Perfect plans for New Year's Eve

It arrives on December 31st. The last day of the year and in which boredom is often seen, especially on the morning of this day. The purchases They are already made and the preparation of the dinner will still have to wait until late afternoon. However, do not give opportunity to tedium, there is much to be done at this time.

Activities that can serve to strengthen ties between family members since after this night, little will be left for the end of the holidays. The morning New Year's Eve can be a perfect occasion so that with small plans, the members of the household recover lost time between duties, reports and other obligations that have not left too much space to dedicate to those that really matter.


Plans on New Year's Eve

1. Visit close family. Spending the New Year's Eve with other relatives who do not attend the dinner is a perfect idea. Desiring the best for the new year and sharing memories of the past months will make this morning happen in a moment. Also, it's never too late to invite them to our table.

2. Tomorrow in Christmas markets. Most cities organize Christmas markets where there are many things to do. From delivering the letters to the wise men, until you can enjoy delicious sweets, which should not be abused. In addition these places can be the perfect place to buy gifts.


3. Express trip. The surroundings of the cities always have many places to visit as a family. Small towns no more than an hour by car. Dare to get up early that morning, put on comfortable clothes and make the last trip of the year to that place that although close, you had never thought to go.

4. Walk through the park. All the year in front of the house, but you never dared to go. A park can be the perfect place to enjoy the family. Swings for the little ones, paths to walk around and a quiet day to isolate yourself from the rush that many people seem to have on this day.


5. Remember the year. Surely the year that is about to end has given many memories. Take out the photos, remember moments and remember everything that you have gone through: from the sunny days on the beach to the days in the snow.

6. Movie theater. Going to the movies is a great activity to share as a family. Maybe the rush of these days and the preparations for dinners and other events cause you have not been able to see that movie that you would have liked to see so much. Now is the time, do not wait until next year.

7. Crafts. Crafts are always a good way to entertain as a family. There are many options: wallets, bookmarks, mobile phone cases, school material decoration ... there is a lot to do and an opportunity to strengthen family ties.

8. Last lunch of the year. Why only dinner should be special on New Year's Eve? The lunch on December 31st can also be something memorable. Put the apron, go to the kitchen and prepare something delicious and that everyone likes. Of course, watch the ingredients, remember that the excess of these days is paid next year.

Damián Montero

Video: Simple Plan - Perfect (Acoustic) New Year's Live 2008


Interesting Articles

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The decision-making dilemma, and what would you do?

The main ingredient of the art of accompanying children in the process of becoming healthy and emotionally strong, able to risk choosing and taking responsibility for their decisions is the affective...

The complexes of teenage girls

The complexes of teenage girls

It is very common for teenage girls have physical complexes Some are dissatisfied with the size or shape of their nose; others feel too flat; others complain about their holsters, their silhouette,...

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Learning to eat: how to educate the senses

Normally, we consider that food is a matter of taste, but it is much more. It is clear that we all have preferences for some flavors, for a type of food, or for a particular style of food. Children...

The benefits of the school canteen in children

The benefits of the school canteen in children

That our children eat in the school dining room It is often an obligation, especially when we have difficulties to reconcile work and personal life. But not only are they good for parents'...

Perfekte Pläne für Silvester

Es kommt am 31. Dezember an. Der letzte Tag des Jahres, an dem oft Langeweile auftritt, besonders am Morgen dieses Tages. Die einkaufen Sie sind bereits fertig und die Vorbereitung des Abendessens muss noch bis zum späten Nachmittag warten. Geben Sie der Langeweile jedoch keine Gelegenheit, es ist derzeit viel zu tun.

Aktivitäten, die dazu dienen können, die Beziehungen zwischen Familienmitgliedern zu stärken, werden nach dieser Nacht nur noch wenig für das Ende der Feiertage übrig bleiben. Die Morgen Silvester kann ein perfekter Anlass sein, so dass die Mitglieder des Haushalts mit kleinen Plänen verlorene Zeit zwischen Pflichten, Berichten und anderen Verpflichtungen aufholen, die nicht zu viel Raum für die wirklich wichtigen Personen haben.


Pläne für Silvester

1. Besuchen Sie eine nahe Familie. Den Silvesterabend mit anderen Verwandten zu verbringen, die nicht am Abendessen teilnehmen, ist eine perfekte Idee. Wenn Sie das Beste für das neue Jahr begehren und Erinnerungen an die vergangenen Monate weitergeben möchten, wird dieser Morgen in Kürze geschehen. Es ist auch nie zu spät, um sie an unseren Tisch einzuladen.

2. Morgen auf Weihnachtsmärkten. Die meisten Städte organisieren Weihnachtsmärkte, auf denen es viele Möglichkeiten gibt. Von der Zustellung der Briefe an die Weisen bis Sie köstliche Süßigkeiten genießen können, die nicht missbraucht werden dürfen. Darüber hinaus können diese Orte der perfekte Ort sein, um Geschenke zu kaufen.


3. Expressfahrt. Die Umgebung der Städte hat als Familie immer viele Orte zu besuchen. Kleinstädte nicht mehr als eine Autostunde. Wagen Sie es, an diesem Morgen früh aufzustehen, bequeme Kleidung anzuziehen und die letzte Reise des Jahres zu diesem Ort zu machen, der sich zwar in der Nähe befindet, aber Sie hätten nie daran gedacht, zu gehen.

4. Spaziergang im Park. Das ganze Jahr vor dem Haus, aber man hat es nie gewagt. Ein Park kann der perfekte Ort sein, um die Familie zu genießen. Schaukeln für die Kleinen, Spazierwege und ein ruhiger Tag, um sich von der Hektik, die viele Menschen an diesem Tag zu haben scheinen, zu isolieren.


5. Erinnere dich an das Jahr. Das bevorstehende Jahr hat sicherlich viele Erinnerungen geweckt. Nehmen Sie die Fotos heraus, erinnern Sie sich an Momente und erinnern Sie sich an alles, was Sie durchgemacht haben: von den sonnigen Tagen am Strand bis zu den Tagen im Schnee.

6. Kino. Zu den Filmen zu gehen ist eine großartige Aktivität, die man als Familie teilen kann. Möglicherweise hat der Ansturm dieser Tage und die Vorbereitungen für Abendessen und andere Veranstaltungen dazu geführt, dass Sie den Film nicht sehen konnten, den Sie so gerne gesehen hätten. Jetzt ist es Zeit, warte nicht bis nächstes Jahr.

7. Kunsthandwerk. Handwerk ist immer eine gute Möglichkeit, sich als Familie zu unterhalten. Es gibt viele Optionen: Brieftaschen, Lesezeichen, Handytaschen, Schulmaterialdekoration ... Es gibt viel zu tun und die Gelegenheit, die familiären Bindungen zu stärken.

8. Letztes Mittagessen des Jahres. Warum sollte nur das Abendessen an Silvester etwas Besonderes sein? Das Mittagessen am 31. Dezember kann auch etwas Besonderes sein. Legen Sie die Schürze auf, gehen Sie in die Küche und bereiten Sie etwas Leckeres vor, das jeder mag. Achten Sie natürlich auf die Zutaten und denken Sie daran, dass der Überschuss dieser Tage nächstes Jahr bezahlt wird.

Damián Montero

Video: OMG! 5 Silvester-Party-Pannen | Gib mir 5 mit Diana zur Löwen und Kisu


Interessante Artikel

Psychologische Schwangerschaft, ist das möglich?

Psychologische Schwangerschaft, ist das möglich?

Manche Frauen können entwickeln, was bekannt ist psychologische Schwangerschaft, weil die Frustration, nicht den Wunsch zu erreichen, Mütter zu sein, dazu führen kann, dass der Körper eine falsche...

Verringerung des Alkoholkonsums bei Jugendlichen

Verringerung des Alkoholkonsums bei Jugendlichen

Nachrichten wie die von zwei Minderjährige betroffen für den Verbrauch von alkohol Ein Verstorbener und ein Koma erinnern uns an die Gefahr, die diese Substanzen unter den Jüngsten haben. Wenn sie...