Christmas excursions: places to fall in love at this time of year

Christmas arrives, some very special dates for the whole family in which also the vacations of the smallest of the house come after several months studying and occupying their afternoons in homework. Taking advantage of this free time offered by this time is a good way to recover the moments that have not been shared by the responsibilities.

A good way to have a great time with your family is to take a trip. The Spanish geography offers many destinations with which to fill the memory of fun moments. We propose you eight places to visit in this time and with which you will surely have a great time with your family.

Christmas destinations

1. Rute (Cordova). Christmas brings us several things that we do not see during the rest of the year as the representation of the birth of Jesus in the Portal of Bethlehem or the sweets. In Rute both elements are combined in the Chocolate Crib that will make the most sweet tooth enjoy this visit.


2. Medinaceli (Soria) After so much time in the big city, to disconnect there is nothing better than to look for a quiet place to enjoy nature. Medinaceli is a small village in Soria that offers one of the best winter prints that can be enjoyed in Spain. Considered one of the most beautiful villages of this country among its streets you will find the peace that the noise of the metropolis has not offered you.

3. Jijona (Alicante). In Rute the sweet tooth can enjoy chocolate and in Jijona the nougat. The whole family can enjoy the visit to the factories of these products so demanded at Christmas and of course, taste them once this tour is completed.


4. Pomegranate. With Sierra Nevada so close for sports lovers to practice skiing and with such a great cultural offer, Granada is positioned as a good option to enjoy a Christmas full of activity and with many options to choose from. Perfect for those who do not settle for just one plan in their agenda.

5. Madrid. The capital of Spain puts on its best clothes to receive Christmas. An excellent lighting in all its streets and an excellent snack consisting of hot chocolate and its famous churros. In addition, its Plaza Mayor is filled with stalls where you can buy typical products from this period as figures for the Portal de Belén.


6. Calatayud (Saragossa). A town that is a perfect destination for families who love gastronomy, since the Stone Monastery and its natural park are only a half hour away by car. A beautiful destination where you can connect with nature and forget the asphalt. Walking all its trails will make everyone marvel at the beauty of this place while exercising.

7. Panticosa (Huesca). Ski lovers will find in Panticosa an excellent track to carry out their favorite activity. In addition the streets of this town will also allow that between a descent and another there is also time to disconnect with a cultural activity.

8. Sigüenza (Guadalajara). A medieval city perfectly preserved at the foot of a castle is an opportunity to spend a quiet Christmas in a historic environment in good condition. The smell of firewood in its narrow streets will make you regret not having opted for this option.

Damián Montero

Video: The World's Most Magical Christmas Towns


Interesting Articles

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

10 keys to teach them to take care of the Planet

Raise awareness of children about the importance of take care of the environment is transcendent in the face of a future in which new generations will have to know manage natural resources. On the...

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

Fiat Type 5 doors: compact at the price of urban

The family is completed Kind with the five-door body, an interesting option for its versatility for family use, with a lot of space and that is put on sale from 15,190 euros.The family of Fiat Type...

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Childhood autism, types and symptoms

Autism is a set of disorders, known as autism spectrum disorders, which are classified as Asperger syndrome, Rett syndrome, childhood disintegration disorder and generalized developmental disorder...

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

To the dentist for the first time, after 4 years

Many of the dental problems of adults can be prevented during childhood. However, since the first baby teeth have replacements with the second dentition, dental check-ups during early childhood take...

Weihnachtsausflüge: Orte, an denen Sie sich zu dieser Jahreszeit verlieben können

Weihnachten ist da, einige ganz besondere Termine für die ganze Familie, an denen auch die Ferien des kleinsten Hauses nach mehrmonatigem Studieren und Besetzen ihrer Nachmittage kommen Hausaufgaben. Diese Freizeit, die zu dieser Zeit angeboten wird, zu nutzen, ist ein guter Weg, um die Momente wiederherzustellen, die nicht von den Verantwortlichkeiten geteilt wurden.

Eine gute Möglichkeit, eine schöne Zeit mit Ihrer Familie zu verbringen, ist eine Reise. Die spanische Geographie bietet viele Ziele, um die Erinnerung an zu füllen lustige Momente. Wir schlagen Ihnen acht Orte vor, die Sie in dieser Zeit besuchen sollten und mit denen Sie sicherlich eine tolle Zeit mit Ihrer Familie verbringen werden.

Weihnachtsziele

1. Rute (Córdoba). Weihnachten bringt uns einige Dinge, die wir während des restlichen Jahres nicht als Darstellung der Geburt Jesu im Portal von Bethlehem oder den Süßigkeiten sehen. In Rute werden beide Elemente in der Schokoladen-Krippe kombiniert, damit der süße Zahn diesen Besuch genießen kann.


2. Medinaceli (Soria) Nach so viel Zeit in der Großstadt gibt es nichts Besseres, als einen ruhigen Ort zu suchen, um die Natur zu genießen. Medinaceli ist ein kleines Dorf in Soria, das einen der besten Winterdrucke bietet, die in Spanien genossen werden können. Als eines der schönsten Dörfer dieses Landes unter seinen Straßen werden Sie die Ruhe finden, die der Lärm der Metropole Ihnen nicht geboten hat.

3. Jijona (Alicante). In Rute kann der süße Zahn Schokolade genießen und in Jijona den Nougat. Die ganze Familie kann den Besuch der Fabriken dieser zu Weihnachten geforderten Produkte genießen und natürlich auch probieren, sobald diese Tour abgeschlossen ist.


4. Granada. Mit der Sierra Nevada, die für Sportliebhaber so nah ist, dass sie Skifahren können, und mit einem solch großartigen kulturellen Angebot, ist Granada eine gute Option, um ein Weihnachten voller Aktivität und mit vielen Optionen zu genießen. Perfekt für diejenigen, die sich nicht mit nur einem Plan auf ihrer Agenda zufrieden geben.

5. Madrid. Die spanische Hauptstadt zieht ihre besten Kleider an, um Weihnachten zu empfangen. Eine ausgezeichnete Beleuchtung in allen Straßen und ein hervorragender Snack aus heißer Schokolade und den berühmten Churros. Darüber hinaus gibt es an der Plaza Mayor Stände, an denen Sie typische Produkte aus dieser Zeit als Zahlen für das Portal de Belén kaufen können.


6. Calatayud (Saragossa). Eine Stadt, die ein perfektes Ziel für Familien ist, die die Gastronomie lieben, denn das Steinkloster und sein Naturpark sind nur eine halbe Autostunde entfernt. Ein wunderschönes Ausflugsziel, wo Sie sich mit der Natur verbinden und den Asphalt vergessen können. Wenn Sie auf allen seinen Wegen spazieren gehen, werden Sie die Schönheit dieses Ortes während des Trainings bestaunen.

7. Panticosa (Huesca). Skibegeisterte finden in Panticosa eine hervorragende Strecke für ihre Lieblingsbeschäftigung. Darüber hinaus wird es in den Straßen dieser Stadt auch möglich sein, dass zwischen einem Abstieg und einem anderen auch Zeit für eine kulturelle Aktivität besteht.

8. Sigüenza (Guadalajara). Eine perfekt erhaltene mittelalterliche Stadt am Fuße eines Schlosses bietet die Möglichkeit, ein ruhiges Weihnachtsfest in einer historischen Umgebung in gutem Zustand zu verbringen. Der Geruch von Brennholz in den engen Straßen lässt Sie es bereuen, diese Option nicht gewählt zu haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Rekrutierungsgespräche fürs Network-Marketing Geschäft zur Weihnachtszeit


Interessante Artikel

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Tricks zur Behandlung von Erbrechen bei Kindern

Die Erbrechen Sie sind sowohl für Kinder als auch für Erwachsene sehr unangenehm. In den meisten Fällen sind sie auf Viren wie Gastroenteritis zurückzuführen und benötigen keine speziellen...