Ten Spanish universities among the best evaluated by the Erasmus

Studying and training is something important, both in Spain and in the rest of the world. For this reason we must know how to choose the center where this teaching will be developed. In this sense, it seems that our country is a good place to learn since the universities within these borders are the best valued by the Erasmus foreign.

Spain is the country that receives the most foreign students within the area where the scholarship program is present Erasmus. A trend that has remained unchanged since 2001 and that has made 10 of these higher education institutions present in the top 20 universities best valued by students outside our borders to study abroad.


16 years of success

This scholarship program for mobility already leads 30 years working. On the occasion of the celebrations of this anniversary, Jorge Sáinz, Secretary General of Universities, has highlighted the success that this program has had in our country.

"We have been the first recipient of Erasmus students in Europe for 16 years, and the success of the Erasmus program in Spain is indisputable, not only among the university community, but also throughout society," Sainz explained at the 30th anniversary celebration Erasmus scholarships held in Barcelona.

The Spanish university has become a benchmark for students of the European Union. The latest data reveals that a total of 42,537 Higher Education students chose this country to take advantage of this mobility program. In second place appears Germany, which hosted 32,871 Erasmus scholars and in the third place appears United Kingdom with 30,183 students.


As has been said in the first paragraphs, Spain has 10 centers which are among the top 20 of all those participating in the Erasmus program. The University of Granada is the leader in this ranking, the University of Valencia appears in the third place and the Complutense University of Madrid is in fourth place in this list of this scholarship system.

Benefits of an Erasmus scholarship

An Erasmus scholarship is a good option for the university student. Participating in this program ensures many benefits for students. The first one is the use of a language. Studying in another country involves contacting people who do not speak the same mother tongue, an opportunity to practice both the language of the nation you have left and English, a good tool to communicate with the rest of foreigners.

Participating in the Erasmus program also helps the student know other cultures, other ways of thinking. This helps both in his personal growth and in his academic curriculum, since in this way he learns new methods of work that can contribute to his future success. New skills that help you have skills that you could not have acquired in any other way.


On the other hand, the Erasmus program is very well valued by companies when it comes to recruiting staff. Having been studying in a foreign country is something that provides languages ​​and new ways of understanding work, two skills that have high estimated bidders of a job.

Damián Montero

Video: Best Countries For Study Abroad


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Zehn spanische Universitäten unter den besten, die von Erasmus bewertet wurden

Studieren und Training ist sowohl in Spanien als auch in der ganzen Welt wichtig. Aus diesem Grund müssen wir wissen, wie man das Zentrum wählt, in dem diese Lehre entwickelt wird. In diesem Sinne scheint unser Land ein guter Ort zum Lernen zu sein, da die Universitäten innerhalb dieser Grenzen von den Universitäten am besten geschätzt werden Erasmus Ausländer.

Spanien ist das Land, in dem die meisten ausländischen Studenten in dem Gebiet, in dem das Stipendienprogramm vertreten ist, aufgenommen werden Erasmus. Ein seit 2001 unveränderter Trend, durch den zehn dieser Hochschulen in den Top 20 der Universitäten vertreten sind, die von Studierenden außerhalb unserer Grenzen für das Auslandsstudium am besten geschätzt werden.


16 Jahre Erfolg

Dieses Stipendienprogramm für Mobilität führt bereits 30 Jahre in Betrieb Anlässlich der Feierlichkeiten zum Jubiläum hat Jorge Sáinz, Generalsekretär der Universitäten, den Erfolg dieses Programms in unserem Land hervorgehoben.

"Wir sind seit 16 Jahren der erste Empfänger von Erasmus-Studenten in Europa. Der Erfolg des Erasmus-Programms in Spanien ist unbestritten, nicht nur in der Universitätsgemeinschaft, sondern auch in der gesamten Gesellschaft", erklärte Sainz anlässlich des 30-jährigen Jubiläums Erasmus-Stipendien in Barcelona.

Die spanische Universität hat sich zu einem Benchmark für Studenten der Europäische Union. Die neuesten Daten zeigen, dass sich insgesamt 42.537 Hochschulstudenten für dieses Land entschieden haben, um dieses Mobilitätsprogramm in Anspruch zu nehmen. An zweiter Stelle steht Deutschland mit 32.871 Erasmus-Stipendiaten und an dritter Stelle Großbritannien mit 30.183 Studierenden.


Wie in den ersten Absätzen gesagt, hat Spanien dies getan 10 Zentren die zu den Top 20 aller Erasmus-Teilnehmer gehören. An der Spitze der Rangliste steht die Universität von Granada, an dritter Stelle steht die Universität von Valencia, an der Complutense-Universität von Madrid an vierter Stelle dieser Stipendienliste.

Vorteile eines Erasmus-Stipendiums

Ein Erasmus-Stipendium ist ein gute Wahl für den Universitätsstudenten. Die Teilnahme an diesem Programm sichert den Studierenden viele Vorteile. Die erste ist die Verwendung einer Sprache. Um in einem anderen Land zu studieren, muss man sich an Menschen wenden, die nicht die gleiche Muttersprache sprechen, eine Gelegenheit, sowohl die Sprache der Nation, die man hinterlassen hat, als auch Englisch zu üben, ein gutes Mittel, um mit den übrigen Ausländern zu kommunizieren.

Die Teilnahme am Erasmus-Programm hilft dem Schüler auch, andere zu kennen Kulturen, andere Denkweisen. Dies hilft sowohl in seinem persönlichen Wachstum als auch in seinem akademischen Lehrplan, da er auf diese Weise neue Arbeitsmethoden lernt, die zu seinem zukünftigen Erfolg beitragen können. Neue Fähigkeiten, die Ihnen helfen, Fähigkeiten zu haben, die Sie auf keine andere Weise erworben haben könnten.


Auf der anderen Seite ist das Erasmus-Programm sehr gut bewertet von Unternehmen bei der Rekrutierung von Mitarbeitern. In einem fremden Land zu studieren ist etwas, das Sprachen und neue Wege des Verstehens von Arbeit bietet, zwei Fähigkeiten, die einen hohen Stellenwert für die Bewerber eines Jobs haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Documental - 15M: Málaga Despierta (Subs ENG/FRA/DEU)


Interessante Artikel

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

68% sind bessere Fahrer, wenn sie mit Kindern reisen

Bist du ein verantwortlicher Vater oder eine Mutter am Steuer? Die Vaterschaft erhöht unser Verantwortungsbewusstsein und macht uns in vielen Fällen sogar vorsichtiger, auch wenn wir mit unseren...

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Woche 6. Woche für Woche

Sie sind seit anderthalb Monaten schwanger. In der sechsten Schwangerschaftswoche nehmen die Veränderungen in Ihrem Körper weiter zu und Sie werden sie nach und nach stärker wahrnehmen. Sie befinden...