The 10 points in common that parents have of successful children

How to get the key to success with children? Can we influence your future with the way you educate? The truth is that yes, there are certain guidelines that are repeated in the cases of parents who have managed to get their children to achieve their goals. Different points that make the race of the smallest of the house have a greater chance of coming to fruition.

Keys to success

These are the guidelines that several specialists in education they have found that they share the parents as it is published in the English newspaper The Independent:

1. They make sure their children do their jobs. Those parents who make sure that their children comply with what they have been asked for are more likely to succeed. On the one hand, the child understands what responsibility means and the need to fulfill his part of the deal so that everything goes forward.


Second, children learn to work in teams and that for all the gear to work, their mission must be fulfilled. Something that will benefit you in your future work.

2. Teach social skills. Children will develop in the future in an environment full of people. What it means is that they will have to relate to them and for that, social skills are needed to maintain this life. Those parents who teach their children how to act in these environments make things easier because they, for example, will be more likely to work in groups in environments such as the university.

3. They have great expectations. Parents who let their children know that they expect great things from them transmit confidence. It is not about marking the road or deciding what career they should take. Just let them know that adults believe they are capable of a lot and that they should work to achieve it. This will make the child feel able to strive for that future that both delude them.


4. They have higher education. Statistically, the education that parents have received can predict the future of their children. Numerous studies have shown that the academic level attained by an adult is related to the employment that the child will have in the future.

5. They teach math soon. If parents teach their children mathematics from a very early age, children are more likely to develop their logical thinking. With this you will get that when you are an adult you can face certain problems thanks to this ability that will help you beyond the approval of these subjects.

6. They develop a relationship with their children. If parents opt for an education where the relationship with their children is marked by a strong bond with them, they get in the distant future children find stability as a couple. In addition they also have easier to create groups of lasting friends.


7. They are less stressed. Stress is one of the problems that most affect homes. If parents are upset, this feeling is more likely to be passed on to the little ones in the house. Especially those "helicopter parents" who only worry that their children do everything well and do not cause the children to make mistakes and learn from their mistakes to improve.

8. Mothers work outside the home. This point especially affects the daughters. Preaching by example and showing that women are also able to achieve important positions in their work life increases their chances of success. At the same time, all children are being educated in equality. In addition, having two working parents makes it easier for children to acquire responsibilities within the home so that domestic chores are fulfilled.

9. Higher economic level. It is no mystery that those parents who have a higher socioeconomic status are able to pay a better education to their children. Better schools, access to extracurricular activities, purchase of better materials. All this contributes to the success of the education of the smallest of the house.

10. They care about nutrition. It is not necessary to mention all the benefits of good nutrition in the development of children. Teach to eat well to keep the youngest children healthy and that they take the lesson learned by the time they leave home.

Damián Montero

Video: 10 Traits of Toxic Parents Who Ruin Their Children’s Lives


Interesting Articles

The danger of playing with a laser pointer

The danger of playing with a laser pointer

Despite the controls that public administrations exercise on toys to ensure that they are suitable for children, there are thousands of objects that slip into the market under the appearance of toys...

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

Most young people would like to have a magical recipe or a crystal ball to ver the future and be able to decide what career to study after finishing Baccalaureate. And we would like to provide it to...

Active listening in transforming spaces

Active listening in transforming spaces

The society of the 21st century is immersed in the effervescence of change, and it seems to face this paradigm, as if it were something new. However, change is inherent in our lives, our teams, our...

Die 10 gemeinsamen Punkte, die Eltern von erfolgreichen Kindern haben

Wie bekomme ich den Schlüssel zum Erfolg mit Kindern? Können wir Ihre Zukunft mit Ihrer Erziehung beeinflussen? Die Wahrheit ist, dass es ja gibt bestimmte Richtlinien Dies gilt für Eltern, die ihre Kinder dazu gebracht haben, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Verschiedene Punkte, die das Rennen des Kleinsten des Hauses ausmachen, haben eine größere Chance, zum Erfolg zu kommen.

Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Dies sind die Richtlinien, die mehrere Spezialisten In der Bildung haben sie festgestellt, dass sie die Eltern teilen, wie sie in der englischen Zeitung The Independent veröffentlicht werden:

1. Sie sorgen dafür, dass ihre Kinder ihren Job machen. Diejenigen Eltern, die sicherstellen, dass ihre Kinder den Anforderungen entsprechen, um die sie gebeten wurden, haben eher Erfolg. Einerseits versteht das Kind, was Verantwortung bedeutet und dass es notwendig ist, seinen Teil des Geschäfts zu erfüllen, damit alles voranschreitet.


Zweitens lernen Kinder, in Teams zu arbeiten, und damit die Ausrüstung funktioniert, muss ihre Mission erfüllt sein. Etwas, von dem Sie bei Ihrer zukünftigen Arbeit profitieren werden.

2. Lehren Sie soziale Fähigkeiten. Kinder werden sich in Zukunft in einer Umgebung voller Menschen entwickeln. Was es bedeutet, ist, dass sie sich auf sie beziehen müssen und dafür sind soziale Fähigkeiten erforderlich, um dieses Leben zu erhalten. Die Eltern, die ihren Kindern beibringen, wie sie sich in diesen Umgebungen verhalten, erleichtern die Arbeit, da sie beispielsweise häufiger in Gruppen in Umgebungen wie der Universität arbeiten.

3. Sie haben große Erwartungen. Eltern, die ihre Kinder wissen lassen, dass sie Großes von ihnen erwarten, vermitteln Vertrauen. Es geht nicht darum, die Straße zu markieren oder zu entscheiden, welche Karriere sie einschlagen sollen. Lassen Sie sie einfach wissen, dass Erwachsene glauben, dass sie zu viel fähig sind und dass sie daran arbeiten sollten. Dadurch wird das Kind in der Lage sein, sich für diese Zukunft einzusetzen, die beide in die Irre führt.


4. Sie haben eine höhere Ausbildung. Statistisch kann die Ausbildung, die Eltern erhalten haben, die Zukunft ihrer Kinder vorhersagen. Zahlreiche Studien haben gezeigt, dass das akademische Niveau, das ein Erwachsener erreicht, mit der Beschäftigung zusammenhängt, die das Kind in der Zukunft haben wird.

5. Sie unterrichten bald Mathematik. Wenn Eltern ihren Kindern schon in sehr jungen Jahren Mathematikunterricht erteilen, neigen Kinder eher dazu, ihr logisches Denken zu entwickeln. Damit haben Sie das Gefühl, dass Sie als Erwachsener mit bestimmten Problemen konfrontiert werden können, dank dieser Fähigkeit, die Ihnen über die Zulassung dieser Themen hinaus hilft.

6. Sie entwickeln eine Beziehung zu ihren Kindern. Wenn sich Eltern für eine Ausbildung entscheiden, in der die Beziehung zu ihren Kindern von einer starken Bindung zu ihnen geprägt ist, finden sie in der fernen Zukunft als Paar Stabilität. Außerdem können sie einfacher Gruppen dauerhafter Freunde bilden.


7. Sie sind weniger gestresst. Stress ist eines der Probleme, die am meisten zu Hause betroffen sind. Wenn Eltern verärgert sind, wird dieses Gefühl eher an die Kleinen im Haus weitergegeben. Vor allem die "Helikopter-Eltern", die sich nur Sorgen machen, dass ihre Kinder alles gut machen, und dass die Kinder keine Fehler machen und aus ihren Fehlern lernen, um sich zu verbessern.

8. Mütter arbeiten außerhalb des Hauses. Dieser Punkt betrifft insbesondere die Töchter. Mit gutem Beispiel zu predigen und zu zeigen, dass Frauen auch wichtige Positionen im Arbeitsleben einnehmen können, erhöht ihre Erfolgschancen. Gleichzeitig werden alle Kinder in Gleichheit ausgebildet. Wenn zwei berufstätige Eltern sind, erleichtert dies den Kindern den Erwerb von Verantwortlichkeiten im Haushalt, so dass häusliche Aufgaben erfüllt werden können.

9. Höheres wirtschaftliches Niveau. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Eltern, die einen höheren sozioökonomischen Status haben, ihren Kindern eine bessere Ausbildung zahlen können. Bessere Schulen, Zugang zu außerschulischen Aktivitäten, Kauf von besseren Materialien. All dies trägt zum Erfolg der Ausbildung des Kleinsten des Hauses bei.

10. Sie kümmern sich um die Ernährung. Es ist nicht notwendig, alle Vorteile einer guten Ernährung für die Entwicklung von Kindern zu erwähnen. Lehren Sie, gut zu essen, um die jüngsten Kinder gesund zu erhalten, und dass sie die Lektion nehmen, die sie bei der Abreise gewonnen haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Doku - 10 Dinge die Millionäre verstehen und Arme Menschen nicht wissen


Interessante Artikel

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Cyberdependenz: mobile Sucht

Es gibt neue oder unbekannte Begriffe innerhalb der Cyberabhängigkeit und das hat mit der mobilen Sucht zu tun Wissen wir was es ist Nomophobie und Mobilfia? Die Nomophobie ist die Angst vor Angst,...