The illusion of writing the Letter to the Magi

The llegacy of Christmas It becomes a reason for hope and happiness for many people, especially for the little ones in the house. Christmas supposes vacations, days in the company of the family and, above all, a lot of illusion. Although we all like to receive gifts, we must remember that the magic of ChristmasIt's not in the gifts, it's in the illusion and the surprises.

Children are the ones who live this illusion more intensely, that is why this time of year is especially magical for them. As adults we can and should infect their illusion and help them maintain magic, for this we can start with the letter to the Magi, a wonderful opportunity to educate children.


The illusion of the letter of the Magi

Many families are used to writing the letter to the Magi at the beginning of Advent, that is, one month before the arrival of the Magi from the East at home. The letter of the Magi, was something very special, and full of magic. Let's think about it, yes right now we could put all our desires written in a letter, and send it with the illusion that someone would receive it and read it. And we thought that someone was someone magical capable of fulfilling one of our desires, surely we would feel the same illusion, the same nerves and the same positive sensations.

That magic is what made Christmas parties special. It is very important to maintain the magic and the illusion, in the end the well-being resides in those places, and the possibility of making the possible dreams is none other than to believe in the dreams.


Keep the illusion in the letter of the Magi.

to write the letter to the MagiIt can be a beautiful and magical family tradition, which becomes a very positive experience for children and adults. Sometimes to keep the illusion of Christmas, we just have to do simple little things and one of them is to write the letter to the Magi.

1. Use special paper for this. You can take card models, there are many available.

2. Before writing the letter, Sign a day to do it as a family. It is important to point out to the children that they think about their wishes before that moment.

3. The letter of the Magi, it can be used to educate good wishes and get away from consumerism. For this we can propose to write non-material desires and we can also add wishes or gifts for other people. In this way we educate the children in generosity, we teach them to desire and believe in dreams, instead of asking.


4. Use colored pens, stickers, drawings, etc. Remember that it is also a good activity to awaken the creativity of the whole family.

5. Read your letters before sending them and share the good wishes.

6. Find a day to send the letter of the Magi.

The illusion and positive emotions of Christmas

If we close our eyes and remember the Christmas of our childhood, we can relive that illusion and that magic. Dinners, meals, family evenings, gifts, etc. Everything was so special, and it was so for the illusion, for the experience full of positive emotions.

Christmas is special, because it becomes an experience that gives us positive emotions. Christmas is a gift of happiness and well-being, especially for children. It is very important to remember our sensations, and to bring magic and illusion to the Christmas of the youngest, and even get infected with it. In this way we will live a family experience full of emotion that will become a beautiful memory for all.

Celia Rodríguez Ruiz. Clinical health psychologist. Specialist in pedagogy and child and youth psychology. Director of Educa and Learn. Author of the collection Stimulate Reading and Writing Processes.

- Letter to the Magi: opportunity to educate - Christmas, the meaning of the Christmas symbols - Christmas, how to teach solidarity to children - How we explain ... the letter to the Magi

Video: SansMinds Sharpie Magic Trick Sold at www.zanesmagicshop.com


Interesting Articles

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

Skoda Fabia Combi. Capable and orderly

We only need to look inside our vehicle to know what kind of family we are and how much we store in the car. The new Fabia Combi adapts to our needs and prepares for the arrival of suitcases, drinks...

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Generosity, tricks to teach children

Teaching a child to be generous is not easy, especially considering that children are in a stage of natural selfishness and do not know how to put themselves in the place of those around them. These...

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

Drug treatment treatments: when are they necessary?

When parents discover that their children are using drugs, initial reactions often include feelings of guilt, anger, shame or even not wanting to accept reality. In the middle of this gale of...

Die Illusion, den Brief an die Weisen zu schreiben

Der lErbe von Weihnachten Es wird zu einem Grund für Hoffnung und Glück für viele Menschen, insbesondere für die Kleinen im Haus. Weihnachten setzt Ferien, Tage in Gesellschaft der Familie und vor allem viel Illusion voraus. Obwohl wir alle gerne Geschenke erhalten, müssen wir uns daran erinnern, dass Magie von WeihnachtenEs ist nicht in den Geschenken, es ist in der Illusion und in den Überraschungen.

Kinder sind es, die diese Illusion intensiver leben, deshalb ist diese Jahreszeit für sie besonders magisch. Als Erwachsene können und sollten wir ihre Illusionen anstecken und ihnen helfen, die Magie aufrechtzuerhalten. Dazu können wir mit der beginnen Brief an die WeisenEine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Kinder zu erziehen.


Die Illusion des Briefes der Könige

Viele Familien sind an das Schreiben gewöhnt der Brief an die Könige zu Beginn des Advents, also einen Monat vor der Ankunft der Weisen aus dem Osten zu Hause. Der Brief der Weisen war etwas ganz Besonderes und voller Magie. Lass uns darüber nachdenken, ja, jetzt könnten wir alle unsere Wünsche in einen Brief schreiben und es mit der Illusion senden, dass jemand es empfangen und lesen würde. Und wir dachten, dass jemand magisch war, der in der Lage war, eines unserer Wünsche zu erfüllen. Wir würden sicherlich dieselbe Illusion, dieselben Nerven und dieselben positiven Empfindungen spüren.

Diese Magie hat die Weihnachtsfeiern besonders gemacht. Es ist sehr wichtig, die Magie und die Illusion aufrechtzuerhalten, am Ende liegt das Wohlergehen an diesen Orten, und die Möglichkeit, die möglichen Träume zu machen, ist nichts anderes als an die Träume zu glauben.


Behalten Sie die Illusion im Brief der Weisen.

Schreiben der Brief an die KönigeEs kann eine schöne und magische Familientradition sein, die für Kinder und Erwachsene eine sehr positive Erfahrung wird. Manchmal, um die Illusion von Weihnachten beizubehalten, müssen wir nur einfache Kleinigkeiten tun, und eine davon besteht darin, den Brief an die Weisen zu schreiben.

1. Verwenden Sie dazu Spezialpapier. Sie können Kartenmodelle mitnehmen, es sind viele verfügbar.

2. Bevor Sie den Brief schreiben, Unterzeichnen Sie einen Tag, um es als Familie zu tun. Es ist wichtig, die Kinder darauf aufmerksam zu machen, dass sie vor diesem Moment über ihre Wünsche nachdenken.

3. Der Brief der Heiligen Drei Könige es kann verwendet werden, um gute Wünsche aufzuklären und dem Konsum zu entkommen. Dafür können wir vorschlagen, nicht-materielle Wünsche zu schreiben, und wir können auch Wünsche oder Geschenke für andere Personen hinzufügen. Auf diese Weise erziehen wir die Kinder in Großzügigkeit, wir bringen ihnen bei, zu begehren und an Träume zu glauben, anstatt zu fragen.


4. Verwenden Sie farbige Stifte, Aufkleber, Zeichnungen usw. Denken Sie daran, dass es auch eine gute Aktivität ist, die Kreativität der ganzen Familie zu wecken.

5. Lesen Sie Ihre Briefe, bevor Sie sie senden und teilen Sie die guten Wünsche.

6. Suchen Sie einen Tag, an dem Sie den Brief der Weisen senden können.

Die Illusion und die positiven Emotionen von Weihnachten

Wenn wir unsere Augen schließen und uns an das Weihnachten unserer Kindheit erinnern, können wir diese Illusion und diese Magie wieder erleben. Abendessen, Mahlzeiten, Familienabende, Geschenke usw. Alles war so besonders und so war es für die Illusion, für die Erfahrung voller positiver Emotionen.

Weihnachten ist etwas Besonderes, weil es zu einem Erlebnis wird, das uns positive Emotionen schenkt. Weihnachten ist ein Geschenk des Glücks und des Wohlbefindens, besonders für Kinder. Es ist sehr wichtig, sich an unsere Empfindungen zu erinnern und das Weihnachten der Jüngsten mit Magie und Illusion zu versehen und sich sogar damit anzustecken. Auf diese Weise werden wir eine Familienerfahrung voller Emotionen erleben, die für alle eine schöne Erinnerung wird.

Celia Rodríguez Ruiz. Klinischer Gesundheitspsychologe. Spezialist für Pädagogik und Kinder- und Jugendpsychologie. Direktor von Educa und Lernen. Autor der Sammlung Regen Lese- und Schreibprozesse an.

- Brief an die Heiligen Drei Könige: Gelegenheit zur Erziehung - Weihnachten, die Bedeutung der Weihnachtssymbole - Weihnachten, wie man Kindern Solidarität lehrt - Wie erklären wir den Brief an die Heiligen Drei Könige?

Video: Roger Liebi - Die 7 Sendschreiben - Teil 1


Interessante Artikel

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Unsere Kinder werden ihre Freiheit nach und nach erobern müssen, auch wenn es uns kostet. Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von KindernWie die sogenannten Hubschraubereltern tun wir es ihnen schwer, sich...