With Bugaboo Bee5 we show our own style

Customize our own Bugaboo It has been the dream of many parents during the wait for their first child and now with the Bee5 it is possible. This was the incredible surprise that the Bugaboo team prepared us in the presentation event of the Bugaboo Bee5 It takes customization to another level and offers parents more style options than ever before.

The first thing that struck us when we arrived at the presentation were the 15 new colors and materials that had been added to the portfolio, in addition to the new and interchangeable ones wheel rims and synthetic leather handlebar covers, so that parents can create their perfect stroller as many times as they want.


However, after examining the portfolio, we still could not suspect the fun that awaited us by taking the customization to the highest level. That's when the Bugaboo team proposed a game to us: "Now you can create the combination that you like the most. Bugaboo Bee5 to make it known through your means of communication. "Imagine the wonder of being able to choose between any of the new 15 colors, which include shades such as olive green and dark red, with infinite possibilities to mix and match.

Thisfamilywelove personalizes the Bugaboo Bee5


So we got down to work to choose color of chair, carrycot and hood among these new collections: the Core collection, with basic bright colors; the Premium collection, with subdued melange colors; and the new Signature collection, which stands out for its Botanical and Waves printed fabrics.

Unlike other media, in Thisfamilywelove we had the privilege of designing two models. Pablo, our director of Marketing and Advertising, and also the "soul of the party", created a complete car that fits very well with his own style, since he likes to move according to the latest trends, and his stroller is based on the Premium collection.

The perfect choice for "urbanites" like me was to combine the Botanical print of the Signature collection with the basic yellow and very alive of the Core collection, with which of course the Bugaboo Bee5 does not go unnoticed.


What we liked most about the new Bugaboo Bee 5

Among the novelties incorporated in the new Bugaboo Bee5, we highlight the improvement of accessibility to storage basket thanks to the fact that the seat of the chair can be lifted easily. A very practical novelty for moms and dads who want to shop in the city with their baby. In addition, this chair is now reversible, so that it allows the baby to look at the world and its parents.

The walk is even more comfortable because it has a improved suspension. The Front wheels have a new design, which provides more stability and offers better performance in the turn.

And if we get tired of the design chosen as the first option, I love that the chair cover can be separated from the structure, to renew and update the look of the stroller that you can make more luxurious with the new synthetic leather covers for the handlebar.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Bugaboo bee 5 - show your style


Interesting Articles

Renault Talisman Sport Tourer: balance of qualities

Renault Talisman Sport Tourer: balance of qualities

The contribution of the French brand in the market segment is huge family cars means, 46 years ago that the Spanish market arrived on the Renault 12 family, which curiously is still seen on our...

What do the trips bring to the children?

What do the trips bring to the children?

There are many activities that can be done as a family. A catalog that varies according to the time of year, such as travels taking advantage of summer vacations. A choice that has many benefits for...

Bullying, the main concern of adolescents

Bullying, the main concern of adolescents

The bullying or bullying It is a reality and a global problem. Many efforts are made to raise awareness among young people and their parents about the harmful consequences of bullying in schools, and...

Improve self-esteem through fun

Improve self-esteem through fun

The self esteem It is a fundamental piece in the day to day of any person. Before being comfortable with other people, the first step is to enjoy the company of oneself and know how to make the most...

Mit Bugaboo Bee5 zeigen wir unseren eigenen Stil

Passen Sie unsere eigenen an Bugaboo Es war der Traum vieler Eltern während des Wartens auf ihr erstes Kind, und jetzt ist es mit der Bee5 möglich. Dies war die unglaubliche Überraschung, die uns das Bugaboo - Team in der Präsentationsveranstaltung der Bugaboo Bee5 Die Anpassung nimmt eine andere Stufe ein und bietet Eltern mehr Stiloptionen als je zuvor.

Als wir bei der Präsentation ankamen, fiel uns das erste auf 15 neue Farben und Materialien Das Portfolio wurde zusätzlich zu den neuen und austauschbaren hinzugefügt Felgen und Lenkerabdeckungen aus Kunstleder, damit Eltern ihren perfekten Kinderwagen so oft gestalten können, wie sie möchten.


Nach der Prüfung des Portfolios konnten wir jedoch immer noch nicht den Spaß ahnen, der uns erwartet hat, indem wir die Anpassung auf das höchste Niveau bringen. Dann hat uns das Bugaboo-Team ein Spiel vorgeschlagen: "Jetzt können Sie die Kombination erstellen, die Ihnen am besten gefällt. Bugaboo Bee5 Um es durch Ihre Kommunikationsmittel bekannt zu machen. "Stellen Sie sich das Wunder vor, zwischen den neuen 15 Farben wählen zu können, die Farbtöne wie Olivgrün und Dunkelrot, mit unendlichen Möglichkeiten zum Mischen und Anpassen.

Diese Familie personalisiert die Bugaboo Bee5


Also machten wir uns an die Arbeit, um die Farbe des Stuhls, der Tragetasche und der Kapuze unter diesen neuen Kollektionen auszuwählen: die Core-Kollektion mit hellen Grundfarben; die Premium-Kollektion mit gedämpften Melangefarben; und die neue Signature-Kollektion, die sich durch die bedruckten Stoffe von Botanical und Waves auszeichnet.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Medien hatten wir in Thisfamilywelove das Privileg, zwei Modelle zu entwerfen. Pablo, unser Direktor für Marketing und Werbung, und auch die "Seele der Party", hat ein komplettes Auto geschaffen, das sehr gut zu seinem eigenen Stil passt, da er sich gerne nach den neuesten Trends bewegt und sein Kinderwagen darauf basiert die Premium-Kollektion.

Die perfekte Wahl für "Stadtbewohner" wie ich war die Kombination von Botanischer Druck von der Unterschriften-Sammlung mit dem grundlegendes Gelb und sehr lebendig von der Kernsammlung, bei dem natürlich die Bugaboo Bee5 nicht unbemerkt bleibt.


Was uns am neuen Bugaboo Bee 5 am besten gefallen hat

Unter den Neuerungen, die in der neuen Bugaboo Bee5 enthalten sind, heben wir die Verbesserung der Zugänglichkeit von hervor Ablagekorb Dank der Tatsache, dass der Sitz des Stuhls leicht angehoben werden kann. Eine sehr praktische Neuheit für Mütter und Väter, die mit ihrem Baby in der Stadt einkaufen möchten. Zusätzlich dazu Stuhl ist jetzt umkehrbar, damit das Baby die Welt und ihre Eltern betrachten kann.

Der Spaziergang ist noch komfortabler, weil er eine hat verbesserte Federung. Die Vorderräder haben ein neues Design, das für mehr Stabilität sorgt und im Zug eine bessere Leistung bietet.

Und wenn wir das Design als erste Option satt haben, liebe ich das Die Stuhlabdeckung kann von der Struktur getrennt werdenUm den Look des Kinderwagens zu erneuern und zu aktualisieren, können Sie mit den neuen Kunstlederbezügen für den Lenker luxuriöser wirken.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Our Miss Brooks: Conklin the Bachelor / Christmas Gift Mix-up / Writes About a Hobo / Hobbies


Interessante Artikel

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

So funktioniert das Gehirn Ihres Babys

Die frühes Lernen Es ist keine Laune von Pädagogen und Lehrern. Es ist eine greifbare und effektive Realität, von dem Moment an, in dem die Baby Gehirn, seine enormen Möglichkeiten und seine...

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Für einen Spaziergang mit dem Baby

Beenden mit dem Baby gehen Es ist eine sehr nützliche Routine. In diesen kleinen Momenten können Sie nicht nur alles wissen, was Sie umgibt, sondern auch Ihren Horizont erweitern und sich körperlich,...