Youth messages for young people, new proposal against drugs

Communication is one of the means with which to fight against every problem. In the case of drug addiction, send messages with which to warn of the risks involved in these practices is essential. However, adolescence is a very difficult stage and it is difficult to instill these talks in them.

For this, the Delegation of the Government for the National Plan on Drugs has promoted a new plan with the prevention of these practices. The objective is that young people are the ones who create messages to reach those of their own ages and use broadcasting platforms such as YouTube so that these communications reach as many listeners as possible.


More effective messages

As they explain from this organization, it is very important that young people transmit these messages to those of their same ages so that the message is more effective. As it has been said, adolescence is a difficult stage and in these moments it is easier for a student to listen to someone in his / her own circumstances than to listen to an adult whom he / she considers obsolete.

In addition, these messages should not arrive by traditional means. Adolescents make a great use of platforms digital, so social networks, YouTube and websites are the perfect places to ensure that there will be an attention to what is sought to transmit.


End to drug mythology

Another suggestion that has been made is that the mythology that revolves around drugs, alcohol and tobacco. There are many teenagers who consider that consuming these products will be more popular, they will laugh more and especially: they will be socially accepted. You have to let them know that if they perform these activities they will end up getting the opposite effects.

The message must be clear: consuming any of these products will end up to affect to the quality of life. Health will suffer, so they will increasingly be less available to perform activities with their friends. On the other hand, a dependency alters the personality of the individual, so that by not being himself he becomes a totally different person than the one in his group of friends they knew and wanted to have close,


At this point, reflection is invited colleges that allow their centers to announce events in which alcohol is very present and related to fun. Greater care is requested detecting this type of advertising and it is requested to promote healthier activities in which health is ahead.

Finally, it was recalled that the main risk of these consumptions is their standardization. We must break with the idea that alcohol consumption is daily and make young people understand that this intake gives rise to many problems that in the long term will have very serious consequences.

Damián Montero

Video: Top Youth Speakers of 2018


Interesting Articles

How to extract and preserve breast milk

How to extract and preserve breast milk

There are various reasons that can lead a mother to require Take your own milk to give to your baby through the bottle. This decision, whether taken by first-time mothers or already experienced,...

We have couple problems, why are they slow to solve?

We have couple problems, why are they slow to solve?

When the problems of coexistence appear in the first years of marriage, we have two possibilities. The first and natural is usually to be scared, to despair, to think that everything will go badly...

Positive rebellion

Positive rebellion

Recently I heard a mother and friend encouraging us to another group of mothers to question everything. He assured that those people who do not look for the whys of life, of their beliefs, of the...

Jugendbotschaften für junge Menschen, neuer Vorschlag gegen Drogen

Kommunikation ist eines der Mittel, um gegen jedes Problem anzugehen. Im Fall von DrogenabhängigkeitSenden Sie Nachrichten, mit denen Sie vor den mit diesen Praktiken verbundenen Risiken gewarnt werden können. Die Pubertät ist jedoch eine sehr schwierige Phase, und es ist schwierig, diese Gespräche in sie einzubringen.

Dafür das Delegation der Regierung für den Nationalen Drogenplan hat einen neuen Plan mit der Prävention dieser Praktiken gefördert. Ziel ist es, dass junge Menschen Botschaften erstellen, um die Menschen ihres eigenen Alters zu erreichen, und Broadcasting-Plattformen wie YouTube nutzen, damit diese Kommunikation so viele Hörer wie möglich erreicht.


Effektivere Botschaften

Wie sie aus dieser Organisation erklären, ist es sehr wichtig, dass junge Menschen diese Botschaften an diejenigen von ihnen übermitteln gleiches Alter damit die Nachricht effektiver ist. Wie gesagt, ist die Pubertät eine schwierige Phase, und in diesen Momenten ist es für einen Schüler leichter, jemandem in seiner eigenen Situation zuzuhören, als einem Erwachsenen zuzuhören, den er für veraltet hält.

Darüber hinaus sollten diese Nachrichten nicht auf herkömmliche Weise ankommen. Jugendliche machen einen großen Gebrauch von Plattformen Digitale, also soziale Netzwerke, YouTube und Websites sind die perfekten Orte, um sicherzustellen, dass das, was übertragen werden soll, Beachtung findet.


Schluss mit der Drogenmythologie

Ein anderer Vorschlag, der gemacht wurde, ist der Mythologie das dreht sich um Drogen, Alkohol und Tabak. Es gibt viele Teenager, die der Meinung sind, dass der Konsum dieser Produkte populärer wird, sie lachen mehr und vor allem: sie werden sozial akzeptiert. Sie müssen sie wissen lassen, dass sie, wenn sie diese Aktivitäten ausführen, die gegenteilige Wirkung erzielen.

Die Botschaft muss klar sein: Der Konsum eines dieser Produkte wird enden beeinflussen zur Lebensqualität. Gesundheit wird leiden, so dass sie zunehmend weniger zur Verfügung stehen werden, um Aktivitäten mit ihren Freunden durchzuführen. Auf der anderen Seite verändert eine Abhängigkeit die Persönlichkeit des Individuums, so dass er, wenn er nicht er selbst ist, eine völlig andere Person wird als diejenige in seiner Gruppe von Freunden, die er kannte und in der Nähe haben wollte.


An diesem Punkt wird zum Nachdenken eingeladen Hochschulen So können ihre Zentren Ereignisse ankündigen, bei denen Alkohol sehr präsent und mit Spaß verbunden ist. Bei der Erkennung dieser Art von Werbung muss größere Sorgfalt angewandt werden, und es wird empfohlen, gesündere Aktivitäten zu fördern, bei denen die Gesundheit bevorsteht.

Schließlich wurde daran erinnert, dass das Hauptrisiko für diese Verbräuche ihre ist Normalisierung. Wir müssen mit der Vorstellung brechen, dass Alkoholkonsum alltäglich ist, und den jungen Menschen verständlich machen, dass diese Einnahme viele Probleme mit sich bringt, die langfristig schwerwiegende Folgen haben werden.

Damián Montero

Video: Heinz-Westphal Sonderpreis 2011


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Kinder dazu bringt, uns ihren Tag zu erzählen

Wie man Kinder dazu bringt, uns ihren Tag zu erzählen

Wenn ich einen Tag in der Schule meiner Kinder zusammenstellen müsste, bin ich überzeugt, dass ich es mit dem am besten geeigneten Begriff tun kann: Es ist "die Schule von La Nada". Weil Jedes Mal,...