How to act if it has happened with alcohol

Open the door and find a teenage son who has been with the alcohol It is a scene that parents do not even want to imagine. How to proceed at this time? How to transmit to the young person that has done badly and to avoid that the rebellion against the father figure takes it to repeat this action? Should we lose our nerves or better discuss their way of proceeding?

Admittedly, meeting a teenager who has been drunk is a scene that can overwhelm. But we must not lose our nerves, the most important thing in these cases is the young person's health.

Keep calm if you have spent alcohol

If unfortunately who opens the door is the teenager who has been with the alcohol The first thing to do is calm down. Even more so if it is the first time you have abused alcoholic beverages since the damage could be greater. Make sure that the child does not have symptoms that require the intervention of a specialist, for example if the color of their skin indicates that their body maintains a good temperature.


Another aspect that will have to be monitored is the level of consciousness presented by the young man. Without clear symptoms of disorientation and not even able to open your eyes may require the intervention of a doctor to treat the symptoms of this alcohol intoxication. Be alert if vomiting occurs and if they present blood, which would indicate that ulcers have occurred in the adolescent's organism.

Immediately to bed

In case you do not have any symptoms worrying, parents should make sure that teens who have abused alcohol go to bed. Trying to have a chat with them in these conditions is nothing short of impossible. For this reason it is better to rest and the next morning, when they are in full faculties parents talk to them about the risk that has involved their activity.


This rest should not be until late hours of the next day. The adolescent should get up at the same time as always and face the consequences of their actions. Forcing him to get up early is a good way to understand the negative effects that alcohol abuse has had and that his parents are not going to give him facilities like sleeping until he wants to.

Make clear the position with alcohol

Many parents talk to their children after a drunken joke. This is not advisable since in this case the adolescent will understand that abusing alcohol only results in discomfort the next morning and a series of jokes from his parents. Adults should talk seriously with their children and not give rise to comments such as: "Did you give the bed laps? Well, baby, baby".

You have to explain very serenely the risks you faced the night before. The possibility of having finished badly and even in a hospital that on this occasion did not happen but nobody assures the same for the next. In the same way we will have to let you know the health problems you are facing long-term and that your body is not prepared for the intake of these drinks.


It is also advisable to use consecuncias as not let him out next weekend and have to slowly regain the trust of their parents. These consequences must be proportionate, reasonable and must be enforceable. As for adults, it is also advisable that they always keep an eye on their children in these outings and that it is they who bring and pick up their children, especially if the appointment is until late at night.

As for the schedules, the adolescents must know that they are minors and that therefore they must return home in a normal time and follow the rules set by the parents. If you do not accept these conditions, the young will stay at home.

Damián Montero

Video: Alcohol - How Alcohol Affects The Body - What Causes A Hangover


Interesting Articles

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

Sexting and bullying, better prevent than cure

The vocabulary that new technologies have brought is huge. We must mention many terms that previously did not exist, words that unfortunately also define undesirable concepts. An example is the...

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

Reptiles and amphibians, rare and dangerous pets

"Mom, dad, I want a pet"This phrase, which is so common in homes, is the beginning of a responsibility, not only because this new animal companion requires certain care to ensure its well-being,...

Wie zu handeln, wenn es mit Alkohol passiert ist

Öffne die Tür und finde einen Sohn im Teenageralter, der bei der Alkohol Es ist eine Szene, die sich Eltern nicht einmal vorstellen wollen. Wie soll ich jetzt vorgehen? Wie kann man dem jungen Menschen, der sich schlecht getan hat, vermitteln und vermeiden, dass die Rebellion gegen die Vaterfigur diese Aktion wiederholt? Sollten wir unsere Nerven verlieren oder besser über ihre Vorgehensweise diskutieren?

Zugegeben, das Treffen mit einem betrunkenen Teenager ist eine Szene, die überwältigen kann. Aber wir dürfen nicht die Nerven verlieren, das Wichtigste in diesen Fällen ist die Gesundheit des Jugendlichen.

Behalten Sie ruhig, wenn Sie Alkohol ausgegeben haben

Wer leider die Tür öffnet, ist der Teenager, der mit dabei war Alkohol Als Erstes beruhigen Sie sich. Dies gilt umso mehr, wenn Sie zum ersten Mal alkoholische Getränke missbraucht haben, da der Schaden größer sein könnte. Stellen Sie sicher, dass das Kind keine Symptome hat, die den Eingriff eines Spezialisten erfordern, zum Beispiel, wenn die Hautfarbe darauf hinweist, dass der Körper eine gute Temperatur beibehält.


Ein weiterer Aspekt, der überwacht werden muss, ist der Bewusstseinsebene präsentiert von dem jungen Mann. Ohne eindeutige Desorientierungssymptome, die nicht einmal in der Lage sind, die Augen zu öffnen, muss möglicherweise ein Arzt eingreifen, um die Symptome dieser Alkoholintoxikation zu behandeln. Seien Sie wachsam, wenn Erbrechen auftritt und vorhanden ist Blut, was darauf schließen lässt, dass Geschwüre im Organismus der Jugendlichen aufgetreten sind.

Sofort ins Bett

Wenn Sie keine Symptome haben besorgniserregendsollten Eltern sicherstellen, dass Jugendliche, die Alkohol missbraucht haben, zu Bett gehen. Unter diesen Umständen mit ihnen zu plaudern, ist absolut unmöglich. Aus diesem Grund ist es besser, sich auszuruhen und am nächsten Morgen, wenn die Eltern die vollen Fähigkeiten haben, sprechen sie mit ihnen über das Risiko, das ihre Tätigkeit mit sich gebracht hat.


Diese Pause sollte nicht vor den späten Stunden des am nächsten tag. Die Jugendlichen sollten zur gleichen Zeit wie immer aufstehen und sich den Konsequenzen ihrer Handlungen stellen. Ihn zu einem frühen Aufstehen zu zwingen, ist ein guter Weg, um die negativen Auswirkungen des Alkoholmissbrauchs zu verstehen und zu erfahren, dass seine Eltern ihm nicht die Möglichkeit zum Schlafen geben, bis er dies möchte.

Machen Sie die Position mit Alkohol klar

Viele Eltern sprechen nach einem betrunkenen Scherz mit ihren Kindern. Dies ist nicht ratsam, da in diesem Fall der Jugendliche versteht, dass Alkoholmissbrauch nur am nächsten Morgen zu Unbehagen führt und zu einer Reihe von Witzen seiner Eltern führt. Erwachsene sollten sich ernsthaft mit ihren Kindern unterhalten und keine Kommentare wie "Haben Sie die Bettrunden gegeben?" Nun, Baby, Baby".

Sie müssen sehr gelassen erklären, welchen Risiken Sie in der vergangenen Nacht ausgesetzt waren. Die Möglichkeit, schlecht fertig zu sein und sogar in einem Krankenhaus zu sein, was bei dieser Gelegenheit nicht geschah, aber niemand versichert dasselbe für das nächste. Ebenso müssen wir Sie über die gesundheitlichen Probleme informieren, mit denen Sie konfrontiert sind langfristig und dass Ihr Körper nicht auf die Einnahme dieser Getränke vorbereitet ist.


Es ist auch ratsam, Consecuncias als zu verwenden lass ihn nicht raus nächstes Wochenende und müssen langsam das Vertrauen ihrer Eltern zurückgewinnen. Diese Folgen müssen verhältnismäßig und angemessen sein und durchsetzbar sein. Für Erwachsene ist es auch ratsam, dass sie ihre Kinder bei diesen Ausflügen stets im Auge behalten und dass sie ihre Kinder mitbringen und abholen, insbesondere wenn der Termin bis spät in die Nacht ist.

In Bezug auf die Zeitpläne müssen die Jugendlichen wissen, dass sie minderjährig sind und dass sie daher in normaler Zeit nach Hause zurückkehren und die von den Eltern festgelegten Regeln einhalten müssen. Wenn Sie diese Bedingungen nicht akzeptieren, werden die Jungen werde zu hause bleiben.

Damián Montero

Video: Alkoholkonsum: Wie viel Alkohol ist okay?


Interessante Artikel