Divorces and separations fell in 2016

The divorce it is one of the hardest and saddest issues that the family sometimes has to go through. Breaking a couple who have professed love after so long is not something simple and the household unit is seriously affected. However, last year the number of marriages that broke was lower, as indicated by the data provided by the General Council of the Judiciary.

Decline in divorce claims

In Spain during 2016, a total of 114,019 claims were filed divorce, which meant a decrease of 7.6% with respect to 2015. The demands of separation on their part also fell to reach 5,840, 11.5% less than in the previous data collection. In the same way, marriage annulments also fell from 216 to 159.


Of all the divorce claims, 67,189 were mutually agreed upon. A number that means a reduction of 8.5%. A total of 46,830 were conducted in a contentious manner, a figure that reflects the 6.3% reduction. On the other hand, 3,912 separation requests were made in a agreed upon, a reduction of 15.3.

These data show the downward trend that divorces have had since recent years. 2007 was the year in which more demands of this type, with 130,880. A decade Afterwards, much lower data were recorded and it is far from the upturn in these cases in 2014, when 126,446 were reached.

Firm marriage

As has been said, divorce is one of the harshest situations a marriage can go through. That is why it is good to avoid that it occurs and to know how to maintain strong the bond of love that a couple maintains. Here are some tips to improve coexistence:


- Empathy. It is impossible for a couple to thrive if one only thinks of oneself. You have to understand that you live with a person and that their problems are also yours. Doing to understand how the spouse feels is vital to achieve success on a day-to-day basis.

- It's never enough. As far as love is concerned, it is never too much. If you feel like giving your partner a hug, give it to him. It never hurts to show affection or remember how much you love the other person. Love must be proved.

- Always at a. As has been said, the problems of one of the spouses are those of the couple. We must fight side by side in times of crisis and never recriminate that one of the two is going through a bad time. Working together to find a solution is vital and when this is found, the relationship will become even stronger.

- Time together. The relationship is to enjoy it. And for that, nothing more than spending time together. No need to go to expensive restaurants. Simply make a dessert in the company or have a coffee in the company of the couple. Moments that will make love come out.


- The details matter. Sometimes defects come to light more than virtues. But it is these latter characteristics that have to matter. It does not matter that once I've done something wrong, nobody is perfect. Surely he has also acted well a thousand times more.

Damián Montero

Video: When Love is Gone | Marriage Today | Jimmy Evans


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Scheidungen und Trennungen gingen 2016 zurück

Die Scheidung Es ist eines der schwierigsten und traurigsten Themen, die die Familie manchmal durchmachen muss. Ein Ehepaar zu brechen, das nach so langer Zeit die Liebe erklärt hat, ist nicht einfach und die Haushaltseinheit ist ernsthaft betroffen. Im letzten Jahr war die Anzahl der verheirateten Ehen jedoch geringer, wie die von der Eidg Generalrat der Justiz.

Ablehnung von Scheidungsansprüchen

In Spanien wurden im Jahr 2016 insgesamt 114.019 Anträge eingereicht ScheidungDies bedeutete einen Rückgang von 7,6% im Vergleich zu 2015. Die Trennungsanforderungen wiederum sanken auf 5.840 und waren damit um 11,5% niedriger als bei der vorherigen Datenerhebung. In gleicher Weise sanken auch die Nichtigkeitserklärungen der Ehe von 216 auf 159.


Von allen Scheidungsansprüchen wurden 67.189 einvernehmlich vereinbart. Eine Zahl, die eine Reduzierung um 8,5% bedeutet. Insgesamt wurden 46.830 umstritten geführt, was die Reduktion um 6,3% widerspiegelt. Auf der anderen Seite wurden in a. 3.912 Trennungsanfragen gestellt vereinbarteine Reduktion um 15,3.

Diese Daten zeigen den Abwärtstrend, den die Scheidungen seit den letzten Jahren hatten. 2007 war das Jahr, in dem weitere Anforderungen dieser Art mit 130.880 gestellt wurden. Eins Jahrzehnt Danach wurden deutlich niedrigere Daten erfasst, und in 2014 war dies noch lange nicht der Aufschwung, als 126.446 erreicht wurden.

Feste Ehe

Scheidung ist, wie gesagt, eine der schwierigsten Situationen, die eine Ehe durchmachen kann. Deshalb ist es gut zu vermeiden, dass es passiert und zu wissen, wie man die Liebesbeziehung, die ein Paar unterhält, aufrechterhält. Hier sind einige Tipps zur Verbesserung der Koexistenz:


- Empathie. Ein Paar kann nicht gedeihen, wenn man nur an sich denkt. Sie müssen verstehen, dass Sie mit einer Person zusammenleben und dass ihre Probleme auch Ihnen gehören. Um zu verstehen, wie sich der Ehepartner fühlt, ist es unerlässlich, um täglich Erfolg zu haben.

- Es ist nie genug. Für die Liebe ist es nie zu viel. Wenn Sie Ihren Partner umarmen möchten, geben Sie ihn ihm. Es schadet nie, Zuneigung zu zeigen oder sich daran zu erinnern, wie sehr Sie die andere Person lieben. Liebe muss bewiesen werden.

- Immer bei a. Wie gesagt, die Probleme eines Ehepartners sind die des Ehepaares. Wir müssen in Krisenzeiten Seite an Seite kämpfen, und niemals einer kriminellen Handlung danken, dass einer der beiden eine schlechte Zeit durchmacht. Es ist wichtig, gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden, und wenn diese gefunden wird, wird die Beziehung noch stärker.

- Zeit zusammen. Die Beziehung ist, es zu genießen. Und dazu nichts anderes als Zeit miteinander zu verbringen. Keine Notwendigkeit, teure Restaurants zu besuchen. Machen Sie einfach einen Nachtisch in der Firma oder trinken Sie einen Kaffee in Gesellschaft des Paares. Momente, die Liebe machen, kommen heraus.


- Die Details sind wichtig. Manchmal treten Defekte mehr als Tugenden zutage. Aber diese letzten Eigenschaften müssen von Bedeutung sein. Es ist egal, dass, wenn ich etwas falsch gemacht habe, niemand perfekt ist. Sicher hat er auch tausendmal mehr gut gehandelt.

Damián Montero

Video: Helene Fischer | Das sagt Florian Silbereisen zur Trennung von Helene Fischer


Interessante Artikel

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Wenn sie älter werden, müssen unsere Kinder zu Hause neue Aufgaben übernehmen. Um 9 oder 10 Jahre alt, sind dies einige der tägliche Aufgaben das sollten sie für sich selbst tun können.8 Fähigkeiten,...