmittelbaren Grund, in dem ein optimistisches Kind die Probleme als Grund für Verbesserungen betrachtet und sogar dazu ermutigt wird, Herausforderungen zu finden, die sich nicht stellen müssen.

Im Gegenteil, Pessimismus impliziert ein mangelndes Vertrauen in die Errungenschaften. Um Misserfolge zu vermeiden, vermeidet das pessimistische Kind auch den Versuch, das Ziel zu erreichen. Im Extremfall erwartet er von den Erwachsenen, dass sie für ihn handeln und jedes Mal, wenn er sich in dieser Position wohl fühlt.


Wie können Kinder optimistisch und hoffnungsvoll sein?

Wie in allen Aspekten der Bildung ist das Beispiel der Eltern hier grundlegend, um zu lernen, aufgeregt zu werden. Verschiedene Untersuchungen, wie die von Professor Jones durchgeführte, zeigen, dass die optimistischen Eltern ein Bildungsmodell anwenden, das die Generation optimistischer Kinder befürwortet. Sie sind Eltern, die weniger bestrafen und sich mehr um Aufsicht und Unterstützung bemühen und eine sichere Bindung zu Kindern aufbauen.

Bei dieser Untersuchung wurde festgestellt, dass weitere entscheidende Aspekte im Zusammenhang mit dem Optimismus der Eltern standen, beispielsweise die notwendigen Sozialisationsprozesse im Erwachsenenalter. So neigten pessimistische Mütter dazu, ihre Kinder zu ermutigen, Solitärspiele zu spielen, und schränkten ihre Beziehungsmöglichkeiten zu anderen Minderjährigen ein. Optimisten förderten jedoch die Teilnahme an Gesellschaftsspielen.


Die Professoren Orejudo und Teruel haben die Notwendigkeit festgestellt, besonders optimistisch in der Phase der Grundschulbildung zu arbeiten. Aus ihren Studien ist der Zusammenhang zwischen Erfolg bei Veränderungen und Problemen und der Fähigkeit, Ziele und Überzeugungen über diese Ziele zu aktivieren, klar. Kinder, die sich Ziele setzen und Leistungshoffnungen entwickeln können, werden morgen erfolgreicher sein. Gleichzeitig werden sie durch Versuch und Irrtum dazu ermutigt, ihre Chancen auf erfolgreiche Umstände mit ähnlichen Umständen zu erhöhen.

Schlüssel zur Illusion bei Kindern

1. Bauen Sie ein Selbstwertgefühl auf, um Herausforderungen mit Zuversicht zu begegnen. Ein solides Selbstwertgefühl, das in der Kindheit gut geschmiedet wurde, schafft genug Selbstvertrauen, um sich jeder Herausforderung oder komplizierten Situation mit Illusionen zu stellen. Andererseits erzeugt ein geringes Selbstwertgefühl Ängste oder Ängste, die jeden Versuch der Überwindung oder des Kampfes nach vorne behindern.


2. Übertragen Sie den Kindern das Gefühl der bedingungslosen Unterstützung. Kinder müssen sich von ihren Eltern unterstützt fühlen, und dieses Vertrauen gibt ihnen Vertrauen in jede neue Herausforderung. In der Kindheit ist es weniger wichtig, das Ziel zu erreichen, als die Tatsache, dass Haberto versucht hat, und die Anstrengung, die unternommen wurde, um es zu erreichen.

3. Ermutigen Sie sie, keine Angst vor dem Scheitern zu haben und die Erfahrung zu schätzen. Wir Eltern müssen den Kindern die Idee weitergeben, dass manchmal Dinge beim ersten Mal nicht erreicht werden und dass Sie es weiter versuchen müssen. Diese Idee wird die Angst vor Bruchteilen erheblich reduzieren und Frustrationen vermeiden, sie wird jedoch immer die Illusion und die Hoffnung, dies zu erreichen, hassen.

María Solano

Video: Die Wahrheit: Ende der Illusion - Hörbuch (Stefan Molyneux) - Das Buch das DEIN LEBEN verändert


Interessante Artikel

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Die Routine ist nicht so schlimm

Wir haben einen neuen Kurs mit dem aufgeladenen Akku begonnen. Es kostet aber in Wirklichkeit unser Gewöhnliche Arbeit verleiht dem Leben Stabilität und ZusammenhaltDas bedeutet, dass wir einen Tag...

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

Folgen von zu lautem Musikhören

20 Prozent der Jugendlichen haben eine Dauerhaftes Klingeln in den Ohren Englisch: www.goethe.de/ges/mol/thm/tre/en1571343.htm Nur 5 Prozent ergreifen Präventionsmaßnahmen, wie eine Studie des...