Bulos on the internet, how to teach children not to believe them

Internet is a very large territory, where you can find lots of interesting information and find out about very juicy offers. However, for every good thing that the network offers, there are also false information that can confuse the little ones. In some cases this may not be a problem, but in other situations believing something like this can lead to serious eventualities.

Therefore, it is very important to teach children to distinguish false information from true and to detect hoaxes to be able to inform the authorities about some situations such as a scam.

Unnecessary alerts

Bullies go from greater to lesser severity. In some cases they can lead to a scam in which someone promises children a succulent prize for a small amount of money. A deception that pretends to take advantage of the ingenuity of the smallest to enrich the people behind this scam.


In other cases, the hoax creates an unnecessary alert by making children believe false information. For example, a story about the alleged contamination of certain foods or the rumor that in a certain park they kidnap other minors. Situations that sometimes ends up creating a hysteria that can reach parents and all for an invented notice.

In these situations it is best to teach the little ones in the house to distinguish false information of the true one. We must make it clear to the children that not everything that exists on the internet has to be believed and of course to put in doubt all the news that comes by mail. It is also advisable to share with the children the usual channels of information and in which trust should be deposited.


How to proceed before a web page

Children must be made to understand that it is important not to spread the hoaxes once they are received as they are false and can create an alarm in society without necessity. It is easy to recognize them because they use arguments like "they told me what happened in *", "Confirmed"or" I read it in a group where a police friend is. "

You have to instill children a critical spirit before all the information found on the internet and that does not come from the usual channels. In case of being a scam, it is important to inform the security forces to try to find the responsible people and put an end to this situation.

Damián Montero

Video: LA CURIOSA RELACIÓN MADRE-HIJO EN JAPÓN


Interesting Articles

8 musical entertainment activities with children

8 musical entertainment activities with children

Among the offer of activities for children and families that can be found in large cities, music is increasingly present in different scenarios and also on the street. Concerts for children who...

How to use family tablets

How to use family tablets

Anyone who has a tablet and children at home will know about the enormous attractiveness that these represent for the little ones. It is of fundamental importance in the education of our children,...

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

4 styles to take advantage of your terrace

Deciding which decorative elements are perfect for our home can often be more complicated than it seems. The key is to find the balance between our own tastes and the new trends that create beautiful...

Bulos im Internet, wie man Kindern beibringt, ihnen nicht zu glauben

Das Internet ist ein sehr großes Gebiet, in dem Sie viele interessante Informationen finden und sich über sehr saftige Angebote informieren können. Für jede gute Sache, die das Netzwerk bietet, gibt es jedoch auch falsche Informationen, die die Kleinen verwirren können. In einigen Fällen ist dies möglicherweise kein Problem, aber in anderen Situationen kann der Glaube an so etwas ernsthaft sein Eventualitäten.

Daher ist es sehr wichtig, Kindern beizubringen, falsche Informationen von wahr zu unterscheiden, und um Falschmeldung zu erkennen, um die Behörden über bestimmte Situationen wie Betrug informieren zu können.

Unnötige Warnmeldungen

Tyrannen gehen von größerer zu geringerer Schwere. In einigen Fällen können sie zu einem Betrug führen, bei dem jemand Kindern eine verspricht saftiger Preis für einen kleinen Betrag. Eine Täuschung, die vorgibt, den Einfallsreichtum der Kleinsten zu nutzen, um die Menschen hinter diesem Betrug zu bereichern.


In anderen Fällen erzeugt der Scherz eine unnötige Warnung, indem Kinder falsche Informationen glauben lassen. Zum Beispiel eine Geschichte über die angebliche Kontaminierung bestimmter Lebensmittel oder die Gerücht dass sie in einem bestimmten Park andere Minderjährige kidnappen. Situationen, die manchmal zu einer Hysterie führen, die Eltern und alle für eine erfundene Mitteilung erreichen kann.

In diesen Situationen ist es am besten, die Kleinen im Haus dazu zu bringen unterscheiden falsche Information des Wahren. Wir müssen den Kindern klar machen, dass nicht alles, was im Internet existiert, geglaubt werden muss und natürlich alle Nachrichten, die per Post kommen, in Frage gestellt werden. Es ist auch ratsam, den Kindern die üblichen Informationskanäle mitzuteilen, in die Vertrauen gelegt werden sollte.


So gehen Sie vor einer Webseite vor

Kindern muss klar sein, dass es wichtig ist, die Falschmeldungen nicht zu verbreiten, sobald sie empfangen werden, da sie falsch sind und die Gesellschaft ohne Notwendigkeit einen Alarm auslösen können. Sie sind leicht zu erkennen, weil sie Argumente wie "sie sagten mir, was in * passiert ist" verwendet.Bestätigt"oder" Ich habe es in einer Gruppe gelesen, in der sich ein Polizeifreund befindet. "

Sie müssen Kindern einflößen kritischer Geist vorher alle im internet gefundenen informationen und das kommt nicht von den üblichen kanälen. Im Falle eines Betrugs ist es wichtig, die Sicherheitskräfte darüber zu informieren, dass sie versuchen, die verantwortlichen Personen zu finden und dieser Situation ein Ende zu setzen.

Damián Montero

Video: Kid Trax CAT Bulldozer - Kids Tractor (Unboxing and Riding)!


Interessante Artikel

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Beim Betreten eines Klassenzimmers für frühkindliche Erziehung wird leicht wahrgenommen, dass Jungen und Mädchen in den ersten Schuljahren durch eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten lernen, in denen es...

Entwicklung sozialer Fähigkeiten im Vorschulalter

Entwicklung sozialer Fähigkeiten im Vorschulalter

Der Mensch ist sozial von Natur aus Wir leben mit anderen Menschen zusammen, und die jüngsten Menschen haben von klein auf eine Beziehung zu anderen. Daher ist es eine gute Idee, die Ausbildung zur...