Social networks, when opening a profile costs only a click

Can my children have an account in social networks? What time? The Law is clear, it is not until 14 years old that a person can have a profile on these pages. However, more and more minors start on these websites long before the recommended age, which is a risk since it is possible that surfing the network they encounter numerous problems that do not know how to face.

In particular it is at nine years old when many children are beginning to handle profiles in social networks according to the data of Monsan studio. In Spain 40% of children between nine and thirteen already have an account on the numerous websites on this subject, a problem that comes from the ease offered by these pages.


Social networks, just one click

Is it difficult to open a profile on social networks? Not at all, these websites are clear in terms of their regulations: no one under 14 can open an account. However, it is very easy to deceive these terms of security. Just one click of the mouse is enough for a child under this age to pretend to be someone who is not and can already be handled in these pages.

In addition, the facilities to navigate these social networks not only come from the ease of this click, but also the proliferation of these devices makes it possible for many children under 14 years to hide this issue from their parents. Also according to data from the Monsan study 41% of children 11 years old already has a Smartphone.


The greatest knowledge of new generations on social networks allows you to hide your traces before your parents. Which makes it very difficult for adults to know if their children manage accounts on these websites before their age.

Greater knowledge of social networks

Faced with this situation parents can only learn more about the use of social networks. Inform better on how to search for certain profiles and ensure that your children do not have accounts before the appropriate age is crucial in these cases. In the same way, adults should always ensure that their children's Internet management is in an open place where they can monitor this navigation, such as a computer in the living room.

Before deciding whether or not to buy a smartphone it will be necessary to assess whether the child really needs it or this decision can be postponed to a future. In the case of granting a mobile phone with an Internet connection, an agreement must be reached with the child so that, for example, this device contains protection programs that cover access to certain Web pages and that from time to time the parents can review it.


Damián Montero

Video: How To Add Social Media Icons To Your Email Signature


Interesting Articles

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Early bilingualism is questioned by this study

Learn a second language it is an indispensable requirement in any curriculum. It is not surprising that many schools bet on these teachings in their academic catalog. In fact, there are those who...

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Autism in children, what signs should alert parents?

Each child needs specific needs. Knowing the reality of each of them will help parents to apply the right tools to ensure a good quality of life for their children. This issue becomes especially...

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Preschool games, how to get the most out of it

Playing is one of the most important activities in the child's development since it directly influences this process. The toys they enter the scene to accompany, be touched and watched, to discover...

Customize your children's education

Customize your children's education

Why educating all children equally, are they finally so different? Obviously no two people are the same and, therefore, in the face of the same stimulus, each one captures and acts in a different...

Soziale Netzwerke können beim Öffnen eines Profils nur einen Klick kosten

Können meine Kinder einen Account haben? soziale Netzwerke? Um welche zeit Das Gesetz ist klar: Erst ab 14 Jahren kann eine Person auf diesen Seiten ein Profil erstellen. Allerdings beginnen immer mehr Minderjährige auf diesen Websites lange vor dem empfohlenen Alter, was ein Risiko darstellt, da beim Surfen im Netzwerk zahlreiche Probleme auftreten können Ich weiß nicht, wie man es sieht.

Insbesondere ist es mit neun Jahren, als viele Kinder anfangen, ihre Profile zu bearbeiten soziale Netzwerke nach den Angaben von Monsan Studio. In Spanien haben 40% der Kinder zwischen neun und dreizehn Jahren bereits einen Account auf den zahlreichen Websites zu diesem Thema. Dies ist ein Problem, das durch die Leichtigkeit dieser Seiten entsteht.


Soziale Netzwerke, nur einen Klick

Ist es schwierig, ein Profil in sozialen Netzwerken zu öffnen? Überhaupt nicht, diese Websites sind in ihren Bestimmungen klar: Niemand unter 14 Jahren kann ein Konto eröffnen. Es ist jedoch sehr leicht, diese Sicherheitsbestimmungen zu täuschen. Ein einziger Mausklick genügt, damit ein Kind unter diesem Alter sich als jemand ausgibt, der dies nicht ist und bereits auf diesen Seiten behandelt werden kann.

Darüber hinaus sind die Möglichkeiten zum Navigieren in diesen sozialen Netzwerken nicht nur von der Leichtigkeit dieses Klickens abhängig, sondern auch die Verbreitung dieser Geräte ermöglicht es vielen Kindern unter 14 Jahren, dieses Problem vor ihren Eltern zu verbergen. Auch nach Angaben der Monsan-Studie 41% der Kinder 11 Jahre alt hat bereits ein Smartphone.


Das größte Wissen von neue Generationen In sozialen Netzwerken können Sie Ihre Spuren vor Ihren Eltern verbergen. Daher ist es für Erwachsene sehr schwierig zu wissen, ob ihre Kinder Konten auf diesen Websites vor ihrem Alter verwalten.

Mehr Wissen über soziale Netzwerke

In dieser Situation können Eltern nur mehr über die Nutzung sozialer Netzwerke erfahren. Lernen Wie können Sie nach bestimmten Profilen suchen und sicherstellen, dass Ihre Kinder keine Konten vor dem entsprechenden Alter haben, ist in diesen Fällen von entscheidender Bedeutung. Ebenso sollten Erwachsene immer sicherstellen, dass das Internet-Management ihrer Kinder an einem offenen Ort ist, an dem sie diese Navigation überwachen können, beispielsweise einen Computer im Wohnzimmer.

Bevor Sie sich entscheiden, ob Sie ein Smartphone kaufen möchten oder nicht, müssen Sie abschätzen, ob das Kind es wirklich braucht oder ob diese Entscheidung auf eine Zukunft verschoben werden kann. Im Falle der Gewährung eines Mobiltelefons mit einer Internetverbindung muss eine Vereinbarung mit dem Kind getroffen werden, so dass dieses Gerät beispielsweise Schutzprogramme enthält, die den Zugriff auf bestimmte Geräte abdecken Webseiten und das können die Eltern von Zeit zu Zeit überprüfen.


Damián Montero

Video: Vero App Tutorial (Deutsch) - Das neue Instagram? | #FragDenDan


Interessante Artikel

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Wie man Geschwisterkämpfe handhabt

Die Kämpfe zwischen Brüdern von 6 bis 12 Jahren, schädlich und störend im Aussehen, machen wirklich aus ein Hilfsmittel, damit sie in ihrem Gefühl der Geselligkeit ausgebildet werden, Kennen Sie die...

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Lancia vertreibt die S-Version von Voyager in Spanien

Có vô số dịp trong cuộc đời của con cái chúng ta, trong đó chúng ta không thể phân biệt được giữa một sự khẩn cấp thực sự của một nỗi sợ hãi đơn giản. Vì lý do này, thật tốt khi có một số khái niệm...