Captain Underpants. His first movie. Animation to laugh in family

Imagine that the director of your school is walking down the street in his underpants! But not because he forgot to dress, but because you and your best friend have hypnotized him. This is the story of Jorge Betanzos and Berto Henares, the naughtiest students of the Jerónimo Chumillas Elementary School, in Chaparrales, a city in the state of Palizona. Jorge is the thinking head of all the plans and Berto, his inseparable accomplice. In fact, they not only spend time together at school, but also outside. As soon as the classes are over, the two run to their tree house, where they write comics to forget about the boring school.

Jorge and Berto invent Captain Underpants

Jorge writes and Berto paints. Together they invent the history of Captain Underpants. The idea was Jorge, tired of all the superheroes seem to fly in underwear, decided to create one that, indeed, was in underwear. Thus, Captain Underpants, who has nothing to do with conventional heroes, tries to save the planet with his white cotton briefs and red cape.


The History of Captain Underpants he would have stayed in Jorge and Berto's notebooks if a small incident had not crossed his path. One of their pranks at school came out more expensive than they thought and ended up in the principal's office! There, the director Carrasquilla gave them a surprise that they did not like anything: he was going to send them to different classes.

The decision required an urgent response on their part, but what can two children do in front of the head of the school? Hypnotize him with a ring! A few minutes later, the director Carrasquilla had removed his clothes and had remained in his underpants, although his cape was missing. A quick glance at the office and solution found: the curtain would be the layer that every superhero needs.


A fast-paced story of superheroes

At that moment, the problems of Jorge and Berto are just beginning. Although it seemed that director Carrasquilla's fights were over, now they have to control a goofy superhero, who only gets into trouble.

Jorge and Berto discover through Captain Underpants that the director of the school is not the cold and distant person they thought, but a man who lives alone and is not happy. In addition, the tricks and messes that your superhero gets into will teach you that the acts then have consequences, which are not always predictable.

Of course, in this story of superheroes can not miss an evil character, someone willing to hinder. Jorge and Berto are not naughty because they are bad, but because they love to laugh and this is where they find their main enemy: Professor Pipicaca. A mad scientist who despises everything that has to do with laughter. Actually, Professor Pipicaca He has had a trauma with laughter since the Nobel Prize committee denied him the award when he learned of his peculiar name and considered it too ridiculous.


12 books about the history of Captain Underpants

This film directed by David Soren is undoubtedly an opportunity for children to see one of their favorite comic book superheroes on the screen. Captain Underpants is based on the work of the writer Dav Pilkey, who has published a series of 12 books about adventures of this character.

The children will have fun watching Berto, Jorge, Mr. Carrasquilla and the other teachers at Jerónimo Chumillas Elementary School. In addition there are surprises and new characters that do not appear in the book. Parents will enjoy this animated film created by the same studio, Dreamworks, which gave life to Shrek, Kung Fu Panda and Madagascar.

Video: Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (2017) - End of Laughter Scene (9/10) | Movieclips


Interesting Articles

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

5 perfect bottle warmers for your trips

We have already talked about the bottle warmers, that instrument that for someone without children may seem unimportant ... but who has it! Especially when we go on a trip, true? We do not always...

Sport for preschool children

Sport for preschool children

Accustoming our children to perform different physical activities is not only advisable for their health, but also to entertain and relieve tension. Since they are still very small, preschool sports...

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Games to enjoy your children on trips

Traveling is one of the funniest activities we can do as a family when we have young children, but it can also become a nightmare if we do not foresee certain situations in advance, since having...

Kapitän Unterhosen Sein erster Film. Animation, um in der Familie zu lachen

Stellen Sie sich vor, der Direktor Ihrer Schule läuft in Unterhosen die Straße entlang! Aber nicht, weil er vergessen hat, sich anzuziehen, sondern weil Sie und Ihr bester Freund ihn hypnotisiert haben. Dies ist die Geschichte von Jorge Betanzos und Berto Henares, den frechsten Schülern der Jerónimo Chumillas-Grundschule in Chaparrales, einer Stadt im Bundesstaat Palizona. Jorge ist der Kopf aller Pläne und Berto, sein untrennbarer Komplize. Tatsächlich verbringen sie nicht nur Zeit miteinander in der Schule, sondern auch draußen. Sobald der Unterricht vorbei ist, rennen die beiden zu ihrem Baumhaus, wo sie Comics schreiben, um die langweilige Schule zu vergessen.

Jorge und Berto erfinden Captain Underpants

Jorge schreibt und Berto malt. Gemeinsam erfinden sie die Geschichte von Kapitän Unterhosen. Die Idee war, Jorge, der alle Superhelden satt sind, die in Unterwäsche zu fliegen scheinen, entschied sich, einen zu kreieren, der tatsächlich in Unterwäsche steckte. So versucht Captain Underpants, der nichts mit konventionellen Helden zu tun hat, den Planeten mit seinem weißen Baumwollslip und seinem roten Umhang zu retten.


Die Geschichte der Kapitänsunterhose er wäre in den Notizbüchern von Jorge und Berto geblieben, wenn ein kleiner Zwischenfall nicht seinen Weg gekreuzt hätte. Einer ihrer Streiche in der Schule wurde teurer, als sie dachten, und landete im Büro des Direktors! Dort überraschte der Regisseur Carrasquilla, dass ihnen nichts gefiel: Er würde sie in verschiedene Klassen schicken.

Die Entscheidung erforderte eine dringende Antwort von ihr, aber was können zwei Kinder vor dem Schulleiter tun? Hypnotize ihn mit einem Ring! Ein paar Minuten später hatte der Regisseur Carrasquilla seine Kleidung ausgezogen und war in seiner Unterhose geblieben, obwohl sein Umhang fehlte. Ein kurzer Blick auf das Büro und die gefundene Lösung: Der Vorhang wäre die Schicht, die jeder Superheld benötigt.


Eine rasante Geschichte von Superhelden

In diesem Moment beginnen die Probleme von Jorge und Berto gerade erst. Obwohl es den Anschein hatte, dass die Kämpfe von Regisseur Carrasquilla beendet waren, müssen sie jetzt einen doofen Superhelden kontrollieren, der nur in Schwierigkeiten gerät.

Jorge und Berto entdecken durch Kapitän Unterhosen dass der Direktor der Schule nicht die kalte und entfernte Person ist, die sie dachten, sondern ein Mann, der alleine lebt und nicht glücklich ist. Die Tricks und Verwirrungen, in die Ihr Superheld gerät, werden Sie außerdem lehren, dass die Handlungen Folgen haben, die nicht immer vorhersehbar sind.

Natürlich kann man in dieser Geschichte von Superhelden keinen bösen Charakter verpassen, jemanden, der bereit ist zu behindern. Jorge und Berto sind nicht frech, weil sie schlecht sind, sondern weil sie gerne lachen und hier ihren Hauptfeind finden: Professor Pipicaca. Ein verrückter Wissenschaftler, der alles verachtet, was mit Lachen zu tun hat. Eigentlich Professor Pipicaca Er hatte ein Trauma mit Lachen, seit das Nobelpreiskomitee ihm die Auszeichnung verweigerte, als er von seinem eigentümlichen Namen erfuhr und es für zu lächerlich hielt.


12 Bücher über die Geschichte von Captain Underpants

Dieser Film von David Soren ist zweifellos eine Gelegenheit für Kinder, einen ihrer beliebtesten Comic-Superhelden auf der Leinwand zu sehen. Kapitän Unterhosen basiert auf der Arbeit des Schriftstellers Dav Pilkey, der eine Reihe von 12 Büchern über Abenteuer veröffentlicht hat dieses Charakters.

Die Kinder werden Spaß haben, Berto, Jorge, Mr. Carrasquilla und die anderen Lehrer der Jerónimo Chumillas Elementary School zu beobachten. Dazu kommen Überraschungen und neue Charaktere, die nicht im Buch erscheinen. Eltern werden diesen Animationsfilm genießen können, der vom selben Studio, Dreamworks, erstellt wurde, in dem Leben entstand Shrek, Kung Fu Panda und Madagaskar.

Video: CAPITAL BRA - ABENDSHOW IM RBB 28.09.2017


Interessante Artikel

Mit Ihrem Baby auf der Hut vor der Hitze!

Mit Ihrem Baby auf der Hut vor der Hitze!

Der Sommer ist da und mit ihm die hohen Temperaturen. Babys von wenigen Monaten fühlen sich normalerweise unwohl bei übermäßiger Hitze. Um gegen das Wetter zu kämpfen, können wir immer auf ein paar...

Postpartum Depression betrifft auch Männer

Postpartum Depression betrifft auch Männer

Ein Leben in die Welt zu bringen ist eine lohnende Erfahrung für Mütter und Väter. Es gibt jedoch Zeiten, in denen diese Situation die Eltern überfordert und letztendlich dazu führt, dass sie in...