3 styles of chairs and strollers: light, comfortable and sporty

The demands of parents and their lifestyle has been transformed over the past decades and their tastes when choosing chairs and baby strollers as well. This is how the first light chairs, made with materials such as aluminum and designed to fold easily and fit in the car boot.

And later, the comfortable strollers for families who spend a lot of time away from home and, finally, sports strollers and chairs for parents who love sports.

Today the offer of chairs and baby strollers It is as varied as the needs that parents have to cover. The strollers are safe and have the necessary retention devices. Most have, in addition, elements available to adapt them to the car. And manufacturers brands include in their models of strollers and strollers a wide range of products to make life easier for large and small, such as walking bags, rain bubbles, umbrellas and scooters for older siblings.


The light ones: chairs and strollers that weigh little

The carts can gofrom 5 to 15 kg. For those families whose daily lives are full of activity, the most advisable is a model that weighs little and folds well. They need it for short distances where lightness and comfort prevail. They want it to fold with ease. And they ask not to have to make a big effort each time they load the trunk. And what about those buildings without an elevator? These are specially comfortable cars for the day to day in the city.

BUGABOO BEE3. The urban car


Designed specifically for parents who live life on the fly, the Bugaboo Bee3 for babies and children includes a lightweight, easy-to-carry carrycot to explore the city without disturbing your baby's sleep while sleeping and an extendable hood that offers even more protection. Its covers and its range of colors offer combinations and creative options with style to change the image, while the enlarged shopping basket offers more space for your things.

Extraligero, compact and fast, keeps you both moving, adapting
to any form of transportation. In addition, your unique chair grows with the child stretches, rotates and reclines in just a few clicks. Its folding in one piece with the chair makes it easy to fold, carry and store in smaller places.
And that is precisely why the Bugaboo Bee3 is so extraordinary and the perfect match for urban adventurers.


CASUALPLAY LOOPI CITY. For the city

City is the basic model of the series Loopi by Casualplay. Ultra-compact and lightweight, it is designed to maneuver easily in tight spaces. Its adjusted measures together with its folding system type book, make this stroller fits any elevator or trunk.

It is suitable for use from 0-36 months and has a polyester fabric with Certificate
International Oeko-Tex Standard 100, removable and washable.

Both the handlebar and the footrest both have adjustable positions.

The hood is large and extensible and incorporates a surveillance window. The folding is done 'book type' in a movement with automatic locking. The backrest, reclining up to 150º, provides comfort and rest for the child.

gb POCKIT +. Hand luggage

Narrow aisles, small shops or old elevators * Any found
with this type of impediments in the city. The new Pockit + of the ultra compact line of gb change the rules, fitting perfectly into the lifestyle of modern families. Pockit + It offers innovative functions that make walking around the city and traveling with children much easier.

It has a reclining backrest and fits perfectly in a bag or even as cabin luggage on the plane. It offers a mechanism of simple folding and ultracompact that takes him to occupy only 32 x 20 x 38 cm. Once folded, it becomes an easily storable and independent package.

In a matter of seconds, it goes from being pushed to being led. With only 4.9 kg of weight and adjustable swiveling front wheels, the Pockit + is easy to carry, even with just one hand.

The comfortable: very comfortable chairs and baby strollers

For those families who love to go for a walk, the best option is a stroller that ensures the comfort of the baby. We need you to be happy, at times sitting, at times lying down, others asleep, to serve us, if necessary, improvised highchair and, incidentally, allow us to carry it with everything necessary for a day outdoors.

Adan families like to spend many hours away from home. No need to travel by car or open and close the cart every time. The important thing for them is that the baby does not accuse the rhythm of the rest of the family members and can keep their moments of sleep and wakefulness with complete peace of mind.

BUGABOO BUFFALO. The all-terrain car

Designed specifically to perform in all areas, the Bugaboo Buffalo It is indispensable for those parents who love discovering things. It does not matter if it is a complicated road through the urban or cross-country jungle. This Bugaboo stroller feels at home both in the city and on the hardest roads.

Versatile, sturdy and spacious, the Bugaboo Buffalo, which folds into one piece, has several luggage options, a very spacious chair and an extendable top for added protection from the elements. No matter how hard your expedition is, you will always have a smooth ride.

RECARO CityLife. A new way to travel

The stroller CityLife de Recaro It combines an elegant design and easy handling with great comfort. The front swivel wheels are very agile and allow you to move comfortably in any space. In addition, the mixture of materials makes the wheels are solid and resistant, puncture proof and off-road. Its folding mechanism is very simple and can be done with just one hand.

The carrycot has a small window that opens with a magnet, very comfortable and practical and the handlebar can be positioned at different heights. In combination with the Citylife carrycot, this stroller is suitable from the birth of the baby. Finally, note that it rests completely including the feet, so that it is completely horizontal.

BRITAX B-READY. Because life changes

Children grow and families increase. So that we do not have to continuously change the stroller, Britax has launched the new B-Ready, a stroller that adapts gradually to the changes that occur in families, since it can be used from birth to 17 kg, by one or two occupants, of the same age or different.

The secret lies in the possibility of adding an additional seat, a carrycot or even a baby carrier in the lower part of the chassis.

Sports cars: chairs and all-terrain baby strollers

Being a father is not giving up the sport and now baby strollers put it on us
easier because there are already adapted models that allow us to combine two tasks:
Go running and walk the baby. Children enjoy the outdoors very well, reassure them,
it favors the assimilation of vitamin D and calcium, enhances its defenses. And the parents
They are happy to maintain their sports practice and download tension with their child nearby.

The sports models have large wheels that adapt to any terrain and work with a structure as a particularly stable tricycle. Their utility for the service they offer is maximum and they are very manageable in the environments for which they are
destined. A success for sports families.

BUGABOO RUNNER. The extension athlete

Designed taking into account the needs of active parents, the Bugaboo Runner It comes in two versions: as a complete stroller to practice running or as an independent chassis for current owners of a Bugaboo, offering an athlete extension very easy to attach. It has a spacious and easily accessible shopping basket, which will keep all your things in place during the race. In addition, most accessories are compatible with the stroller.

One of the exclusive functions of Bugaboo is that you can choose to place the chair in the position looking at you or looking at the world. What are you waiting for? Run free!

The Bugaboo Runner is designed for children from 9 months up to 17 kg. In addition, its 3 pneumatic wheels with air chamber guarantee a smooth stroke.

CASUALPLAY LOOPI RUNNING. For those who care

Equipped with inflatable running wheels, it constitutes the sporting evolution of the Loopi family. Its large wheels allow any physical activity and are suitable for all kinds of special terrains. In this way, this model is designed for those who do not want to give up the daily sport.

The model Loopi Running It also incorporates a set of City wheels since the system has been designed to exchange the wheels from one model to another with a single click.

smarTrike RECLINER INFINITY 5 in 1. Continue exploring

Suitable for children between 10 months and 3 years, this new tricycle evolves up to five different stages depending on the age of the baby: reclining seat (indicated for 10 months), stroller mode (more than 10 months), guided tricycle (18 months), entertainment tricycle (24 months) and classic tricycle (30 months).

Available in several colors, so that both older and younger keep their style wherever they go. Combine safety with style: patented Touch Steering technology and dual-component rubber alloy wheels allow you to move through an easy and light movement. In addition, the integrated suspension system favors a comfortable and light driving.

Alicia Gadea

Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

3 Arten von Stühlen und Kinderwagen: leicht, bequem und sportlich

Die Anforderungen der Eltern und ihres Lebensstils haben sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten verändert und ihren Geschmack bei der Auswahl Stühle und Kinderwagen auch So ist das erste leichte Stühle, hergestellt aus Materialien wie Aluminium und so konstruiert, dass sie leicht zusammengelegt werden können und in den Kofferraum passen.

Und später die bequeme Spaziergänger für Familien, die viel Zeit von zu Hause weg verbringen und schließlich Sportwagen und Stühle für Eltern, die Sport lieben.

Heute das Angebot von Stühle und Kinderwagen Es ist so vielfältig wie die Bedürfnisse der Eltern. Die Kinderwagen sind sicher und verfügen über die notwendigen Haltevorrichtungen. Die meisten haben zusätzlich Elemente, um sie an das Auto anzupassen. Und die Marken von Herstellern bieten in ihren Modellen für Kinderwagen und Kinderwagen eine große Auswahl an Produkten an, um das Leben für Groß und Klein zu erleichtern, wie zum Beispiel Schultaschen, Regenblasen, Regenschirme und Roller für ältere Geschwister.


Die leichten: Stühle und Kinderwagen, die wenig wiegen

Die Karren können gehenvon 5 bis 15 kg. Für diejenigen Familien, deren Alltag voller Aktivität ist, empfiehlt sich ein Modell, das wenig wiegt und gut klappt. Sie brauchen es für kurze Strecken, in denen Leichtigkeit und Komfort vorherrschen. Sie wollen, dass es leicht klappt. Und sie bitten, sich nicht jedes Mal, wenn sie den Kofferraum laden, große Anstrengungen unternehmen zu müssen. Und was ist mit den Gebäuden ohne Aufzug? Dies sind besonders komfortable Autos für den Alltag in der Stadt.

BUGABOO BEE3. Das Stadtauto


Der Bugaboo Bee3 für Babys und Kinder wurde speziell für Eltern entwickelt, die ein Leben im Fluge führen. Sie verfügt über eine leichte, leicht zu tragende Tragetasche, mit der Sie die Stadt erkunden können, ohne den Schlaf Ihres Babys während des Schlafens zu stören, und eine ausziehbare Kapuze, die noch mehr Schutz bietet. Die Cover und die Farbpalette bieten Kombinationen und kreative Optionen mit Stil, um das Bild zu verändern, während der vergrößerte Einkaufskorb mehr Platz für Ihre Sachen bietet.

Extraligero, kompakt und schnell, hält Sie beide in Bewegung und passt sich an
zu jeder Form des Transports. Darüber hinaus wächst Ihr einzigartiger Stuhl mit dem Kind, das sich mit wenigen Klicks dehnt, dreht und zurücklehnt. Durch das Zusammenfalten des Stuhles mit dem Stuhl ist es einfach zu falten, zu tragen und in kleineren Räumen zu lagern.
Und genau deshalb ist der Bugaboo Bee3 so außergewöhnlich und passt perfekt zu urbanen Abenteurern.


CASUALPLAY LOOPI CITY. Für die Stadt

Stadt ist das Basismodell der Serie Loopi von Casualplay. Das ultrakompakte und leichte Gerät lässt sich in engen Räumen problemlos manövrieren. Durch die angepassten Maße zusammen mit dem Faltsystemtypbuch passt dieser Kinderwagen zu jedem Aufzug oder Kofferraum.

Es ist für den Einsatz von 0-36 Monaten geeignet und hat ein Polyestergewebe mit Zertifikat
Internationaler Öko-Tex Standard 100, abnehmbar und waschbar.

Sowohl der Lenker als auch die Fußstütze sind verstellbar.

Die Haube ist groß und erweiterbar und verfügt über ein Überwachungsfenster. Die Faltung erfolgt 'Buchart' in einer Bewegung mit automatischer Verriegelung. Die Rückenlehne mit einem Neigungswinkel von bis zu 150 ° bietet Komfort und Ruhe für das Kind.

g POCKIT +. Handgepäck

Schmale Gänge, kleine Läden oder alte Aufzüge
mit dieser Art von Behinderungen in der Stadt. Das neue Pockit + der ultrakompakten Linie von gb Ändern Sie die Regeln und passen Sie perfekt in den Lebensstil moderner Familien. Pockit + Es bietet innovative Funktionen, die das Wandern in der Stadt und das Reisen mit Kindern wesentlich erleichtern.

Es hat eine verstellbare Rückenlehne und passt perfekt in eine Tasche oder sogar als Handgepäck im Flugzeug. Es bietet einen Mechanismus aus einfacher Faltung und ultrakompaktem Aufbau, der nur 32 x 20 x 38 cm benötigt. Einmal gefaltet, wird es zu einem leicht zu lagernden und unabhängigen Paket.

In wenigen Sekunden wird es vom Schieben zum Führen geführt. Mit nur 4,9 kg Gewicht und verstellbaren, schwenkbaren Vorderrädern ist der Pockit + auch mit nur einer Hand leicht zu transportieren.

Das bequeme: sehr bequeme Stühle und Kinderwagen

Für Familien, die gerne spazieren gehen, ist die beste Option ein Kinderwagen, der den Komfort des Babys gewährleistet. Wir brauchen Sie, um glücklich zu sein, manchmal zu sitzen, manchmal zu liegen, andere zu schlafen, um uns, wenn nötig, einen improvisierten Kinderhochstuhl zu bedienen und uns nebenbei alles mitzunehmen, was für einen Tag im Freien notwendig ist.

Adan-Familien verbringen gerne viele Stunden von zu Hause entfernt. Sie müssen nicht jedes Mal mit dem Auto fahren oder den Wagen öffnen und schließen. Das Wichtigste für sie ist, dass das Baby den Rhythmus der übrigen Familienmitglieder nicht beschuldigt und seine Momente des Schlafens und des Wachzustandes in aller Ruhe bewahren kann.

BUGABOO BUFFALO. Das Geländewagen

Speziell entwickelt, um in allen Bereichen zu funktionieren Bugaboo-Büffel Es ist für Eltern unverzichtbar, die es lieben, Dinge zu entdecken. Es ist egal, ob es sich um eine komplizierte Straße durch den Stadt- oder Langlaufdschungel handelt. Dieser Bugaboo-Kinderwagen fühlt sich sowohl in der Stadt als auch auf den härtesten Straßen zuhause.

Der vielseitige, robuste und geräumige Bugaboo Buffalo, der sich zu einem Stück zusammenfalten lässt, bietet mehrere Gepäckoptionen, einen sehr geräumigen Stuhl und ein ausziehbares Verdeck für zusätzlichen Schutz vor den Elementen. Egal wie schwer Ihre Expedition ist, Sie werden immer eine ruhige Fahrt haben.

RECARO CityLife. Eine neue Art zu reisen

Der Kinderwagen CityLife de Recaro Es vereint elegantes Design und einfache Handhabung mit hohem Komfort. Die vorderen Schwenkräder sind sehr wendig und ermöglichen ein bequemes Bewegen in jedem Raum. Darüber hinaus macht der Materialmix die Räder robust und widerstandsfähig, pannensicher und Offroad. Der Klappmechanismus ist sehr einfach und kann mit nur einer Hand ausgeführt werden.

Die Babytragetasche hat ein kleines Fenster, das sich mit einem Magneten öffnen lässt, sehr bequem und praktisch und der Lenker kann in verschiedenen Höhen positioniert werden. In Kombination mit der Citylife-Tragetasche eignet sich dieser Kinderwagen von Geburt an. Beachten Sie schließlich, dass er vollständig mit den Füßen ruht, sodass er vollständig horizontal ist.

BRITAX B-BEREIT. Weil sich das Leben verändert

Kinder wachsen und Familien wachsen. Damit wir den Kinderwagen nicht ständig wechseln müssen, Britax hat die neue gestartet B-Ready, ein Kinderwagen, der sich allmählich an die Veränderungen anpasst, die in Familien auftreten, da er von Geburt an bis zu 17 kg von einem oder zwei Insassen mit gleichem oder unterschiedlichem Alter verwendet werden kann.

Das Geheimnis liegt in der Möglichkeit, im unteren Teil des Chassis einen zusätzlichen Sitz, eine Babytragetasche oder sogar eine Babytrage hinzuzufügen.

Sportwagen: Stühle und All-Terrain-Kinderwagen

Ein Vater zu sein, gibt den Sport nicht auf und jetzt ziehen Kinderwagen ihn an
einfacher, weil es bereits angepasste Modelle gibt, die es uns ermöglichen, zwei Aufgaben zu kombinieren:
Laufen Sie und gehen Sie mit dem Baby. Kinder genießen die Natur sehr gut, beruhigen sie,
Es begünstigt die Aufnahme von Vitamin D und Kalzium und verbessert seine Abwehrkräfte. Und die Eltern
Sie sind froh, ihre Sportart aufrecht zu erhalten und Spannung mit ihrem Kind in der Nähe herunterzuladen.

Die Sportmodelle verfügen über große Räder, die sich an jedes Gelände anpassen und mit einer Struktur als besonders stabiles Dreirad arbeiten. Ihr Nutzen für den von ihnen angebotenen Service ist maximal und sie sind in den Umgebungen, für die sie gedacht sind, sehr gut handhabbar
bestimmt. Ein Erfolg für Sportfamilien.

BUGABOO-Läufer Der Erweiterungssportler

Entwickelt unter Berücksichtigung der Bedürfnisse aktiver Eltern Bugaboo Runner Es ist in zwei Versionen erhältlich: als kompletter Kinderwagen zum Üben des Laufens oder als unabhängiges Chassis für aktuelle Besitzer eines Bugaboo, der eine leicht zu befestigende Athletenverlängerung bietet. Es verfügt über einen geräumigen und leicht zugänglichen Einkaufskorb, der alle Ihre Sachen während des Rennens am Platz hält. Darüber hinaus sind die meisten Zubehörteile mit dem Kinderwagen kompatibel.

Eine der exklusiven Funktionen von Bugaboo besteht darin, dass Sie den Stuhl in die Position bringen können, in der Sie oder die Welt betrachtet werden. Worauf wartest du noch? Frei laufen!

Der Bugaboo Runner ist für Kinder von 9 Monaten bis 17 kg konzipiert. Darüber hinaus garantieren 3 pneumatische Räder mit Luftkammer einen gleichmäßigen Hub.

CASUALPLAY LOOPI LAUFEN. Für diejenigen, denen es wichtig ist

Ausgestattet mit aufblasbaren Laufrädern ist es die sportliche Evolution der Loopi-Familie. Seine großen Räder ermöglichen jede körperliche Aktivität und eignen sich für alle Arten von Spezialgeländen. Auf diese Weise ist dieses Modell für diejenigen konzipiert, die den täglichen Sport nicht aufgeben möchten.

Das Modell Loopi läuft Es enthält auch einen Satz City-Räder, da das System so konzipiert wurde, dass die Räder mit einem einzigen Klick von einem Modell zum anderen gewechselt werden können.

smarTrike RECLINER INFINITY 5 in 1. Weiter erkunden

Dieses neue Dreirad eignet sich für Kinder zwischen 10 Monaten und 3 Jahren und kann je nach Alter des Kindes in fünf verschiedene Stufen unterteilt werden: Liegesitz (für 10 Monate angegeben), Kinderwagenmodus (mehr als 10 Monate), geführtes Dreirad (18 Monate), Unterhaltungsdreirad (24 Monate) und klassisches Dreirad (30 Monate).

Erhältlich in mehreren Farben, so dass sowohl ältere als auch jüngere ihren Stil behalten. Kombinieren Sie Sicherheit mit Stil: Die patentierte Touch-Lenkungstechnologie und die Zweikomponenten-Leichtmetallfelgen ermöglichen eine einfache und leichte Bewegung. Darüber hinaus begünstigt das integrierte Federungssystem ein komfortables und leichtes Fahren.

Alicia Gadea

Video: ♥ BABYSHOWER PARTY ♥ I Paola Maria


Interessante Artikel

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Wie können Kinder zum Lernen motiviert werden?

Beim Betreten eines Klassenzimmers für frühkindliche Erziehung wird leicht wahrgenommen, dass Jungen und Mädchen in den ersten Schuljahren durch eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten lernen, in denen es...