The digital profiles most demanded by companies

New technologies and work are a binomial that are now inseparable. Companies increasingly seek a person who masters digital skills for jobs that appear over the years. What are the profiles that companies are demanding?

This is what has tried to find out the Inesdi Digital Business School, who has developed a study in which he has tried to find which digital profiles are most sought in the company. Some data with which to assess a future work with future and to help new generations find their place in the labor market.


The most demanded profiles

According to Inesdi Digital Business School, these are the digital profiles most companies are looking for today:

- Digital Marketing Manager. This position translates as responsible for digital marketing. Your job is to create, define and execute the company's internet promotion plan through the control of the global online marketing strategy and its budget, the management of network branding and researching markets, as well as the strategy of the competition.

- Community Manager. He is responsible for managing communities and social networks through the development of functions such as listening and responding to online conversations of clients and being aware of online mentions about the company to know the image of the company and boost the digital content.


- Social Media Manager. He is the one who must carry out the digital media strategy by creating and developing an online social identity for the company, as well as the subsequent design of different communication, management and crisis strategies. It must have an important coordination of the team of community managers to achieve the subsequent analysis and report of the results of the actions carried out.

- Content Manager. Responsible for digital content, is who creates, develops and manages the content and track the KPIs and reporting. He is requested writing skills, syntax and understanding of digital media, advanced knowledge of publication formats and content managers.

- CDO / Digital Manager. It is the person in charge of carrying out a digital strategy and supervising the proper functioning of it, as well as the deadlines for delivery of all services and products. Lead, form and retain the team of professionals oriented to new technologies; and keeps the company at the forefront of digital evolution.


- E-Commerce Manager. This is responsible for e-commerce or online store, by preparing the most appropriate digital strategy and the management of internal and external work teams in different digital areas.

- Digital Analyst. Its mission is to take charge of digital analytics, who designs, implements and maintains online measurement strategies and develops optimization proposals for online sites integrated in multiple channels and platforms.

- Copywriter. Expert in digital advertising writing, designs and develops the creative idea of ​​the messages for each support chosen in the action plan, studies the concept to be communicated through advertising slogans, performs preliminary tests of the campaign and monitors the effectiveness of the message .

- SEO Specialist. Must be the one who creates advanced SEO strategies and use basic programming and web design skills to perform positioning optimization and determines the use of the most relevant keywords for the business in social networks and content.

- SEM & SEO Specialist. Whoever holds this position must master SEO and SEM strategies, is the one who develops the strategy for paid search marketing campaigns, follows and analyzes the data of the campaigns to identify optimization opportunities, works with the sales and account teams to generate new search campaigns and manage SEO strategies and actions.

Damián Montero

Video: 8 Jobs Every Company will be Hiring for by 2020 (Highest Paying jobs of future)


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Die von Unternehmen am meisten nachgefragten digitalen Profile

Neue Technologien und Arbeit sind a binomial das sind jetzt unzertrennlich. Unternehmen suchen zunehmend nach einer Person, die digitale Fähigkeiten für über Jahre erscheinende Jobs beherrscht. Welche Profile verlangen Unternehmen?

Dies ist, was versucht hat, das herauszufinden Inesdi Digital Business School, der eine Studie entwickelt hat, in der er herauszufinden versucht, welche digitalen Profile im Unternehmen am meisten gesucht werden. Einige Daten, mit denen eine Zukunft beurteilt werden kann, arbeiten mit der Zukunft und helfen neuen Generationen, ihren Platz auf dem Arbeitsmarkt zu finden.


Die am meisten nachgefragten Profile

Laut der Inesdi Digital Business School sind dies die digitalen Profile, die die meisten Unternehmen heute suchen:

- Digital Marketing Manager. Diese Position wird als verantwortlich für digitales Marketing übersetzt. Ihre Aufgabe ist es, den Internet-Werbeplan des Unternehmens durch die Kontrolle der globalen Online-Marketing-Strategie und ihres Budgets, das Management von Network Branding und die Erkundung von Märkten sowie die Strategie der Internetpräsenz zu erstellen, zu definieren und auszuführen Wettbewerb.

- Community Manager. Er ist für das Management von Communities und sozialen Netzwerken verantwortlich, indem er Funktionen entwickelt, wie das Hören und Reagieren auf Online-Unterhaltungen von Kunden und das Erkennen von Online-Erwähnungen über das Unternehmen, um das Image des Unternehmens zu kennen und den digitalen Inhalt zu steigern.


- Social Media Manager. Er ist derjenige, der die Strategie für digitale Medien umsetzen muss, indem er eine soziale Online-Identität für das Unternehmen erstellt und entwickelt und anschließend verschiedene Kommunikations-, Management- und Krisenstrategien entwickelt. Es muss eine wichtige Koordination des Teams von Community-Managern haben, um eine nachfolgende Analyse und einen Bericht über die Ergebnisse der durchgeführten Maßnahmen zu erhalten.

- Content Manager. Verantwortlich für digitale Inhalte ist, wer die Inhalte erstellt, entwickelt und verwaltet und die KPIs und das Berichtswesen nachverfolgt. Er fordert Schreibkompetenz, Syntax und Verständnis digitaler Medien, fortgeschrittenes Wissen über Publikationsformate und Content-Manager.

- CDO / Digital Manager. Es ist die Person, die dafür verantwortlich ist, eine digitale Strategie umzusetzen und deren ordnungsgemäße Funktion sowie die Fristen für die Lieferung aller Dienstleistungen und Produkte zu überwachen. Führen, bilden und behalten Sie das Team von Fachleuten, die sich auf neue Technologien konzentrieren. und hält das Unternehmen an der Spitze der digitalen Evolution.


- E-Commerce Manager. Dies ist für E-Commerce oder Online-Shop verantwortlich, indem die am besten geeignete digitale Strategie und das Management interner und externer Arbeitsteams in verschiedenen digitalen Bereichen erarbeitet werden.

- Digital Analyst. Seine Aufgabe ist es, die digitale Analytik zu übernehmen, die Online-Messstrategien entwickelt, implementiert und verwaltet sowie Optimierungsvorschläge für Online-Sites entwickelt, die in mehrere Kanäle und Plattformen integriert sind.

- Texter. Der Experte für digitales Werbeschreiben entwirft und entwickelt die kreative Idee der Botschaften für jede im Aktionsplan ausgewählte Unterstützung, untersucht das durch Werbeslogans zu kommunizierende Konzept, führt Vorversuche der Kampagne durch und überwacht die Wirksamkeit der Botschaft .

- SEO-Spezialist. Sie müssen derjenige sein, der fortgeschrittene SEO-Strategien entwickelt und grundlegende Programmier- und Webdesign-Fähigkeiten verwendet, um die Positionierung zu optimieren und die Verwendung der wichtigsten Schlüsselwörter für das Unternehmen in sozialen Netzwerken und Inhalten zu bestimmen.

- SEM & SEO-Spezialist. Wer diese Position beherrscht, muss SEO- und SEM-Strategien beherrschen. Er entwickelt die Strategie für bezahlte Suchmarketing-Kampagnen, verfolgt und analysiert die Daten der Kampagnen, um Optimierungsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren, und arbeitet mit den Vertriebs- und Account-Teams zusammen zur Generierung neuer Suchkampagnen und zum Verwalten von SEO-Strategien und -Aktionen.

Damián Montero

Video: Was bedeuten Paid, Owned und Earned Media? | In 2 Minuten zum Content-Experten


Interessante Artikel

Olivenöl, gesundheitliche Vorteile

Olivenöl, gesundheitliche Vorteile

Die Vorteile des Olivenölkonsums, die für unsere mediterrane Ernährung so charakteristisch sind, sind zahlreich. Deshalb ist es gesund, sie in unsere Ernährung aufzunehmen. Olivenöl und insbesondere...