More than half of those under 30 still live with their parents

There comes a time when every child leaves the nest. To fly is the law of life, but in recent years this decision has been postponed more. It is not uncommon to see young people around 30 at their parents' house. The lack of a job and the low salaries to which new generations enter the labor market lead to this situation.

In fact more than half of those under 30 still they live with their parents. This is revealed by the data from the household survey carried out by the Statistics National Institute, INE, where the tendency to remain in the paternal home of the new generations is confirmed. An issue that also ends up influencing other aspects such as the birth rate.


Independence at 34

The INE data indicate that 54.1% of young people between 25 and 29 years old still lives with his parents. A percentage that increases the 52% with which they closed the last collected data of 2015. We have to wait until the age of 34 to begin to see the new generations become independent, even though a third of these people have not yet left the parental home .

Again the crisis is what explains this situation among young people. Lack of an adequate job at the level of studies and very low wages among the new generations make it impossible for these people to leave the parental home and live on their own. Many of the children under 30 who live outside their parents' home confess to having to receive some help from their parents to reach the end of the month.


Effects on birth

Without a home to live in, it is more difficult for a young person to consider create your family. Independence from the age of 30 has a clear effect: the delay of paternity and the decrease in the birth rate. Spain has seen the number of births reduced in recent years and many more pregnancies are needed to counteract the negative growth that this country is experiencing.

Spain would need at least 719 births more to the day to counteract the negative trend that is experiencing the population of this country. This is shown by the report prepared by the Institute for Family Policy, IPF, data born in 1980 with those of 2014, it is seen that this figure has decreased by just over 143,000 births.


Some data that endanger the generational change, that is, two children per couple to ensure that the population does not lose members. To reach this goal in Spain, 260,000 more births would have to be produced by the end of the year, which means that there should be 719 more births than there are today.

Damián Montero

Video: ONE THIRD Of Millennials Live With Their Parents! - Why This Is Bad For Everyone


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Mehr als die Hälfte der unter 30-Jährigen lebt noch bei ihren Eltern

Es kommt eine Zeit, in der jedes Kind das Nest verlässt. Das Fliegen ist das Gesetz des Lebens, aber in den letzten Jahren wurde diese Entscheidung mehr verschoben. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, junge Leute um die 30 im Haus ihrer Eltern zu sehen. Das Fehlen eines Arbeitsplatzes und die niedrigen Gehälter, mit denen neue Generationen in den Arbeitsmarkt eintreten, führen zu dieser Situation.

Tatsächlich ist mehr als die Hälfte von denen unter 30 noch immer Sie wohnen bei ihren Eltern. Dies zeigen die Daten aus der Haushaltsumfrage der Nationales Institut für Statistik, INE, wo sich die Tendenz bestätigt, im väterlichen Zuhause der neuen Generationen zu bleiben. Ein Thema, das auch Auswirkungen auf andere Aspekte wie die Geburtenrate hat.


Unabhängigkeit bei 34

Die INE-Daten zeigen, dass noch 54,1% der Jugendlichen zwischen 25 und 29 Jahren alt sind lebt bei seinen eltern. Ein Prozentsatz, der die 52% erhöht, mit denen die letzten gesammelten Daten von 2015 abgeschlossen wurden. Wir müssen bis zum Alter von 34 Jahren warten, um die Unabhängigkeit der neuen Generationen zu erkennen, obwohl ein Drittel dieser Menschen das Elternhaus noch nicht verlassen hat .

Wieder das Krise ist das, was diese Situation bei jungen Menschen erklärt. Das Fehlen eines angemessenen Arbeitsplatzes auf Studienniveau und sehr niedrige Löhne in den neuen Generationen machen es diesen Menschen unmöglich, das Elternhaus zu verlassen und alleine zu leben. Viele der Kinder unter 30 Jahren, die außerhalb ihres Elternhauses wohnen, geben zu, dass sie von ihren Eltern Hilfe benötigen, um das Monatsende zu erreichen.


Auswirkungen auf die Geburt

Ohne ein Zuhause ist es für einen jungen Menschen schwieriger, darüber nachzudenken gründe deine Familie. Die Unabhängigkeit vom Alter von 30 Jahren hat einen klaren Effekt: die Verzögerung der Vaterschaft und die Abnahme der Geburtenrate. In Spanien ist die Zahl der Geburten in den letzten Jahren zurückgegangen, und es sind viel mehr Schwangerschaften erforderlich, um dem negativen Wachstum dieses Landes entgegenzuwirken.

Spanien würde zumindest brauchen 719 Geburten mehr auf den Tag, um der negativen Entwicklung der Bevölkerung dieses Landes entgegenzuwirken. Dies zeigt der Bericht des Instituts für Familienpolitik (IPF), Daten aus dem Jahr 1980 mit denen aus dem Jahr 2014. Es ist ersichtlich, dass diese Zahl um gut 143.000 Geburten gesunken ist.


Einige Daten, die den Generationswechsel gefährden, dh zwei Kinder pro Paar, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bevölkerung nicht verliert Mitglieder. Um dieses Ziel in Spanien zu erreichen, müssten bis Ende des Jahres 260.000 Geburten mehr geboren werden, was bedeutet, dass es 719 mehr Geburten geben sollte als heute.

Damián Montero

Video: 130CM GROSS - Das Leben als KLEINWÜCHSIGE | taff | ProSieben


Interessante Artikel

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Spiele und Spielzeug zum Lernen

Das Spiel ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für die kognitive Entwicklung von Kindern und der beste Weg, um mit ihrer Umgebung in Beziehung zu treten. Spielen hat nicht nur Spaß, sondern auch die...